Wine Planeta, "Santa Cecilia", Sicilia IGT 2007, wooden box, 1.5 L

SKU:w16827
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
price
4 504 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
WS 87
RP 88
ST 89
WE 92
JR 15
GR 2
53 ratings for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Planeta, "Santa Cecilia", Sicilia IGT 2007, wooden box, 1.5 L

Tasting Notes

Color

The color of wine - a reddish-purple, with violet hues.

Taste

Taste wine fresh, dense, with the nuances of oak, with excellent characteristic of Nero d'Avola, acidity.

Aroma

The aroma of wine - sour, citrus echoes of ripe plums and liquorice.

Gastronomy

The wine is excellent with meat dishes: tagliatelle with mushrooms and sausage, braised beef, venison. With such Sicilian dishes like pasta with meat sauce, grilled oily fish. And with couscous with meat, "timballo" with wild herbs, lamb in sauce with mashed potatoes.

Interesting Facts

"Santa Cecilia" - a wine produced from the most important and famous Sicilian grape varieties - Nero d'Avola. After much research and searching for the best terroir for this variety of grapes, found a place Noto - the southernmost area of ​​Sicily with white soils and ancient vineyards. Vineyard with a beautiful name "Buonivini" is located at an altitude of only 50 meters above sea level. Yield of 1.8 kg per vine. Stocking density - 5,000 vines per hectare. Begin to gather the harvest from September 25. After fermentation, the wine is matured for 12 months in 225 liter French oak barrels Allier. Bottling takes place in the first half of March. Wine can be drunk young, and can be stored for 8-10 years.

Summer of 2007 was preceded by a relatively mild winter with unusually heavy rainfall. From July - and this is the most important time to make a decision about the quality of the crop - the weather was particularly favorable. After two short but intense heatwaves in the period from 20 July to 15 August, the temperature has stabilized. For comparison, in recent years most similar to vintage 2007 in Sicily are the crops in 1997 and 2001.

Planet - a name the family of Italian winemakers, whose three members - Alessio, Francesca and Santi - together with the oenologist Carlo Corino today run this economy. Family Planet has contributed greatly to agriculture in the region of Sicily. As for the wine, although the industry is relatively new for them, nevertheless a very short time they built an empire of the four estates with vineyards and two wineries located along the southern coast of Sicily and connected by a road. Winery Ulmo was the first step of the family of planets. It was built in 1995 near Sambuca di Sicilia, and her work is focused on white wines, mostly on Chardonnay and Fiano. It produces Segreta Bianco, Alastro, Cometa and the famous Chardonnay - a wine that has brought the company worldwide fame. There are also beautiful tasting room, located in the mansion of the XVI century, many vineyards and old olive grove. Then, in 2001, built a winery Planet Dispensa near the town of Menefee, closer to the coast. Here, their efforts are focused on red wines and the winery is surrounded by the largest of the family-owned vineyards. This winery produced Segreta Rosso, Merlot , Syrah and a great Burdese - Bordeaux blend of Cabernet Sauvignon and Cabernet Franc. The planet has more vineyards further east: in Noto (Syracuse) with Nero d'Avola and Moscato in the family homestead Dorilli in Acate, where they grow autochthonous red varieties Nero d'Avola and Frappato.
Wines Planet - exclusively and consistently high quality - their rightful place among the best wines of the Italian manufacturers and were marked by many awards specialized wine competitions and tastings.

Features

  • Color depth: moderate
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 16-18°С
  • Website: http://www.planeta.it/
  • Aging potential: 8-10 years
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Planeta, "Santa Cecilia", Sicilia IGT 2007, wooden box, 1.5 L, price Planeta, "Santa Cecilia", Sicilia IGT 2007, wooden box, 1.5 L — 4 504 rub.. Producer wine Planeta. Delivery Planeta, "Santa Cecilia", Sicilia IGT 2007, wooden box, 1.5 L.

Вино Planeta, "Santa Cecilia", Sicilia IGT 2007, wooden box, 1500 мл

в16827"Санта Чечилия" 2007, в подарочной упаковке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Цвет вина — красновато-фиолетовый, с лиловыми оттенками.

Вкус

Вкус вина свежий, плотный, с нюансами дуба, с великолепной, характерной для Неро д'Авола, кислотностью.

Аромат

Аромат вина — с кислинкой, отголосками спелой сливы цитрусовых и лакрицы.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино отменно сочетается с мясными блюдами: тальятелле с грибами и колбасой, тушеной говядиной, олениной. С такими блюдами сицилийской кухни, как макароны с мясным соусом, приготовленная на гриле жирная рыба. А также с кус-кус с мясом, "тимбалло" с дикими травами, ягненком в соусе с картофельным пюре.

Интересные факты

"Санта Чечилия" — это вино, произведенное из самого важного и известного сицилийского сорта винограда — Nero d'Avola. После долгих исследований и поисков лучшего терруара для винограда этого сорта, было найдено местечко Ното — самая южная зона в Сицилии с белыми почвами и древними виноградниками. Виноградник с красивым именем "Буонивини" расположен на высоте всего 50 метров над уровнем моря. Урожайность составляет 1,8 кг с лозы. Плотность посадки — 5000 лоз на гектар. Урожай начинают собирать с 25 сентября. После ферментации вино созревает в течение 12 месяцев в 225-литровых бочках из французского дуба Аллье. Розлив в бутылки происходит в первой половине марта. Вино можно пить молодым, а можно хранить в течение 8-10 лет.

Лету 2007 года предшествовала относительно мягкая зима с необычайно обильными осадками. С июля — а это самое важное время для принятия решения о качестве урожая — погода была особенно благоприятной. После двух коротких, но интенсивных тепловых волн в период с 20 июля по 15 августа, температура стабилизировалась. Для сравнения: за последние годы наиболее близки к винтажу 2007 года в Сицилии являются урожаи 1997 и 2001 годов.

Планета — это фамилия семьи итальянских виноделов, три представителя которой — Алессио, Франческа и Санти — вместе с энологом Карло Корино сегодня управляют этим хозяйством. Семья Планета внесла большой вклад в сельске хозяйство региона Сицилия. Что касается виноделия, то, хотя эта отрасль достаточно новая для них, тем не менее за очень короткое время они построили настоящую империю из четырёх владений с виноградниками и двумя винодельнями, расположенных вдоль южного побережья Сицилии и соединённых одной дорогой. Винодельня Ульмо стала первым шагом семьи Планета. Она была построена в 1995 году около Самбуки ди Сицилия, и её работа сконцентрирована на белых винах, в основном на шардонне и фиано. Здесь производятся Segreta Bianco, Alastro, Cometa и знаменитое Chardonnay — вино, которое принесло фирме всемирную известность. Здесь находятся также прекрасные дегустационные комнаты, располагающиеся в особняке XVI века, множество виноградников и старая оливковая роща. Затем, в 2001 году, Планета построили винодельню Диспенса рядом с городком Менфи, ещё ближе к побережью. Здесь их усилия сосредоточены на красных винах, а винодельня окружена крупнейшим из принадлежащих семье виноградников. На этой винодельне производятся Segreta Rosso, Merlot, Syrah и великолепное Burdese — бордоский купаж Каберне Совиньона и Каберне Франа. У Планета есть ещё виноградники дальше на восток: в Ното (Сиракузе) с Неро д'Авола и Москато и в семейной усадьбе Дорилли, в Акате, где они выращивают автохтонные красные сорта Неро д'Авола и Фраппато.
Вина Планеты — исключительно и неизменно высокого качества — заняли достойное место среди лучших вин итальянских производителей и были отмечены многими наградами специализированных винных конкурсов и дегустаций.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Санта Чечилия" 2007, в подарочной упаковке, 1500 мл, цена Planeta, "Santa Cecilia", Sicilia IGT 2007, wooden box, 1500 мл — 4 504 руб.. Производитель вина Планета.