Wine "Poggio Ai Santi" Grecanico Dry, Sicilia IGP

w75590
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Poggio Ai Santi" Grecanico Dry, Sicilia IGP

Tasting Notes

Color

The color of the wine light yellow with a greenish tinge.

Taste

The taste of the wine is soft, enveloping, filled with notes of apples and citrus fruits. He completed a refreshing, fruity aftertaste.

Aroma

Elegant aroma of the wine is filled with notes of fresh fruit and delicate citrus nuances.

Gastronomy

The wine matches perfectly with seafood, pasta with sardines and tomato sauce, fried chicken, young cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Dry white wine "Poggio Ai Santi" Grecanico, Sicilia IGP is made from the same grade. Grekaniko - a very popular brand in the eastern and northern regions of Sicily. It is used for the manufacture of a quiet and sparkling wines, and for good reason, in fact it gives wine a fresh flavor with light citrus notes. Wine is perfect for everyday use with a variety of dishes: seafood, pasta, fried chicken, young and blue cheeses.

Producer's description

Tinazzi - a family business with a long history. At the beginning of 60 years of XX century, the ambitious Italian Eugenio Tinatstsi, launched its small production in the municipality of Cavaion Veronese. By investing in the business of his life all his passion, Eugenio has achieved excellent results - from a tiny winery company has developed into a full-fledged player alcoholic Italian market.

Now the company's vineyards are located not only on the shores of Lake Garda, but also in the south of Italy, Apulia region in perspective. 12 hectares of vineyards intended for the cultivation of such well-known varieties such as Merlot, Cabernet Sauvignon and Pinot Grigio. In addition, here in the warm eastern shores of Garda oenologists wine home grown traditional crops Veneto - Korvinone varieties, Corvina and Rondinella. In Puglia, where the other plantation Tinatstsi, grows the famous Salento.

An important advantage of Casa Vitivinicola Tinazzi a strict control at all stages. The famous Italian wine-grower, Giuseppe Gallo, and his subordinates control all production processes, starting with the bookmarks fertilizers and ending with an analysis of mature grapes. Fermentation of wine materials is carried out in tanks set up on a special project of the steel 316. Each tank is equipped with modern programmable temperature sensor that allows a perfect accuracy to track every stage of winemaking.

Features

In our store you can buy wine "Poggio Ai Santi" Grecanico Dry, Sicilia IGP, price "Poggio Ai Santi" Grecanico Dry, Sicilia IGP — 383 rub.. Producer wine Tinazzi. Delivery "Poggio Ai Santi" Grecanico Dry, Sicilia IGP.

Вино "Poggio Ai Santi" Grecanico Dry, Sicilia IGP

в75590"Поджо Ай Санти" Греканико Сухое
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок

Отзывы о покупке "Poggio Ai Santi" Grecanico Dry, Sicilia IGP

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Цвет вина светло-желтый с зеленоватым оттенком.

Вкус

Вкус вина мягкий, обволакивающий, наполненный нотами яблок и цитрусовых. Он завершается освежающим, фруктовым послевкусием.

Аромат

Элегантный аромат вина наполнен нотами свежих фруктов и нежными нюансами цитрусовых.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино идеально сочетается с блюдами из морепродуктов, пастой с сардинами или томатным соусом, жареным цыпленком, молодыми сырами.

Интересные факты

Белое сухое вино "Poggio Ai Santi" Grecanico, Sicilia IGP производится из одноименного сорта. Греканико — очень популярный сорт в восточных и северных районах Сицилии. Его используют для изготовления как тихих, так и игристых вин, и неспроста, ведь именно он дарит вину свежий вкус с легкими цитрусовыми нотами. Вино прекрасно подходит для ежедневного употребления с различными блюдами: морепродуктами, пастой, жаренной курицей, молодыми и голубыми сырами.

О производителе

Tinazzi — это семейное предприятие с многолетней историей. В начале 60 годов XX века амбициозный итальянец, Эудженио Тинацци, запустил свое маленькое производство в коммуне Кавайон Веронезе. Вложив в дело своей жизни всю свою страсть, Эудженио добился превосходного результата — из крошечной винодельни компания превратилась в полноценного игрока алкогольного итальянского рынка.

Сейчас виноградники компании расположены не только на берегу озера Гарда, но и на самом юге Италии, в перспективном регионе Апулия. 12 гектаров виноградников предназначены для выращивания таких известных сортов, как Мерло, Каберне Совиньон и Пино Гриджио. Кроме того, здесь же на теплых восточных берегах Гарды энологи винного дома выращивают традиционные культуры Венето — сорта Корвиноне, Корвина и Рондинелла. В Апулии, где расположены прочие плантации Тинацци, выращивается знаменитый Саленто.

Важным преимуществом Casa Vitivinicola Tinazzi является строгий контроль на всех этапах. Знаменитый итальянский виноградарь, Джузеппе Гало, и его подчиненные контролируют все процессы производства, начиная с закладки удобрений и заканчивая анализом созревшего винограда. Ферментация виноматериала осуществляется в резервуарах, созданных по специальному проекту из стали марки 316. Каждый резервуар снабжен современным программируемым температурным датчиком, что позволяет с безупречной точностью отслеживать каждый этап создания вина.

Характеристики

Недавно просмотренные
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Поджо Ай Санти" Греканико Сухое, цена "Poggio Ai Santi" Grecanico Dry, Sicilia IGP — 383 руб.. Производитель вина Тинацци.