WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Planeta, Rose, Sicilia IGT 2011

SKU:w16826
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
price
827 rub.
Available 750 rub.
Ratings and Awards
WE 86
JR 14.5
11 ratings for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Planeta, Rose, Sicilia IGT 2011

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine soft pink color with shades of fuchsia and sweet strawberry undertones.

Taste

The wine has a fresh, balanced, sensual, smooth, rounded and silky taste, with light strawberry motifs and long pleasant aftertaste.

Aroma

Fresh, light and pleasant wine aroma envelops the notes of fresh strawberries, delicate rose petals and pomegranate.

Gastronomy

The wine is perfect as an aperitif, with white meat, ham or just with peanuts and dried pistachios. Serves Sicilian dishes such as carpaccio of white fish, pasta with sea urchins, salad with chicken, olives and lemon. Suitable for fried seafood, pasta with caviar, roasted artichokes, fried shrimp.

Interesting Facts

"Rose" - a fresh and fruity wine that embodies the soul of sense Sicilian summer. To create a wine "Rose", which was first released in 2007, used Syrah grapes. Vineyards with Siroy is in the Menefee, in Grande Cantina and Dispensa at an altitude of 250 meters above sea level. Yields - 2.2 kg with vines, planting density - 5,000 vines per hectare. Harvesting begins on the first day of September. Vinification takes place on technologies for white wines: after treatment with mild pressure followed by a short period of maceration (about 3-4 hours), to get the perfect color shade. Then the fermentation is carried out in stainless steel vats at 15 ° C. The wine is bottled in the first half of February.

Planet - a name the family of Italian winemakers, whose three members - Alessio, Francesca and Santi - together with the oenologist Carlo Corino today run this economy. Family Planet has contributed greatly to agriculture in the region of Sicily. As for the wine, although the industry is relatively new for them, nevertheless a very short time they built an empire of the four estates with vineyards and two wineries located along the southern coast of Sicily and connected by a road. Winery Ulmo was the first step of the family of planets. It was built in 1995 near Sambuca di Sicilia, and her work is focused on white wines, mostly on Chardonnay and Fiano. It produces Segreta Bianco, Alastro, Cometa and the famous Chardonnay - a wine that has brought the company worldwide fame. There are also beautiful tasting room, located in the mansion of the XVI century, many vineyards and old olive grove. Then, in 2001, built a winery Planet Dispensa near the town of Menefee, closer to the coast. Here, their efforts are focused on red wines and the winery is surrounded by the largest of the family-owned vineyards. This winery produced Segreta Rosso, Merlot , Syrah and a great Burdese - Bordeaux blend of Cabernet Sauvignon and Cabernet Franc. The planet has more vineyards further east: in Noto (Syracuse) with Nero d'Avola and Moscato in the family homestead Dorilli in Acate, where they grow autochthonous red varieties Nero d'Avola and Frappato.
Wines Planet - exclusively and consistently high quality - their rightful place among the best wines of the Italian manufacturers and were marked by many awards specialized wine competitions and tastings.

Features

  • Color depth: moderate
  • Body/Saturation: average
  • Serving temperature: 14-16°C
  • Website: http://www.planeta.it/
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Planeta, Rose, Sicilia IGT 2011, price Planeta, Rose, Sicilia IGT 2011 — 827 rub.. Producer wine Planeta. Delivery Planeta, Rose, Sicilia IGT 2011.

Вино Planeta, Rose, Sicilia IGT 2011

в16826Планета, Розе 2011
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино мягкого розового цвета с оттенками фуксии и нежными клубничными полутонами.

Вкус

Вино обладает свежим, сбалансированным, чувственным, гладким, округлым и шелковистым вкусом, с легкими клубничными мотивами и продолжительным приятным послевкусием.

Аромат

Свежий, легкий и приятный аромат вина окутывает нотами свежей клубники, земляники, утонченных лепестков розы и граната.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино идеально в качестве аперитива, с белым мясом, ветчиной или просто с арахисом и сушеными фисташками. Подают к таким сицилийским блюдам, как карпаччо из белой рыбы, паста с морскими ежами, салат с курицей, маслинами и лимоном. Подойдет к жареным морепродуктам, пасте с икрой, жареным артишокам, жареным креветкам.

Интересные факты

"Rose" — свежее и фруктовое вино, воплощающее в себе душу чувственного сицилийского лета. Для создания вина "Rose", которое впервые было выпущено в 2007 году, используется виноград сорта Сира. Виноградники с Сирой располагаются в зоне Менфи, в Кантина Гранде и в Диспенса на высоте 250 метров над уровнем моря. Урожайность — 2,2 кг с лозы, плотность посадки — 5,000 лоз на гектар. Сбор урожая начинают в первые дня сентября. Винификация происходит по технологии, предназначеной для белых вин: после обработки мягким прессом следует короткий период мацерации (около 3-4 часов), чтобы получить идеальный цветовой оттенок. Затем осуществляется ферментация в чанах из нержавеющей стали при 15°C. Вино разливается в бутылки в первой половине февраля.

Планета — это фамилия семьи итальянских виноделов, три представителя которой — Алессио, Франческа и Санти — вместе с энологом Карло Корино сегодня управляют этим хозяйством. Семья Планета внесла большой вклад в сельске хозяйство региона Сицилия. Что касается виноделия, то, хотя эта отрасль достаточно новая для них, тем не менее за очень короткое время они построили настоящую империю из четырёх владений с виноградниками и двумя винодельнями, расположенных вдоль южного побережья Сицилии и соединённых одной дорогой. Винодельня Ульмо стала первым шагом семьи Планета. Она была построена в 1995 году около Самбуки ди Сицилия, и её работа сконцентрирована на белых винах, в основном на шардонне и фиано. Здесь производятся Segreta Bianco, Alastro, Cometa и знаменитое Chardonnay — вино, которое принесло фирме всемирную известность. Здесь находятся также прекрасные дегустационные комнаты, располагающиеся в особняке XVI века, множество виноградников и старая оливковая роща. Затем, в 2001 году, Планета построили винодельню Диспенса рядом с городком Менфи, ещё ближе к побережью. Здесь их усилия сосредоточены на красных винах, а винодельня окружена крупнейшим из принадлежащих семье виноградников. На этой винодельне производятся Segreta Rosso, Merlot, Syrah и великолепное Burdese — бордоский купаж Каберне Совиньона и Каберне Франа. У Планета есть ещё виноградники дальше на восток: в Ното (Сиракузе) с Неро д'Авола и Москато и в семейной усадьбе Дорилли, в Акате, где они выращивают автохтонные красные сорта Неро д'Авола и Фраппато.
Вина Планеты — исключительно и неизменно высокого качества — заняли достойное место среди лучших вин итальянских производителей и были отмечены многими наградами специализированных винных конкурсов и дегустаций.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Планета, Розе 2011, цена Planeta, Rose, Sicilia IGT 2011 — 827 руб.. Производитель вина Планета.