Wine Poliziano, Chianti DOCG, 2009

SKU:w19513
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
price
721 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
JR 15
2 ratings for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Poliziano, Chianti DOCG, 2009

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine beautiful bright red color with plum shade.

Taste

Perfectly balanced, the young elegant wine with a full, round, mellow flavor, filled with notes of red fruits with a dominant cherry and strawberry.

Aroma

Easy, pleasant, fresh aromatic bouquet of this young wine, woven from the notes of cherry and violets, with aging acquires depth and distinctive style.

Gastronomy

Try this wine with pizza pepperoni (Pepperonata) and eggplant, grilled sardines or fresh Tuscan cheese from cow's milk - Skarmortsa (Scarmorza), roasted over an open fire. This "universal" Chianti is perfect as an accompaniment to appetizers, risotto, pasta, very spicy red meat, including perfectly with meat cooked on the grill.

Interesting Facts

Chianti 2009 from the winery Poliziano - elegant dry red wine from Tuscany, medium strength, which expresses the magnificence of Sangiovese. Berries from which this wine is made, matured in the best vineyards in Montepulciano, because the owners of Poliziano constant concern for improving crop quality and, consequently, the quality of wines. Apply significant transplant vines, made selection of the best clones and rootstocks. In the possession of the estate Poliziano clay soil vineyards rich marine sediments that creates a near-perfect conditions for the growth of the vine. Ripe grapes has excellent aromatic properties and gives the blame intense bouquet and elegant structure. All the grapes from which this wine is created, fermented separately in stainless steel tanks for 7-10 days. The wine remains in the tank before bottling in March next year. Maturity Chianti 2009 - from 2010 to 2014.

The ancestor of the family winemaking Carletti is Dino Carletti, who in 1961 bought 22 acres of land in the municipality of Montepulciano. He planted the first vineyards here, this act came from the depths of his soul and was dictated by emotion rather than economic expediency. This place is bound Dino with his youth and he wanted to make it a legacy of his family. Son Dino Carletti - Federico (owner of Poliziano), as a specialist firms and having experience in the field of agriculture in Northern Italy, in 1980 firmly set to work in his own company, using their knowledge. Winemaking is so captivated him that he was to explore innovative methods of viticulture and winemaking. This desire led to his acquaintance with many well-known specialists in this sector in the region of Chianti Classico, which eventually grew into a closer and more advantageous cooperation. Invaluable assistance in the activities, as recognized by the Federico Carletti, it was Dr. Maurizio Castelli, "a true teacher, the master, who was his first steps in the world of wine" and Dr. Carlo Ferrini - one of his colleagues at the university.

Federico Carletti adheres to the work of several rules - courage, creativity and cutting-edge technology. As a result of this philosophy are obtained very pleasant wine Poliziano, in "international" style, but, nevertheless, perfectly reflecting the terroir. Federico Carletti for over 20 years and runs his company all these years he works inspired by watching the creation of wine at every stage - the vine, grapes, wine ... His goal for the future he sees in the creation of the new wine of the harvest with new vineyards and makes all in order to constantly improve the quality of its wines.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Poliziano, Chianti DOCG, 2009, price Poliziano, Chianti DOCG, 2009 — 721 rub.. Producer wine Poliziano. Delivery Poliziano, Chianti DOCG, 2009.

Вино Poliziano, Chianti DOCG, 2009

в19513Полициано, Кьянти, 2009
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино красивого ярко-красного цвета со сливовым оттенком.

Вкус

Превосходно сбалансированное, молодое элегантное вино с полным, округлым, мягким вкусом, наполненным нотами красных фруктов с доминантой вишни и клубники.

Аромат

Легкий, приятный, свежий ароматический букет этого молодого вина, сотканный из ноток вишни и фиалки, по мере старения приобретает глубину и особый стиль.

Гастрономические сочетания

Попробуйте это вино с пиццей пеперони (Pepperonata) и баклажанами, жареными сардинами или свежим тосканским сыром из коровьего молока — Скарморца (Scarmorza), поджаренным на открытом огне. Этот "универсальный" Кьянти безупречен как сопровождение к закускам, ризотто, пастам, очень пряным блюдам из красного мяса, в том числе прекрасно сочетается с мясом, приготовленным на гриле.

Интересные факты

Кьянти, 2009 года от винодельни Полициано — элегантное красное сухое тосканское вино средней крепости, которое выражает всё великолепие сорта Санджовезе. Ягоды, из которых изготовлено это вино, созревают на лучших виноградниках в Монтепульчано, ведь владельцы Полициано постоянно заботятся об улучшении качества урожая и, соответственно, качества вин. Применяются значительные пересадки лоз, производится отбор лучших клонов и подвоев. Во владениях поместья Полициано глинистая почва виноградников богата морскими отложениями, что создает близкие к идеальным условия для роста виноградной лозы. Созревший виноград обладает прекрасными ароматическими свойствами и дарит вину интенсивный букет и элегантную структуру. Все сорта винограда, из которых создается это вино, ферментируются отдельно в стальных чанах в течение 7-10 дней. Вино остается в баке до розлива в марте следующего года. Период зрелости Chianti 2009 года — с 2010 по 2014 год.

Родоначальником семейного виноделия Карлетти, является Dino Carletti, который в 1961 году приобрел 22 гектара земли в коммуне Montepulciano. Он посадил здесь первые виноградники, этот поступок исходил из глубины его души и был продиктован эмоциями, а не экономической целесообразностью. Это место связывало Дино с его молодостью и он желал сделать его наследием своей семьи. Сын Дино Карлетти — Федерико (владелец компании Полициано), являясь специалистом агрофирмы и имея опыт работы в области сельского хозяйства в Северной Италии, в 1980 году плотно взялся за работу в собственной компании, используя свои знания. Виноделие настолько захватило его, что он стал изучать новаторские методы виноградарства и виноделия. Это желание привело его к знакомству со многими известными специалистами данной отрасли в регионе Кьянти Классико, которое со временем переросло в более тесное и выгодное сотрудничество. Неоценимую помощь в деятельности, по признанию самого Федерико Карлетти, ему оказали доктор Маурицио Кастелли, "истинный учитель, мастер, который вел свои первые шаги в мире вина" и доктор Карло Феррини — один из коллег по университету. 

Федерико Карлетти придерживается в своей работе нескольких правил — мужество, творческий подход и самые передовые технологии. В результате такой философии получаются очень приятные вина Полициано, в "интернациональном" стиле, но, тем не менее, прекрасно отражающие терруар. Федерико Карлетти вот уже более 20 лет управляет своей компанией и все эти годы он вдохновенно работает, наблюдая за созданием вина на каждом этапе — виноградная лоза, виноград, вино… Свою цель на будущее он видит в создании нового вина из урожая с новых виноградников и делает все для того, чтобы постоянно улучшать качество своих вин.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Полициано, Кьянти, 2009, цена Poliziano, Chianti DOCG, 2009 — 721 руб.. Производитель вина Полициано.