price
13 015 rub.
Want cheaper?
pcs.
Available

Availability in stores

Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Porto Gran Cruz 30 Years Old, wooden box

Tasting Notes

Color

Port is a beautiful amber color with yellow and greenish hues.

Taste

To port is characterized by rich, rounded, sweet and fresh taste with intonations of expensive tobacco, caramel and spice. The finish is rich, flavorful.

Aroma

In flavor of port wine is well felt shades of ripe fruit, notes of fine wood and tree nuts.

Gastronomy

The wine can be served alone as an aperitif or a digestif, and is paired with a cigar, cheese, chocolate or nutty desserts.

Interesting Facts

Porto Gran Cruz 30 Years Old - gorgeous exquisite port wine 30 years of aging with a rich, rich and complex flavor and aroma. Port wine is produced from a blend of high quality exclusive wines made from grape varieties Touriga Nacional, Touriga Franca and Tinta Roriz, aged for a long time in oak barrels with a capacity of 1,500 liters. Through continuous process of maturing port has a special grace and nobility.


The company Gran Cruz Porto, initially bearing the name Assuncao, was founded in 1887 by entrepreneurs who had a stock of old port. When in 1974 there was a coup in Portugal, it was stored in the cellars of about 4 million liters of aged port. In search of a safer place owners of the company moved to Brazil, where he began to think about selling their business, but because of the social instability in Portugal, no one dared to put money into it. In those, the current director of the company, M. Rocha Pinto, has entered the wine business circles of the elite, he was able to convince the owners of the French company La Martiniquaise buy a promising business for which, in turn, it was a good opportunity to become both an importer and exporter of port . Thus, the French company acquired a 95% equity Assuncao, and the remaining 5% bought Rocha Pinto, renaming the company in Gran Cruz.

Traditionally, the production of port wine harvest begins in September, and then squeeze the juice of the grape, and two days been subjected to fermentation, the wine rested in the winter and spring of port wine cellars wine merchants went to the opposite bank of the river Douro. Many years this road to be overcome on the special flat-bottomed sailing barges (boats "Rabelo"). As a tribute to the magnificent history of the company Gran Cruz revived this tradition, sail boats belonging to it are red and black.

Today Gran Cruz is one of the main producers of Port wine, sold in more than 30 countries. In the cellars of the company it is now an impressive stock of wine stored in more than 200 barrels, holds about 35 thousand. Liters of port. These drums were made by hand and each of them is unique. Age of the youngest vintage ports - 3 years, and some wines are aged for 10-30 years.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Porto Gran Cruz 30 Years Old, wooden box, price Porto Gran Cruz 30 Years Old, wooden box — 13 015 rub.. Producer wine Porto Cruz. Delivery Porto Gran Cruz 30 Years Old, wooden box.

Портвейн Porto Gran Cruz 30 Years Old, in wooden box

в52364Порто Гран Круз 30 лет, в деревянной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Портвейн красивого янтарного цвета с желтыми и зеленоватыми оттенками.

Вкус

Для портвейна характерен насыщенный, округлый, сладкий и свежий вкус с интонациями дорогого табака, карамели и пряностей. Послевкусие богатое, ароматное.

Аромат

В аромате портвейна хорошо ощущаются оттенки спелых фруктов, нотки древесины ценных пород дерева и орехов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино можно подавать в чистом виде в качестве аперитива или дижестива, а также в паре с сигарой, сырами, шоколадными или ореховыми десертами.

Интересные факты

Porto Gran Cruz 30 Years Old — великолепный изысканный портвейн 30-летней выдержки с насыщенным, богатым и сложным вкусом и ароматом. Портвейн производят из бленда высококачественных исключительных вин, полученных из винограда сортов Турига Насьональ, Турига Франка и Тинта Рориз, выдержанных длительное время в дубовых бочках емкостью в 1500 литров. Благодаря продолжительному процессу созревания портвейн обладает особым изяществом и благородством.


Компания Gran Cruz Porto, изначально носившая название Assuncao, была основана в 1887 году предпринимателями, которые обладали запасом старых портвейнов. Когда в 1974 году в Португалии произошел переворот, в погребах компании хранилось около 4 миллионов литров выдержанного портвейна. В поисках более безопасного места владельцы фирмы переехали в Бразилию, где начали думать о продаже своего бизнеса, но из-за социальной нестабильности в Португалии никто не решался вкладывать в него деньги. В те года нынешний директор компании, M. Rocha Pinto, уже входил в круги винодельческой бизнес-элиты, он смог убедить владельцев французской компании La Martiniquaise приобрести многообещающий бизнес, для которых, в свою очередь, это было хорошей возможностью стать одновременно импортером и экспортером портвейна. Таким образом, французская компания приобрела 95% капитала Assuncao, а остальные 5% купил Rocha Pinto, переименовав компанию в Gran Cruz.

Традиционно при производстве портвейна сбор урожая начинался в сентябре, затем сок винограда выжимался и двое суток подвергался брожению, зимой вино отдыхало, а весной портвейн отправлялся к погребам виноторговцев на противоположный берег реки Дору. Многие года этот путь преодолевался на особых плоскодонных парусных барках (лодках "рабелу"). Как дань величественной истории компания Gran Cruz восстановила эту традицию, паруса принадлежащей ей лодки носят красный и черный цвета.

Сегодня компания Gran Cruz является одним из основных производителей портвейна, продающегося более чем в 30 странах мира. В погребах компании в настоящее время находится впечатляющий запас вина, хранящегося более чем в 200 бочках, вмещающих около 35 тыс. литров портвейна. Эти бочки были сделаны вручную и каждая из них неповторима. Возраст самых молодых портвейнов — 3 года, а некоторые вина выдерживаются по 10-30 лет. 

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Порто Гран Круз 30 лет, в деревянной коробке, цена Porto Gran Cruz 30 Years Old, in wooden box — 8 248 руб.. Производитель вина Порто Круз.