WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5
price
5 966 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
WS 88
RP 90
WE 91
GR 2
FM 91
VIN 90
60 ratings for other vintages
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Planeta, Syrah, Sicilia IGT, 2007, wooden box, 1.5 L

Tasting Notes

Color

The color of wine - intense ruby ​​red with violet reflections.

Taste

Taste wine - enveloping, full, rich and soft with flawless tannins echoes.

Aroma

The aroma of wine - a multifaceted and intriguing. Hints of spice, red fruit jam, blueberry and blackberry infused with chocolate nuances, black pepper and cinnamon.

Gastronomy

Wine is served with pasta with pork, tomatoes and chili, pasta with pork and pecorino, all kinds of risotto, beef fillet with sesame seeds, pork chops with herbs, stew with potatoes. Wine suitable for meat couscous, roast suckling pig, lamb and spices, as well as - to dried fruit.

Interesting Facts

Wine "Syrah" created from the same noble Mediterranean grapes, which thrives in dry sunny places such as Sicily. "Syrah" - is an intriguing wine intended for long aging. It was first produced by "Planeta" in 1999. Land "Gurra" and "Maroccoli", which is grown Syrah, are located in areas Sambuca di Sicilia and Menfi at an altitude of 100-400 meters above sea level. Yield of 9 tons per hectare, planting density - 5,000 vines per hectare. Begin to gather the harvest in early September. After collecting the berries are nearly two-week maceration at 25 ° C. Aging wine in French oak barrels, a third of which - new, lasts 12 months. Ageing potential "Syrah" - from 5 to 7 years.

Planet - a name the family of Italian winemakers, whose three members - Alessio, Francesca and Santi - together with the oenologist Carlo Corino today run this economy. Family Planet has contributed greatly to agriculture in the region of Sicily. As for the wine, although the industry is relatively new for them, nevertheless a very short time they built an empire of the four estates with vineyards and two wineries located along the southern coast of Sicily and connected by a road. Winery Ulmo was the first step of the family of planets. It was built in 1995 near Sambuca di Sicilia, and her work is focused on white wines, mostly on Chardonnay and Fiano. It produces Segreta Bianco, Alastro, Cometa and the famous Chardonnay - a wine that has brought the company worldwide fame. There are also beautiful tasting room, located in the mansion of the XVI century, many vineyards and old olive grove. Then, in 2001, built a winery Planet Dispensa near the town of Menefee, closer to the coast. Here, their efforts are focused on red wines and the winery is surrounded by the largest of the family-owned vineyards. This winery produced Segreta Rosso, Merlot , Syrah and a great Burdese - Bordeaux blend of Cabernet Sauvignon and Cabernet Franc. The planet has more vineyards further east: in Noto (Syracuse) with Nero d'Avola and Moscato in the family homestead Dorilli in Acate, where they grow autochthonous red varieties Nero d'Avola and Frappato.
Wines Planet - exclusively and consistently high quality - their rightful place among the best wines of the Italian manufacturers and were marked by many awards specialized wine competitions and tastings.

Features

  • Color depth: saturated
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 16-18°С
  • Website: http://www.planeta.it/
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5
In our store you can buy wine Planeta, Syrah, Sicilia IGT, 2007, wooden box, 1.5 L, price Planeta, Syrah, Sicilia IGT, 2007, wooden box, 1.5 L — 5 966 rub.. Producer wine Planeta. Delivery Planeta, Syrah, Sicilia IGT, 2007, wooden box, 1.5 L.

Вино Planeta, Syrah, Sicilia IGT, 2007, wooden box, 1500 мл

в18032Планета, Сира, 2007, в деревянной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Цвет вина — интенсивный, рубиново-красный, с фиолетовыми отблесками.

Вкус

Вкус вина — обволакивающий, полный, богатый и мягкий, с отголосками безупречных танинов.

Аромат

Аромат вина — многогранный и интригующий. Оттенки специй, варенья из красных фруктов,черники и ежевики переплетаются с шоколадными нюансами, черным перцем и корицей.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино подают к пасте со свининой, помидорами и чили, пасте со свининой и пекорино, всем видам ризотто, филе говядины с кунжутом, свиным отбивным с травами, тушеным мясом с картофелем. Вино подойдет к мясу кус-кус, жареному поросенку, баранине со специями, а также — к сушеным фруктам.

Интересные факты

Вино "Syrah" создано из одноименного благородного средиземноморского винограда, который прекрасно себя чувствует в солнечных сухих местах, таких, как Сицилия. "Syrah" — это интригующее вино, предназначенное для длительной выдержки. Впервые оно было произведено компанией "Planeta" в 1999 году. Участки "Gurra" и "Maroccoli", на которых выращивается Сира, расположены в зонах Самбука ди Сицилия и Menfi на высоте 100-400 метров над уровнем моря. Урожайность составляет 9 тонн с гектара, плотность посадки — 5,000 лоз на гектар. Урожай начинают собирать в первых числах сентября. После сбора ягоды проходят почти двухнедельную мацерацию при 25°C. Выдержка вина во французских дубовых бочках, треть из которых — новые, длится 12 месяцев. Потенциал выдержки "Syrah" — от 5 до 7 лет.

Планета — это фамилия семьи итальянских виноделов, три представителя которой — Алессио, Франческа и Санти — вместе с энологом Карло Корино сегодня управляют этим хозяйством. Семья Планета внесла большой вклад в сельске хозяйство региона Сицилия. Что касается виноделия, то, хотя эта отрасль достаточно новая для них, тем не менее за очень короткое время они построили настоящую империю из четырёх владений с виноградниками и двумя винодельнями, расположенных вдоль южного побережья Сицилии и соединённых одной дорогой. Винодельня Ульмо стала первым шагом семьи Планета. Она была построена в 1995 году около Самбуки ди Сицилия, и её работа сконцентрирована на белых винах, в основном на шардонне и фиано. Здесь производятся Segreta Bianco, Alastro, Cometa и знаменитое Chardonnay — вино, которое принесло фирме всемирную известность. Здесь находятся также прекрасные дегустационные комнаты, располагающиеся в особняке XVI века, множество виноградников и старая оливковая роща. Затем, в 2001 году, Планета построили винодельню Диспенса рядом с городком Менфи, ещё ближе к побережью. Здесь их усилия сосредоточены на красных винах, а винодельня окружена крупнейшим из принадлежащих семье виноградников. На этой винодельне производятся Segreta Rosso, Merlot, Syrah и великолепное Burdese — бордоский купаж Каберне Совиньона и Каберне Франа. У Планета есть ещё виноградники дальше на восток: в Ното (Сиракузе) с Неро д'Авола и Москато и в семейной усадьбе Дорилли, в Акате, где они выращивают автохтонные красные сорта Неро д'Авола и Фраппато.
Вина Планеты — исключительно и неизменно высокого качества — заняли достойное место среди лучших вин итальянских производителей и были отмечены многими наградами специализированных винных конкурсов и дегустаций.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Планета, Сира, 2007, в деревянной коробке, 1500 мл, цена Planeta, Syrah, Sicilia IGT, 2007, wooden box, 1500 мл — 5 966 руб.. Производитель вина Планета.