Whisky Poit Dhubh 8 Years Old, 50 ml

w14900
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Amber whiskey.

Taste

Rich taste of whiskey, medium sweetness, rich peaty notes, with a long, smoky, slightly flavored aftertaste.

Aroma

The aroma of whiskey felt sweet malt notes.

Gastronomy

Whiskey is the perfect digestif, combined with a cigar and coffee.

Interesting Facts

"Poit Dhubh" translated from Gaelic means "The Black Cauldron". Also, this phrase has become a term to describe illegal distillation cubes, which traditionally have been the source of some of the most revered temples. Whiskey "Poit Dhubh", created the original recipe of 1984, manufactured by "Praban Len" in three versions - 8, 12 and 21 year of aging.

Poit Dhubh 8 Years Old,
which has rich peaty notes in taste and flavor and a lighter taste than whiskey island of Isla is a silver medal and the title of "Best in Class" at the "International Wine & Spirit Competition" in 2008 and a bronze medal at the competition "International Spirits Challenge 2009".

Company Praban na Linne was founded in 1976 by ​​Sir Ian Noble on Skye to create new jobs in the south of the island, as well as to provide authentic whiskey Scots Gaelic speakers. Today Praban Len - one of the few remaining family-owned companies in the Scotch whiskey industry. The main sales markets - it is Scotland, England, France, Holland, Italy and Canada. Also whiskey this company is represented in Switzerland, Japan, Denmark, Sweden and Russia.
In our store you can buy whisky Poit Dhubh 8 Years Old, 50 ml, price Poit Dhubh 8 Years Old, 50 ml — 300 rub.. Producer whisky Praban na Linne. Delivery Poit Dhubh 8 Years Old, 50 ml.

Виски Poit Dhubh 8 Years Old, 50 мл

в14900Поч Гу 8-летний
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Виски янтарного цвета.

Вкус

Вкус виски насыщенный, средней сладости, богатый торфяными нотами, с длинным, дымным, слегка ароматизированным послевкусием.

Аромат

В аромате виски ощущаются сладкие солодовые нотки.

Гастрономические сочетания

Виски является превосходным дижестивом, сочетается с сигарой, кофе.

Интересные факты

"Poit Dhubh" в переводе с гэльского означает "Черный котел". Также это словосочетание стало термином для обозначения незаконных дистилляционных кубов, которые традиционно были источником некоторых из наиболее почитаемых виски. Виски "Poit Dhubh", созданный по оригинальному рецепту 1984 года, выпускается компанией "Прабан на Лена" в трех вариантах — 8, 12 и 21 год выдержки.

Poit Dhubh 8 Years Old
, обладающий богатыми торфяными нотами во вкусе и аромате и более легким вкусом, чем островной виски из Айлы, является обладателем серебряной медали и званием "Лучший в своем классе" на "International Wine & Spirit Competition" в 2008 году и бронзовой медали на конкурсе "International Spirits Challenge 2009". 

Компания Praban na Linne была основана в 1976 году сэром Яном Ноблем на острове Скай с целью создания новых рабочих мест на юге острова, а также для обеспечения аутентичным виски шотландцев, говорящих на гэльском языке. Сегодня Прабан на Лена — одна из немногих оставшихся семейных компаний в индустрии шотландского виски. Главные рынки сбыта продукции — это Шотландия, Англия, Франция, Голландия, Италия и Канада. Также виски этой компании представлен в Швейцарии, Японии, Дании, Швеции и России.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить виски Поч Гу 8-летний, 50 мл, цена Poit Dhubh 8 Years Old, 50 мл — 300 руб.. Производитель виски Прабан на Лена.