ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Pol Remy" Doux

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is a clear straw-yellow color with a thin long perlyazhem.

Taste

The wine has a pleasant slightly oily texture and a mild, sweet, moderately sweet taste with a long refreshing finish.

Aroma

Wine charms intense, but at the same time subtle, delicate aroma with notes of flowers, honey and ripe peach.

Gastronomy

The most harmonious wine combined with a nutty desserts.

Interesting Facts

Sparkling wine "Paul Remi," showing a good level of quality at a reasonable price - very affordable alternative to champagne.

The name brand "Pol Remy" was in honor of the magnificent Sagrada Remi in Reims in Champagne. It was in this city for the first time Eugene Sharma started the production of sparkling wines in special steel tanks they where done secondary fermentation of wine materials. This technology is now well known as the "Sharma Method" (Charmat) and is used in many countries in the manufacture of low-cost but high-quality sparkling wines.

"Pol Remy" Doux, offering the best quality sparkling wine, is perfect for festive feasts and pleasant of romantic evenings. Wine with a light, soft, beautifully balanced and moderately sweet fruit flavor, wonderfully refresh on a hot summer day and make a wonderful couple of desserts.

Brand "Paul Remy" owned Patriarche Pere & Fils, which has emerged as negotsiantsky house back in 1780, when Jean-Baptiste Patriarchal acquired land and building of the former convent and gave him a cellar to store the best of Burgundy wines. It - one of the oldest wineries in the region. Soon, thanks to the enthusiasm and hard work, Jean-Baptiste Patriarchal succeeded and began to export wine in Germany, the UK and Belgium. After the death of Jean-Baptiste continued his work nephew Joseph. In the XIX century the company after a number of associations, has received the final name - Patriarchal Pear e Fiss. In 1940, the management of the company took over Andre Boisseau, who is a true visionary, he felt a great future for the brand "Patriarchal Peer Fiss e" and has done a lot to the winery not only flourished, but has become a real leader. Today the winery manager is his son - Jacques Boisseau, under whose leadership the work of 425 people. As a logo on the bottles of the winery "Patriarchal Pear e Fiss" you can see the monk, bending over a bottle of wine - which means respect for tradition, a guarantee of authenticity and taste wines of the company.

Features

Tags

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy sparkling wine "Pol Remy" Doux, price "Pol Remy" Doux — 538 rub.. Producer sparkling wine Patriarche. Delivery "Pol Remy" Doux.

Игристое вино "Pol Remy" Doux

в52157"Поль Реми" Сладкое
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино прозрачного соломенно-желтого цвета с тонким продолжительным перляжем.

Вкус

Вино обладает приятной слегка маслянистой текстурой и мягким, нежным, умеренно сладким вкусом с длительным освежающим финишем.

Аромат

Вино очаровывает интенсивным, но одновременно тонким, деликатным ароматом с нотками цветов, меда и спелого персика.

Гастрономические сочетания

Наиболее гармонично вино сочетается с ореховыми десертами.

Интересные факты

Игристые вина "Поль Реми", демонстрирующие хороший уровень качества по приемлемой цене, — вполне доступная альтернатива шампанскому.

Свое название бренд "Pol Remy" получил в честь великолепного храма Святого Реми в Реймсе в Шампани. Именно в этом городе Эжен Шарма впервые наладил производство игристых вин в специально созданных им стальных емкостях, где осуществляется вторичное брожение виноматериала. Эта технология теперь хорошо известна как "Метод Шарма" (Charmat) и применяется во многих странах при изготовлении недорогих, но качественных игристых вин.  

"Pol Remy" Doux, обладающее лучшими качествами игристого вина, прекрасно подходит как для торжественных застолий, так и приятных романических вечеров. Вино с легким, мягким, прекрасно сбалансированным и умеренно сладким фруктовым вкусом, чудесно освежит в знойный летний день и составит замечательную пару с десертами.  

Бренд "Поль Реми" принадлежит компании Patriarche Pere & Fils, которая возникла как негоциантский дом еще в 1780 году, когда Жан Батист Патриарш приобрел землю и здание бывшего женского монастыря и устроил в нем подвал для хранения лучших бургундских вин. Это — одна из самых старых винодельческих компаний в регионе. Вскоре, благодаря своему энтузиазму и трудолюбию, Жан Батист Патриарш добился успеха и начал экспортировать вина в Германию, Великобританию и Бельгию. После смерти Жана Батиста его дело продолжил племянник Жозеф. В XIX веке компания, после ряда объединений, получила окончательное название — Патриарш Пэр э Фис. В 1940 году управление компанией взял на себя Андре Буассо, который, как настоящий провидец, почувствовал великое будущее марки "Патриарш Пэр э Фис" и сделал очень много для того, чтобы винодельня не просто процветала, но стала настоящим лидером. На сегодняшний день управляющим винодельни является его сын — Жак Буассо, под руководством которого работают 425 человек. В качестве логотипа на бутылках винодельни "Патриарш Пэр э Фис" можно увидеть монаха, склонившегося над бутылкой вина — это означает уважение к традициям, гарантию подлинности и отличный вкус вин компании. 
 

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить игристое вино "Поль Реми" Сладкое, цена "Pol Remy" Doux — 594 руб.. Производитель игристого вина Патриарш.