Liqueur "Polar" Strawberry, 500 ml

w23669
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Liquor bright cherry color.

Taste

Flavor liquor differs creamy structure and a pleasant aftertaste with a hint of fresh strawberries.

Aroma

The aroma of juicy liquor consists of notes of berry and citrus accents.

Gastronomy

Liquor is served with ice and champagne, serves as a base for cocktails.

Interesting Facts

Strawberry liqueur "Polar" Strawberry - one of the most popular products of the German market. Liqueur 60% consists of fresh strawberry puree and is able to deliver a true delight lovers fruit desserts and cocktails.

Brand "Polar" is the German market segment "Limes" - fresh fruit puree diluted crystal clear vodka and lemon juice. Today in the line includes three types of liquor: "Polar" Strawberry (Strawberry), "Polar" Passionfruit (passion fruit) and "Polar" Pear (pear). Liqueurs are ideal chilled, with the addition of ice cubes and champagne. Liquors "Polar" is used to create complex cocktails.

Berentzen Group
- one of Germany's leading producers and distributors of alcoholic beverages. The history of the company has more than two centuries, over the years the group managed to gain a foothold on the position of the producer of quality alcoholic and soft drinks.
Company IB Berentzen, named after the founder of Johann Bernard Berentzena, was established in 1758. Over time, the company joined the distillery Wolff, Pabst and Richarz, descendants of the owners of which are shareholders of Berentzen Group is now. Today, the joint-stock company has a wide network of representative offices in Germany and abroad. So, Berentzen Group has branches in the Benelux countries, Eastern and Western Europe, Asia and America.
Trade Policy Group aims to spread the most successful German (primarily production Berentzen) and foreign brands, such as, Hine, Bunnahabhain, Vecchia Romagna, Tobermory, Angostura, Black Bottle, Amaro Montenegro, Pusser's, Lufthansa Cocktail, Puschkin Vodka, Bommerlunder and Doornkaat. In addition, the company has a permanent license to trade in such brands as Pepsi, Licor 43 and Linie Aquavit.

Features

In our store you can buy liqueur "Polar" Strawberry, 500 ml, price "Polar" Strawberry, 500 ml — 639 rub.. Producer liqueur Berentzen. Delivery "Polar" Strawberry, 500 ml.

Ликер "Polar" Strawberry, 500 мл

в23669"Полар" Клубника
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Ликер ярко-вишневого цвета.

Вкус

Вкус ликера отличается кремовой структурой и приятным фруктовым послевкусием с оттенком свежей клубники.

Аромат

Аромат ликера состоит из сочных ягодных нот и цитрусовых акцентов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Ликер подается со льдом и шампанским, служит базой для коктейлей.

Интересные факты

Клубничный ликер "Polar" Strawberry — один из самых популярных продуктов немецкого рынка. Ликер на 60% состоит из свежего клубничного пюре и способен доставить истинное наслаждение любителям фруктовых десертов и коктейлей.

Бренд "Polar" представляет на немецком рынке сегмент "Limes" — свежее фруктовое пюре, разбавленное кристально чистой водкой и лимонным соком. Сегодня в линейку входит три вида ликера: "Polar" Strawberry (клубничный), "Polar" Passionfruit (маракуя) и "Polar" Pear (грушевый). Ликеры идеальны в охлажденном виде, с добавлением кубиков льда и шампанского. Также ликеры "Polar" используются для создания сложных коктейлей.

Berentzen Group
— один из ведущих немецких производителей и дистрибьюторов алкогольной продукции. История компании насчитывает более двух веков, за долгие годы группе удалось закрепиться на позиции производителя качественных алкогольных и безалкогольных напитков.
Компания I.B. Berentzen, названная в честь основателя Йохана Бернарда Берентзена, была создана в 1758 году. Со временем к компании присоединились дистиллерии Wolff, Pabst и Richarz, потомки владельцев которых являются акционерами группы Berentzen и ныне. Сегодня эта акционерная компания располагает широкой сетью представительств в Германии и за рубежом. Так, филиалы Berentzen Group имеются в странах Бенилюкса, Восточной и Западной Европы, Азии и Америки.
Торговая политика группы направлена на распространение наиболее успешных немецких (прежде всего производства Berentzen) и иностранных брендов, например, Hine, Bunnahabhain, Vecchia Romagna, Tobermory, Angostura, Black Bottle, Amaro Montenegro, Pusser’s, Lufthansa Cocktail, Puschkin Vodka, Bommerlunder и Doornkaat. Кроме того, компания имеет постоянную лицензию на торговлю такими брендами, как Пепси, Licor 43 и Linie Aquavit.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить ликер "Полар" Клубника, 500 мл, цена "Polar" Strawberry, 500 мл — 639 руб.. Производитель ликера Берентзен.