Wine "Poggio Ai Santi" Merlot Dry, Puglia IGP

w75631
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Poggio Ai Santi" Merlot Dry, Puglia IGP

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine Color intense garnet.

Taste

The taste of the wine is soft, delicate, with notes of red fruits and berries. He completed a long, intense aftertaste with light spicy and vanilla notes.

Aroma

A refreshing, elegant wine flavor pleasant, full of fruit, herbal and woody notes.

Gastronomy

The wine matches perfectly with red meat dishes, meats, white grilled meat and mature cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Dry red wine "Poggio Ai Santi" Merlot Dry, Puglia IGP is produced from the same grape variety. Harvest first to succumb to the soft pressing followed by fermentation at a controlled temperature. wine potential of 2-3 years.

Producer's description

Tinazzi - a family business with a long history. At the beginning of 60 years of XX century, the ambitious Italian Eugenio Tinatstsi, launched its small production in the municipality of Cavaion Veronese. By investing in the business of his life all his passion, Eugenio has achieved excellent results - from a tiny winery company has developed into a full-fledged player alcoholic Italian market.

Now the company's vineyards are located not only on the shores of Lake Garda, but also in the south of Italy, Apulia region in perspective. 12 hectares of vineyards intended for the cultivation of such well-known varieties such as Merlot, Cabernet Sauvignon and Pinot Grigio. In addition, here in the warm eastern shores of Garda oenologists wine home grown traditional crops Veneto - Korvinone varieties, Corvina and Rondinella. In Puglia, where the other plantation Tinatstsi, grows the famous Salento.

An important advantage of Casa Vitivinicola Tinazzi a strict control at all stages. The famous Italian wine-grower, Giuseppe Gallo, and his subordinates control all production processes, starting with the bookmarks fertilizers and ending with an analysis of mature grapes. Fermentation of wine materials is carried out in tanks set up on a special project of the steel 316. Each tank is equipped with modern programmable temperature sensor that allows a perfect accuracy to track every stage of winemaking.

Features

In our store you can buy wine "Poggio Ai Santi" Merlot Dry, Puglia IGP, price "Poggio Ai Santi" Merlot Dry, Puglia IGP — 383 rub.. Producer wine Tinazzi. Delivery "Poggio Ai Santi" Merlot Dry, Puglia IGP.

Вино "Poggio Ai Santi" Merlot Dry, Puglia IGP

в75631"Поджо Ай Санти" Мерло
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
6.0
Рейтинг WineStyle:
1

Отзывы о покупке "Poggio Ai Santi" Merlot Dry, Puglia IGP1

Руслан Акимов
6

Пахнет мизгой и яблоками. По вкусу рябина, немного вяжет. На бокале видны слезы.

07.03.2017
Оценить и оставить отзыв

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Цвет вина насыщенный гранатовый.

Вкус

Вкус вина мягкий, деликатный, с нотами красных фруктов и ягод. Он завершается длительным, интенсивным послевкусием с легкими пряными и ванильными нотами.

Аромат

Освежающий, элегантный аромат вина приятный, наполненный фруктовыми, травяными и древесными нотами.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино идеально сочетается с блюдами красного мяса, мясными закусками, белым мясом на гриле и зрелыми сырами.

Интересные факты

Красное сухое вино "Poggio Ai Santi" Merlot Dry, Puglia IGP производится из одноименного сорта винограда. Собранный урожай сперва поддают мягкому прессованию, за которым следует ферментация при контролируемой температуре. Потенциал вина составляет 2-3 года.

О производителе

Tinazzi — это семейное предприятие с многолетней историей. В начале 60 годов XX века амбициозный итальянец, Эудженио Тинацци, запустил свое маленькое производство в коммуне Кавайон Веронезе. Вложив в дело своей жизни всю свою страсть, Эудженио добился превосходного результата — из крошечной винодельни компания превратилась в полноценного игрока алкогольного итальянского рынка.

Сейчас виноградники компании расположены не только на берегу озера Гарда, но и на самом юге Италии, в перспективном регионе Апулия. 12 гектаров виноградников предназначены для выращивания таких известных сортов, как Мерло, Каберне Совиньон и Пино Гриджио. Кроме того, здесь же на теплых восточных берегах Гарды энологи винного дома выращивают традиционные культуры Венето — сорта Корвиноне, Корвина и Рондинелла. В Апулии, где расположены прочие плантации Тинацци, выращивается знаменитый Саленто.

Важным преимуществом Casa Vitivinicola Tinazzi является строгий контроль на всех этапах. Знаменитый итальянский виноградарь, Джузеппе Гало, и его подчиненные контролируют все процессы производства, начиная с закладки удобрений и заканчивая анализом созревшего винограда. Ферментация виноматериала осуществляется в резервуарах, созданных по специальному проекту из стали марки 316. Каждый резервуар снабжен современным программируемым температурным датчиком, что позволяет с безупречной точностью отслеживать каждый этап создания вина.

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Поджо Ай Санти" Мерло, цена "Poggio Ai Santi" Merlot Dry, Puglia IGP — 383 руб.. Производитель вина Тинацци.