ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Pol Roger, Pure Brut, gift box

Tasting Notes

Color

Champagne light golden color with a thin stable mousse.

Taste

In dry, amazingly balanced, elegant, pure taste of champagne felt sharp mineral notes, excellent refreshing acidity.

Aroma

Champagne has an intense bouquet, fragrant freshness, with notes of clove, rose, toast, yeast and fruit.

Gastronomy

Champagne is ideal as an aperitif or as an accompaniment to fruit.

Interesting Facts

Champagne "Pure Brut" is made ​​from grape varieties Chardonnay, Pinot Meunier and Pinot Noir, collected from the best vineyards in Champagne. Despite the high natural acidity, taste champagne shows amazing balance. In the production of champagne spend long fermentation at a controlled temperature in the deep cellars. Remuage champagne is only manually blend is kept in the cellar for at least three years. Champagne "Pure Brut" has great potential for aging.

History of Pol Roger - one of the best Champagne houses - began over 150 years ago. House "Pol Roger" is located in the heart of Champagne - Epernay. Throughout its history the house was owned by only one family. Today Champagne house belongs to the founders of the great-grandchildren - Christian de Billy and Christian Pol Roger. "Pol Roge" owns more than 80 hectares of vineyards located in the best areas of the Champagne region, and 60% self-sufficient in grapes for wine production. The rest of the grapes purchased from farmers with whom House "Pol Roger" has been cooperating for a long time. This allows you to monitor the quality of the initial stage of the production of champagne.

The history of "Pol Roger" is closely linked with the name of the famous Englishman - Sir Winston Churchill, who was drinking champagne "Pol Roger" already in 1908. Known esthete, he preferred it to all other wine and remained loyal to him throughout his life. Famous catch phrase of Winston Churchill: "I can not live without champagne. After the victory I deserve it, and after the defeat I need it." In honor of his name since 1975 produces unique champagne "Sir Winston Churchill" - one of the rarest in the world cuvee. House "Pol Roger" supplies of wine to the court of Queen Elizabeth II. Continue the glorious series of fans of the brand such eminent persons as the billionaire Rockefeller, the legendary French President Charles De Gaulle. This is not surprising, because the brand "Pol Roger" is considered one of the most prestigious - is the highest quality champagne, elegant and noble style.

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy champagne Pol Roger, Pure Brut, gift box, price Pol Roger, Pure Brut, gift box — 8 429 rub.. Producer champagne Pol Roger. Delivery Pol Roger, Pure Brut, gift box.

Шампанское Pol Roger, Pure Brut, gift box

в11108Поль Роже, Пюр Брют, в подарочной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Шампанское светло-золотистого цвета с устойчивым тонким муссом.

Вкус

В сухом, удивительно сбалансированном, изящном, чистом вкусе шампанского ощущаются острые минеральные нотки, великолепная освежающая кислотность.

Аромат

Шампанское обладает интенсивным букетом, благоухающим свежестью, с нотками гвоздики, роз, тостов, дрожжей и фруктов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Шампанское идеально как аперитив или как сопровождение к фруктам.

Интересные факты

Шампанское "Pure Brut" изготовлено из виноградных сортов Шардонне, Пино Менье и Пино Нуар, собранных с лучших виноградников Шампани. Несмотря на высокую естественную кислотность, вкус шампанского демонстрирует удивительный баланс. При производстве шампанского проводится длительная ферментация при контролируемой температуре в глубоких подвалах. Ремюаж шампанского осуществляется только вручную, купаж выдерживают в погребе как минимум три года. Шампанское "Пюр Брют" имеет отличный потенциал для выдержки.

История Pol Roger — одного из самых лучших шампанских Домов — началась более 150 лет назад. Дом "Pol Roger" располагается в самом сердце Шампани — Эперне. За всю свою историю Дом был собственностью только одной семьи. Сегодня шампанский Дом принадлежит правнукам основателей — Кристиану де Билли и Кристиану Поль-Роже. "Pol Roge" владеет более 80 гектаров виноградников, расположенных в лучших зонах Шампани, и на 60% обеспечивает себя виноградом для производства вин. Остальной виноград закупается у фермеров, с которыми Дом "Pol Roger" сотрудничает уже долгое время. Это позволяет следить за качеством на начальном этапе производства шампанского.

История "Pol Roger" тесно связана с именем знаменитого англичанина — сэра Уинстона Черчилля, который пил шампанское "Pol Roger" уже в 1908 году. Известный эстет, он предпочитал это вино всем другим и оставался верен ему всю свою жизнь. Знаменита крылатая фраза Уинстона Черчилля: "Не могу жить без шампанского. После победы я его заслуживаю, а после поражения я в нем нуждаюсь". В честь его имени с 1975 года производится уникальное шампанское "Sir Winston Churchill" — одно из самых редких кюве в мире. Дом "Pol Roger" поставляет вина ко двору королевы Елизаветы II. Продолжают славный ряд поклонников этой марки такие именитые персоны, как миллиардер Рокфеллер, легендарный президент Франции Шарль Де Голль. И это неудивительно, ведь марка "Pol Roger" считается одной из самых престижных — это шампанское отличается высочайшим качеством, элегантностью и аристократичностью стиля.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить шампанское Поль Роже, Пюр Брют, в подарочной коробке, цена Pol Roger, Pure Brut, gift box — 8 429 руб.. Производитель шампанского Поль Роже.