price
7 894 rub.
Want cheaper?
pcs.
Available

Availability in stores

Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
8.5
Rating of WineStyle:
2
Ratings and Awards
Vivino 4.2
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Porto Gran Cruz 20 Years Old, wooden box

Tasting Notes

Color

Port amber color with orange and greenish hues.

Taste

Port wine has a fresh, bright and full of flavor with notes of roasted coffee beans and dried fruits, chocolate overtones and a very long finish.

Aroma

In the soft aroma of port felt notes of caramel, toasted almonds, hazelnuts, dried fruit shades and nuances of curry and other spices.

Gastronomy

Port wine is suitable for desserts (especially chocolate) and cheese. Good drink as a digestif.

Interesting Facts

"Porto Cruz" 20 Years Old - magnificent port 20-year exposure with a complex flavor and aroma. Porto is made from a blend of high-quality wines from grapes Tinta Barroca, Tinta Cao, Tinta Turiga Frank and Roriz, aged in large oak casks with a capacity of 1,500 liters. Long process of maturation allows port wine purchase special elegance and grace.

The company Gran Cruz Porto, originally bearing the name Assuncao, was founded in 1887 by entrepreneurs who have stockpiles of old port. When in 1974 in Portugal there was a revolution in the cellars of the company kept about 4 million liters of aged port. In search of a safer place owners of the company moved to Brazil, where he began to think about selling your business, but because of the social unrest in Portugal nobody wanted to invest money in it. In those, the current director of the company, M. Rocha Pinto, already beyond the scope of the wine business elite, he was able to convince the owners of the French company La Martiniquaise acquire promising business for which, in turn, it was a good opportunity to be both an importer and exporter of port . Thus, the French company acquired a 95% equity Assuncao, and the remaining 5% bought Rocha Pinto, renaming the company in Gran Cruz.

Traditionally, in the production of port wine harvest begins in September, and then squeeze the juice of grapes and two days subjected to fermentation, the wine rested in winter, and in spring port wine cellars wine merchants went to the opposite bank of the river Douro. Many years this road was overcome on the special flat-bottomed sailing barges (boats "Rabelo"). As a tribute to the magnificent history of the company Gran Cruz revived this tradition, sail boats belonging to it are red and black.

Today Gran Cruz is one of the main manufacturers of port, sold in more than 30 countries. In the cellars of the company is now an impressive stock of wine stored in more than 200 barrels, holds about 35 thousand. Liters of port. These barrels were made by hand, and each of them is unique. Age of the youngest vintage ports - 3 years, and some wines are aged for 10-30 years.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Porto Gran Cruz 20 Years Old, wooden box, price Porto Gran Cruz 20 Years Old, wooden box — 7 894 rub.. Producer wine Porto Cruz. Delivery Porto Gran Cruz 20 Years Old, wooden box.

Портвейн Porto Gran Cruz 20 Years Old, in wooden box

в33228Порто Гран Круз 20 лет, в деревянной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Портвейн янтарного цвета с оранжевыми и зеленоватыми оттенками.

Вкус

Портвейн обладает свежим, ярким и полным вкусом с нотами обжаренных кофейных зерен и сухофруктов, шоколадными обертонами и очень продолжительным послевкусием.

Аромат

В мягком аромате портвейна чувствуются нотки карамели, поджаренного миндаля, фундука, оттенки сухофруктов, нюансы карри и других специй.

Гастрономические сочетания

Портвейн подойдет к десертам (особенно шоколадным) и сырам. Напиток хорош в качестве дижестива.

Интересные факты

Porto Gran Cruz 20 Years Old — великолепный портвейн 20-летней выдержки со сложным вкусом и ароматом. Порто изготавливается из бленда высококачественных вин из винограда сортов Тинта Баррока, Тинта Као, Турига Франка и Тинта Рориз, выдержанных в огромных дубовых бочках емкостью в 1500 литров. Длительный процесс созревания позволяет портвейну приобрести особую элегантность и изящество.

Компания Gran Cruz Porto, изначально носившая название Assuncao, была основана в 1887 году предпринимателями, которые обладали запасом старых портвейнов. Когда в 1974 году в Португалии произошел переворот, в погребах компании хранилось около 4 миллионов литров выдержанного портвейна. В поисках более безопасного места владельцы фирмы переехали в Бразилию, где начали думать о продаже своего бизнеса, но из-за социальной нестабильности в Португалии никто не решался вкладывать в него деньги. В те года нынешний директор компании, M. Rocha Pinto, уже входил в круги винодельческой бизнес-элиты, он смог убедить владельцев французской компании La Martiniquaise приобрести многообещающий бизнес, для которых, в свою очередь, это было хорошей возможностью стать одновременно импортером и экспортером портвейна. Таким образом, французская компания приобрела 95% капитала Assuncao, а остальные 5% купил Rocha Pinto, переименовав компанию в Gran Cruz.

Традиционно, при производстве портвейна сбор урожая начинался в сентябре, затем сок винограда выжимался и двое суток подвергался брожению, зимой вино отдыхало, а весной портвейн отправлялся к погребам виноторговцев на противоположный берег реки Дору. Многие года этот путь преодолевался на особых плоскодонных парусных барках (лодках "рабелу"). Как дань величественной истории компания Gran Cruz восстановила эту традицию, паруса принадлежащей ей лодки носят красный и черный цвета.

Сегодня компания Gran Cruz является одним из основных производителей портвейна, продающегося более чем в 30 странах мира. В погребах компании в настоящее время находится впечатляющий запас вина, хранящегося более чем в 200 бочках, вмещающих около 35 тыс. литров портвейна. Эти бочки были сделаны вручную и каждая из них неповторима. Возраст самых молодых портвейнов – 3 года, а некоторые вина выдерживаются по 10-30 лет.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Порто Гран Круз 20 лет, в деревянной коробке, цена Porto Gran Cruz 20 Years Old, in wooden box — 6 101 руб.. Производитель вина Порто Круз.