Wine Poliziano, "Mandrone Di Lohsa", Maremma IGT, 2009, 1.5 L

SKU:w36427
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
price
8 331 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
RP 91
23 ratings for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Poliziano, "Mandrone Di Lohsa", Maremma IGT, 2009, 1.5 L

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine has a very rich, deep ruby ​​color.

Taste

Taste wine - powerful, elegant and well structured, juicy, rich, well-balanced, with a little sour. Has a long finish.

Aroma

In the aromatic bouquet of wine contains tones of black currant, plum, candied fruit, chocolate and spices.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with red meat, cheese.

Interesting Facts

"Mandrone Di Lohsa", 2009 - a powerful and elegant wine with a smooth, well-structured taste. For the first time this wine was produced in 2001. Wine is made from grapes of Cabernet Sauvignon, Petit Verdot and Alicante, which are grown at an altitude of 100 meters above sea level on an area of ​​9 hectares. After the grapes arrive in time, it is collected manually. Each grape variety is fermented separately. Maceration lasts 20-25 days (depending on the grape variety and level of maturity) at a certain temperature. Winery equipment - automated, so the wort flows from the fermentation tank in the spare tank in a natural way, without human intervention. Then, for 18 months the wine is kept in French oak barrels and another 6 months - in bottles. Wine "Mandrone di Vine" 2009 has a good potential for aging for 15 years or more.

Family winery Poliziano named in honor of a talented poet, humanist scholar and brilliant expert on ancient literature Ambrogini Angelo, known as Poliziano. The ancestor of the family winemaking is Dino Carletti, who in 1961 bought 22 acres of land in the municipality of Montepulciano. He planted the first vineyards here, this act came from the depths of his soul and was dictated by emotion rather than economic expediency. This place is bound Dino with his youth, and he wanted to make it a legacy of his family.
Son Dino Carletti - Federico - present owner of Poliziano, as a specialist firms and having experience in the field of agriculture in Northern Italy, in 1980 firmly set to work in his own company, using their knowledge. Winemaking is so captivated him that he was to explore innovative methods of viticulture and winemaking. This desire led to his acquaintance with many well-known specialists in this sector in the region of Chianti Classico, which eventually grew into a closer and more advantageous cooperation. Invaluable assistance in the activities, as recognized by the Federico Carletti, it was Dr. Maurizio Castelli, "a true teacher, the master, who was his first steps in the world of wine" and Dr. Carlo Ferrini - one of his colleagues at the university.

Federico Carletti adheres to the work of several rules - courage, creativity and cutting-edge technology. As a result of this philosophy are obtained very pleasant wine Poliziano in "international" style, but, nevertheless, perfectly reflecting the terroir. Federico Carletti for more than 20 years, runs his company, and all these years he works inspired by watching the creation of wine at every stage - the vine, grapes, wine ... His goal for the future he sees in the creation of the new wine of the harvest with new vineyards and doing everything in order to constantly improve the quality of its wines.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Poliziano, "Mandrone Di Lohsa", Maremma IGT, 2009, 1.5 L, price Poliziano, "Mandrone Di Lohsa", Maremma IGT, 2009, 1.5 L — 8 331 rub.. Producer wine Poliziano. Delivery Poliziano, "Mandrone Di Lohsa", Maremma IGT, 2009, 1.5 L.

Вино Poliziano, "Mandrone Di Lohsa", Maremma IGT, 2009, 1500 мл

в36427"Мандроне ди Лоза", 2009
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино обладает очень сочным, глубоким рубиновым цветом.

Вкус

Вкус вина — мощный, элегантный и прекрасно структурированный, сочный, богатый, хорошо сбалансированный, с небольшой кислинкой. Обладает долгим послевкусием.

Аромат

В ароматическом букете вина присутствуют тона черной смородины, сливы, цукатов, горького шоколада и специй.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино отлично сочетается с блюдами из красного мяса, сырами.

Интересные факты

"Mandrone Di Lohsa", 2009 — мощное и элегантное вино с гладким, отлично структурированным вкусом. Впервые это вино было произведено в 2001 году. Вино изготавливают из винограда сортов Каберне Совиньон, Пти Вердо и Аликанте, которые выращиваются на высоте 100 метров над уровнем моря на участке площадью в 9 гектар. После того, как виноград поспеет, его собирают вручную. Каждый сорт винограда ферментируют отдельно друг от друга. Мацерация длится 20-25 дней (в зависимости от сорта винограда и его уровня зрелости) при определенной температуре. Оборудование винодельни — автоматизированное, поэтому сусло перетекает из бродильного чана в запасной резервуар естественным путем, без вмешательства человека. Затем на протяжении 18 месяцев вино выдерживают в бочках из французского дуба и еще 6 месяцев — в бутылках. Вино "Мандроне ди Лоза" 2009 года имеет хороший потенциал к выдержке в течение 15-ти и более лет.

Семейное винодельческое предприятие Poliziano названо в честь талантливейшего поэта, ученого-гуманиста и блестящего знатока античной литературы Анджело Амброджини, известного под именем Полициано. Родоначальником семейного виноделия является Дино Карлетти, который в 1961 году приобрел 22 гектара земли в коммуне Montepulciano. Он посадил здесь первые виноградники, этот поступок исходил из глубины его души и был продиктован эмоциями, а не экономической целесообразностью. Это место связывало Дино с его молодостью, и он желал сделать его наследием своей семьи.
Сын Дино Карлетти — Федерико — сегодняшний владелец компании Полициано, являясь специалистом агрофирмы и имея опыт работы в области сельского хозяйства в Северной Италии, в 1980 году плотно взялся за работу в собственной компании, используя свои знания. Виноделие настолько захватило его, что он стал изучать новаторские методы виноградарства и виноделия. Это желание привело его к знакомству со многими известными специалистами данной отрасли в регионе Кьянти Классико, которое со временем переросло в более тесное и выгодное сотрудничество. Неоценимую помощь в деятельности, по признанию самого Федерико Карлетти, ему оказали доктор Маурицио Кастелли, "истинный учитель, мастер, который вел свои первые шаги в мире вина" и доктор Карло Феррини — один из коллег по университету.

Федерико Карлетти придерживается в своей работе нескольких правил — мужество, творческий подход и самые передовые технологии. В результате такой философии получаются очень приятные вина Полициано в "интернациональном" стиле, но, тем не менее, прекрасно отражающие терруар. Федерико Карлетти вот уже более 20 лет управляет своей компанией, и все эти годы он вдохновенно работает, наблюдая за созданием вина на каждом этапе — виноградная лоза, виноград, вино…  Свою цель на будущее он видит в создании нового вина из урожая с новых виноградников и делает все для того, чтобы постоянно улучшать качество своих вин.

 

 

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Мандроне ди Лоза", 2009, 1500 мл, цена Poliziano, "Mandrone Di Lohsa", Maremma IGT, 2009, 1500 мл — 8 331 руб.. Производитель вина Полициано.