ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
price
5 833 rub.
Available
8.0
Rating of WineStyle:
1
Ratings and Awards
WS 93
BH 91
RP 92
ST 93
IWR 91
45 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Pol Roger, Brut Rose, 2004, gift box

Tasting Notes

Color

Champagne pleasant orange-pink color with fine perlyazhem.

Taste

Very clean, fresh and perfectly balanced taste wine admire the elegant combination of shades of red fruit with cream, vanilla and spicy notes.

Aroma

In the delicate flavor of champagne among fruit tones stand out motives orange, pomegranate and wild red berries.

Gastronomy

Champagne great as an aperitif and as an accompaniment to seafood, noble fish (salmon), poultrymeat or small game. The wine also goes well with desserts and fruits.

Interesting Facts

Pink Champagne Pol Roger, Brut Rose, has a complex and delicate aroma magic, sensual taste - the perfect accompaniment most beautiful moments of your life. Champagne is made from selected grapes of Pinot Noir (60%) and Chardonnay (40%) collected from 20 of the best vineyards and Grand Premiers Crus Champagne. In Cuvee "Brut Rose" is added 15% red wine made from Pinot Noir of the same crop year, vinified in the usual way for red wines. Champagne is produced only in outstanding harvest years, which guarantees him a high quality and exceptional longevity. The wine is aged to full maturity in the cellar for at least 5 years. Champagne has a great storage capacity.

History of Pol Roger - one of the best Champagne houses - began over 150 years ago. House "Pol Roger" is located in the heart of Champagne - Epernay. Throughout its history the house was owned by only one family. Today Champagne house belongs to the founders of the great-grandchildren - Christian de Billy and Roger Christian Paul. House Pol Roge owns more than 80 hectares of vineyards located in the best areas of the Champagne region, and 60% self-sufficient in grapes for wine production. The rest of the grapes purchased from farmers with whom House Pol Roger has been cooperating for a long time. This allows you to monitor the quality of the initial stage of the production of champagne.

History of the House of Pol Roger is closely linked with the name of the famous Englishman - Sir Winston Churchill, who was drinking champagne "Pol Roger" already in 1908. Known esthete, he preferred it to all other wine and remained loyal to him throughout his life. Famous catch phrase of Winston Churchill: "I can not live without champagne. After the victory I deserve it, and after the defeat I need it." In honor of his name since 1975 produces unique champagne "Sir Winston Churchill" - one of the rarest in the world cuvee. House Pol Roger supplies of wine to the court of Queen Elizabeth II. Continue the glorious series of fans of the brand such eminent persons as the billionaire Rockefeller, the legendary French President Charles De Gaulle. This is not surprising, because the brand "Pol Roger" is considered one of the most prestigious - is the highest quality champagne, elegant and noble style.

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Pol Roger, Brut Rose, 2004, gift box, price Pol Roger, Brut Rose, 2004, gift box — 5 833 rub.. Producer wine Pol Roger. Delivery Pol Roger, Brut Rose, 2004, gift box.

Шампанское Pol Roger, Brut Rose, 2004, gift box

в23508Поль Роже, Брют Розе, 2004, в подарочной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Шампанское приятного оранжево-розового цвета с мелким перляжем.

Вкус

Очень чистый, свежий и прекрасно сбалансированный вкус вина восхищает изящным сочетанием оттенков красных фруктов со сливочными, ванильными и пряными нотками.

Аромат

В нежном аромате шампанского среди фруктовых тонов особенно выделяются мотивы апельсина, граната и дикорастущих красных ягод.

Гастрономические сочетания

Шампанское великолепно в качестве аперитива и как сопровождение к морепродуктам, благородной рыбе (лосось), мясу домашней птицы или мелкой дичи. Вино также хорошо сочетается с десертами и фруктами.

Интересные факты

Розовое шампанское Pol Roger, Brut Rose, обладающее сложным тонким ароматом и магическим, чувственным вкусом, — идеальное сопровождение самых прекрасных моментов Вашей жизни. Шампанское изготавливается из отборного винограда сортов Пино Нуар (60%) и Шардонне (40%), собранных с 20 лучших виноградников Гран и Премье Крю Шампани. В кюве "Брют Розе" добавляется 15% красного вина, приготовленного из Пино Нуар того же года урожая, винифицированного обычным для красных вин способом. Шампанское изготавливается только в выдающиеся урожайные годы, что гарантирует ему высокое качество и исключительное долголетие. Вино выдерживается до полной зрелости в погребе не менее 5 лет. Шампанское имеет отличный потенциал хранения.

История Pol Roger — одного из самых лучших шампанских Домов — началась более 150 лет назад. Дом "Pol Roger" располагается в самом сердце Шампани — Эперне. За всю свою историю Дом был собственностью только одной семьи. Сегодня шампанский Дом принадлежит правнукам основателей — Кристиану де Билли и Кристиану Поль Роже. Дом Pol Roge владеет более 80 гектаров виноградников, расположенных в лучших зонах Шампани, и на 60% обеспечивает себя виноградом для производства вин. Остальной виноград закупается у фермеров, с которыми Дом Pol Roger сотрудничает уже долгое время. Это позволяет следить за качеством на начальном этапе производства шампанского.

История Дома Pol Roger тесно связана с именем знаменитого англичанина — сэра Уинстона Черчилля, который пил шампанское "Pol Roger" уже в 1908 году. Известный эстет, он предпочитал это вино всем другим и оставался верен ему всю свою жизнь. Знаменита крылатая фраза Уинстона Черчилля: "Не могу жить без шампанского. После победы я его заслуживаю, а после поражения я в нем нуждаюсь". В честь его имени с 1975 года производится уникальное шампанское "Sir Winston Churchill" — одно из самых редких кюве в мире. Дом Pol Roger поставляет вина ко двору королевы Елизаветы II. Продолжают славный ряд поклонников этой марки такие именитые персоны, как миллиардер Рокфеллер, легендарный президент Франции Шарль Де Голль. И это неудивительно, ведь марка "Pol Roger" считается одной из самых престижных — это шампанское отличается высочайшим качеством, элегантностью и аристократичностью стиля.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Поль Роже, Брют Розе, 2004, в подарочной коробке, цена Pol Roger, Brut Rose, 2004, gift box — 5 833 руб.. Производитель вина Поль Роже.