We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО "Бутик Вайнстайл", ИНН:7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014
Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52
ООО "Ритейл Вайнстайл", ИНН:7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016
Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016
Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VI
ООО "Ред Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017
Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room V
ООО "Грин Вайнстайл", ИНН 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017
Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9
ООО "Найс Вайнстайл", ИНН 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017
Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3
ООО "Роуз Вайнстайл", ИНН 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017
Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4
ООО "Вайнстайл", ИНН 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014
Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1
price
1 619 rub.
Available
3 ratings for other vintages
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО "Бутик Вайнстайл", ИНН:7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014
Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52
ООО "Ритейл Вайнстайл", ИНН:7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016
Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016
Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VI
ООО "Ред Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017
Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room V
ООО "Грин Вайнстайл", ИНН 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017
Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9
ООО "Найс Вайнстайл", ИНН 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017
Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3
ООО "Роуз Вайнстайл", ИНН 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017
Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4
ООО "Вайнстайл", ИНН 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014
Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Poliziano, Chianti DOCG, 2012

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine of intense ruby ​​red color with violet tones.

Taste

The taste of wine is smooth, soft, with good structure, moderate acidity, excellent balance, with rich fruit tones and ripe tannins.

Aroma

The aroma of wine contains exquisite notes of wild berries, cherries and violets.

Gastronomy

Try this wine with pizza Pepperoni and eggplant, grilled sardines or fresh Tuscan cheese from cow's milk - Skarmortsa (Scarmorza), roasted over an open fire. This "universal" Chianti perfect as an accompaniment to appetizers, risotto, pasta, very spicy red meat, including perfectly with meat cooked on the grill.

Interesting Facts

Chianti wineries from Poliziano - elegant dry red wine from Tuscany, medium strength, which expresses the magnificence of Sangiovese. Berries from which this wine is made, matured in the best vineyards in Montepulciano, because the owners of Poliziano constant concern for improving crop quality and, consequently, the quality of wines. Apply significant transplant vines, made selection of the best clones and rootstocks. In the possession of the estate Poliziano clay soil vineyards rich marine sediments that creates a near-perfect conditions for the growth of the vine. Ripe grapes has excellent aromatic properties and gives the blame intense bouquet and elegant structure. All the grapes from which this wine is created, fermented separately in stainless steel tanks for 7-10 days. The wine remains in the tank before bottling in March next year.

After a long growing season in 2012, and endless work in the vineyards, winery Poliziano harvested grapes of excellent quality. True number of crops was reduced to 30% due to the very cold end of February and the cool, wet weather during flowering in May. Chianti 2012 has a beautiful, modern style, soft and smooth taste with excellent structure and ripe tannins, fine fragrant bouquet. Wine storage capacity - up to 2017.

The ancestor of the family winemaking Carletti is Dino Carletti, who in 1961 bought 22 acres of land in the municipality of Montepulciano. He planted the first vineyards here, this act came from the depths of his soul and was dictated by emotion rather than economic expediency. This place is bound Dino with his youth and he wanted to make it a legacy of his family. Son Dino Carletti - Federico (owner of Poliziano), as a specialist firms and having experience in the field of agriculture in Northern Italy, in 1980 firmly set to work in his own company, using their knowledge. Winemaking is so captivated him that he was to explore innovative methods of viticulture and winemaking. This desire led to his acquaintance with many well-known specialists in this sector in the region of Chianti Classico, which eventually grew into a closer and more advantageous cooperation. Invaluable assistance in the activities, as recognized by the Federico Carletti, it was Dr. Maurizio Castelli, "a true teacher, the master, who was his first steps in the world of wine" and Dr. Carlo Ferrini - one of his colleagues at the university.

Federico Carletti adheres to the work of several rules - courage, creativity and cutting-edge technology. As a result of this philosophy are obtained very pleasant wine Poliziano, in "international" style, but, nevertheless, perfectly reflecting the terroir. Federico Carletti for over 20 years and runs his company all these years he works inspired by watching the creation of wine at every stage - the vine, grapes, wine ... His goal for the future he sees in the creation of the new wine of the harvest with new vineyards and makes all in order to constantly improve the quality of its wines.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО "Бутик Вайнстайл", ИНН:7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014
Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52
ООО "Ритейл Вайнстайл", ИНН:7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016
Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016
Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VI
ООО "Ред Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017
Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room V
ООО "Грин Вайнстайл", ИНН 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017
Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9
ООО "Найс Вайнстайл", ИНН 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017
Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3
ООО "Роуз Вайнстайл", ИНН 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017
Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4
ООО "Вайнстайл", ИНН 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014
Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1
In our store you can buy wine Poliziano, Chianti DOCG, 2012, price Poliziano, Chianti DOCG, 2012 — 1 619 rub.. Producer wine Poliziano. Delivery Poliziano, Chianti DOCG, 2012.

Вино Poliziano, Chianti DOCG, 2012

в40546Полициано, Кьянти, 2012
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино интенсивного рубиново-красного цвета с фиолетовыми тонами.

Вкус

Вкус вина гладкий, мягкий, с хорошей структурой, умеренной кислотностью, отличным балансом, с насыщенными фруктовыми тонами и зрелыми танинами.

Аромат

В аромате вина присутствуют изысканные ноты лесных ягод, вишни и фиалки.

Гастрономические сочетания

Попробуйте это вино с пиццей Пеперони и баклажанами, жареными сардинами или свежим тосканским сыром из коровьего молока — Скарморца (Scarmorza), поджаренным на открытом огне. Это "универсальное" Кьянти безупречно как сопровождение к закускам, ризотто, пастам, очень пряным блюдам из красного мяса, в том числе прекрасно сочетается с мясом, приготовленным на гриле.

Интересные факты

Кьянти от винодельни Полициано — элегантное красное сухое тосканское вино средней крепости, которое выражает всё великолепие сорта Санджовезе. Ягоды, из которых изготовлено это вино, созревают на лучших виноградниках в Монтепульчано, ведь владельцы Полициано постоянно заботятся об улучшении качества урожая и, соответственно, качества вин. Применяются значительные пересадки лоз, производится отбор лучших клонов и подвоев. Во владениях поместья Полициано глинистая почва виноградников богата морскими отложениями, что создает близкие к идеальным условия для роста виноградной лозы. Созревший виноград обладает прекрасными ароматическими свойствами и дарит вину интенсивный букет и элегантную структуру. Все сорта винограда, из которых создается это вино, ферментируются отдельно в стальных чанах в течение 7-10 дней. Вино остается в баке до розлива в марте следующего года. 

После долгого вегетационного периода в 2012 году и бесконечной работы в виноградниках, винное хозяйство Полициано собрало виноград прекрасного качества. Правда количество урожая сократилось до 30% из-за очень холодного конца февраля и прохладной, влажной погоды во время цветения в мае. Кьянти 2012 года обладает прекрасным, современным стилем, мягким и гладким вкусом с отличной структурой и зрелыми танинами, изысканным ароматным букетом. Потенциал хранения вина — до 2017 года.  

Родоначальником семейного виноделия Карлетти, является Дино Карлетти, который в 1961 году приобрел 22 гектара земли в коммуне Montepulciano. Он посадил здесь первые виноградники, этот поступок исходил из глубины его души и был продиктован эмоциями, а не экономической целесообразностью. Это место связывало Дино с его молодостью и он желал сделать его наследием своей семьи. Сын Дино Карлетти — Федерико (владелец компании Полициано), являясь специалистом агрофирмы и имея опыт работы в области сельского хозяйства в Северной Италии, в 1980 году плотно взялся за работу в собственной компании, используя свои знания. Виноделие настолько захватило его, что он стал изучать новаторские методы виноградарства и виноделия. Это желание привело его к знакомству со многими известными специалистами данной отрасли в регионе Кьянти Классико, которое со временем переросло в более тесное и выгодное сотрудничество. Неоценимую помощь в деятельности, по признанию самого Федерико Карлетти, ему оказали доктор Маурицио Кастелли, "истинный учитель, мастер, который вел свои первые шаги в мире вина" и доктор Карло Феррини — один из коллег по университету. 

Федерико Карлетти придерживается в своей работе нескольких правил — мужество, творческий подход и самые передовые технологии. В результате такой философии получаются очень приятные вина Полициано, в "интернациональном" стиле, но, тем не менее, прекрасно отражающие терруар. Федерико Карлетти вот уже более 20 лет управляет своей компанией и все эти годы он вдохновенно работает, наблюдая за созданием вина на каждом этапе — виноградная лоза, виноград, вино… Свою цель на будущее он видит в создании нового вина из урожая с новых виноградников и делает все для того, чтобы постоянно улучшать качество своих вин.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Полициано, Кьянти, 2012, цена Poliziano, Chianti DOCG, 2012 — 1 619 руб.. Производитель вина Полициано.