Whisky Poit Dhubh 21 Years Old, gift box, 700 ml

w14901
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Whiskey rich walnut color.

Taste

Whiskey with a full, powerful, balanced malt flavor, which is softened by smooth tones of vanilla and rich overtones peat, sweet tones, smooth texture. The finish is long and warm.

Aroma

Soft, rounded flavor whiskey offers notes of vanilla, oak and peat.

Gastronomy

Whiskey is the perfect digestif, goes well with a cigar and coffee.

Interesting Facts

"Poit Dhubh" translated from Gaelic means "The Black Cauldron". Also, this phrase has become a term to describe illegal distillation cubes, which traditionally have been the source of some of the most revered temples. Whiskey "Poit Dhubh" manufactured by "Praban Len" in three versions - 8, 12 and 21 year of aging.

Poit Dhubh 21 Years Old
- unfiltered whiskey created by prescription, 1984, in whose framework includes alcohols from the islands of Islay, Skye, Highland and Speyside. Whiskey has a very soft and fragrant bouquet powerful explosive taste, perfectly balanced, with typical notes of sweet peat. Whiskey is not filtered and aged in barrels of sherry, which makes it taste soft and subtle sweetness. Whiskey awarded a gold medal and the title of "Best in Class" in the competition "International Wine & Spirit Competition" in 2008, a silver medal at the "International Spirits Competition" in 2002 and 2004.

Company Praban na Linne was founded in 1976 by ​​Sir Ian Noble on Skye to create new jobs in the south of the island, as well as to provide authentic whiskey Scots Gaelic speakers. Today Praban Len - one of the few remaining family-owned companies in the Scotch whiskey industry. The main sales markets - it is Scotland, England, France, Holland, Italy and Canada. Also whiskey this company is represented in Switzerland, Japan, Denmark, Sweden and Russia.

In our store you can buy whisky Poit Dhubh 21 Years Old, gift box, 700 ml, price Poit Dhubh 21 Years Old, gift box, 700 ml — 9 991 rub.. Producer whisky Praban na Linne. Delivery Poit Dhubh 21 Years Old, gift box, 700 ml.

Виски Poit Dhubh 21 Years Old, gift box, 700 мл

в14901Поч Гу 21-летний, в подарочной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Виски насыщенного орехового цвета.

Вкус

Виски с полным, мощным, сбалансированным солодовым вкусом, который смягчен плавными тонами ванили и богатым обертонами торфа, сладкими оттенками, гладкостью текстуры. Послевкусие длительное, теплое.

Аромат

Мягкий, округлый аромат виски предлагает ноты ванили, дуба и торфа.

Гастрономические сочетания

Виски является превосходным дижестивом, хорошо сочетается с сигарой, кофе.

Интересные факты

"Poit Dhubh" в переводе с гэльского означает "Черный котел". Также это словосочетание стало термином для обозначения незаконных дистилляционных кубов, которые традиционно были источником некоторых из наиболее почитаемых виски. Виски "Poit Dhubh" выпускается компанией "Прабан на Лена" в трех вариантах — 8, 12 и 21 год выдержки.

Poit Dhubh 21 Years Old
— нефильтрованный виски, созданный по рецепту 1984 года, в чью основу вошли спирты с островов Айла, Скай, Спейсайд и Хайлэнд. Виски обладает очень мягким ароматным букетом и мощным, взрывным вкусом, превосходно сбалансированным, с типичными нотами сладкой торфяности. Виски не фильтруется и выдерживается в бочках из-под хереса, что придает его вкусу мягкость и тонкую сладость. Виски награжден золотой медалью и званием "Лучший в своем классе" на конкурсе "International Wine & Spirit Competition" в 2008 году, серебряными медалями на "International Spirits Competition" в 2002 и 2004 годах.

Компания Praban na Linne была основана в 1976 году сэром Яном Ноблем на острове Скай с целью создания новых рабочих мест на юге острова, а также для обеспечения аутентичным виски шотландцев, говорящих на гэльском языке. Сегодня Прабан на Лена — одна из немногих оставшихся семейных компаний в индустрии шотландского виски. Главные рынки сбыта продукции — это Шотландия, Англия, Франция, Голландия, Италия и Канада. Также виски этой компании представлен в Швейцарии, Японии, Дании, Швеции и России.

В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски Поч Гу 21-летний, в подарочной коробке, 700 мл, цена Poit Dhubh 21 Years Old, gift box, 700 мл — 9 991 руб.. Производитель виски Прабан на Лена.