Wine Pouilly-Fume AOC La Vigne de Beaussoppet 2007

SKU:w5811
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Pouilly-Fume AOC La Vigne de Beaussoppet 2007

Tasting Notes

Color

Straw yellow with greenish tint.

Taste

The wine is round, has a mild mineral aftertaste.

Aroma

The wine has a gorgeous bouquet of aromas combining pronounced smoky notes and freshness of citrus fruits.

Gastronomy

The wine is perfect for grilled fish, seafood dishes, white meats, soft cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Appellason Pyuyi-Fumé is famous for its white wines. Fine wine Pyuyi-Fumé La Vigne de Bossoppe from Domain Lyaport produced from the vineyard "La Vigne de Bossoppe" area of ​​1, 25 hectares, which has been known since 1942. Harvested by hand; Fermentation extends partially (70%) in neutral containers, in part? in oak (30%). Malolactic fermentation is not carried out. Extract made on noble lees in barriques for nine months, followed by aging in the bottle for another six months. Potential wine storage - 5-8 years.

Agriculture Domaine Laporte (Domain Lyaport) was founded in 1850 in the heart of the prestigious appellasona Sancerre, and today it is known worldwide for its high quality wines. Domain Lyaport located in the Loire Valley, 200 km from Paris. Sancerre vineyards cover an area of ​​2,300 hectares. Here on 20 hectares, which is 80% of the vineyard farm, planted with Sauvignon Blanc vines for the production of white wines, the rest of the (5 hectares) planted with Pinot Noir vines to create a delightful red and rosé wines. The domain is located on the edge of the valley called La Cassure de Sancerre, a unique geological formation contains two types of soil: limestone - on the one side of the valley and flint - on the other. Grapes growing on two types of soils from different parts of vinification is made separately, according to the characteristics of the soil, so that each wine is endowed with individual characteristics.

Great pride is Lyaport Domaine du Rochoy (Domain du Rosu). On the slope area of ​​10 hectares, known for its rich history and exceptional soils, grows gorgeous grapes.

Domain du Rosu commune Banna - the only slope in Sancerre. Once he was Gallo-Roman quarry called Rochetum. Located on the edge of the Cato Villa near the river Loire, Rochetum collects heat from the sun during the day, giving it a night. Because of this the grapes ripen very quickly and gives the wine a unique character, perfect balance and refined mineral notes.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Pouilly-Fume AOC La Vigne de Beaussoppet 2007, price Pouilly-Fume AOC La Vigne de Beaussoppet 2007 — 2 693 rub.. Producer wine Laporte. Delivery Pouilly-Fume AOC La Vigne de Beaussoppet 2007.

Вино Pouilly-Fume AOC La Vigne de Beaussoppet 2007

в5811Пюйи-Фюме AOC Ля Винь де Боссоппе 2007
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино соломенного цвета с зеленоватым оттенком.

Вкус

Вино округлое, отличается мягким минеральным послевкусием.

Аромат

Вино обладает великолепным букетом ароматов сочетающим в себе ярко выраженные дымные нотки и свежесть цитрусовых фруктов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино превосходно подходит к рыбе на гриле, блюдам из морепродуктов, белому мясу, мягким сырам.

Интересные факты

Аппелласьон Пюйи-Фюме славится своими белыми винами. Прекрасное вино Пюйи-Фюме Ля Винь де Боссоппе от Домена Ляпорт производится с виноградника «Ля Винь де Боссоппе» площадью 1, 25 га, который был известен еще с 1942 года. Урожай собирается вручную; ферментация проходит частично (70%) в нейтральных емкостях, частично ? в дубе (30%). Малолактическая ферментация не проводится. Выдержка производиться на благородном осадке в барриках в течение девяти месяцев с последующей выдержкой в бутылке в течение еще шести месяцев. Потенциал хранения вина – 5-8 лет.

 

Хозяйство Domaine Laporte (Домен Ляпорт) было основан в 1850 году в самом сердце престижного аппелласьона Сансер, и сегодня оно известно во всем мире благодаря винам высочайшего качества. Домен Ляпорт располагается в Долине Луары, в 200 км от Парижа. Виноградники в Сансере занимают площадь 2 300 га. Здесь на 20 га, что составляет 80% площади виноградников хозяйства, посажены лозы Совиньон Блан для производства белых вин, на остальной части (5 га) посажены лозы Пино Нуар для создания восхитительных красных и розовых вин. Домен располагается на краю долины под названием La Cassure de Sancerre, это уникальное геологическое образование содержит два типа почв: известняковые – с одной стороны долины и кремневые – с другой. Виноград растет на двух видах почв, винификация с разных участков производится отдельно, согласно особенностям почвы, благодаря чему каждое вино наделяется индивидуальными характеристиками.

Великой гордостью Ляпорт является Domaine du Rochoy (Домен дю Рошуа). На склоне площадью 10 га, известным своей богатой историей и исключительными почвами, произрастает великолепный виноград.

Домен дю Рошуа в коммуне Банне – это единственный склон в Сансерре. Когда-то он был галло-римским карьером под названием Rochetum. Располагающийся на краю Катона Вилла у реки Луара, Rochetum накапливает днём солнечное тепло, отдавая его ночью. Благодаря этому виноград созревает очень быстро и наделяет вина неповторимым характером, прекрасным балансом и изысканным минеральными нотами.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Пюйи-Фюме AOC Ля Винь де Боссоппе 2007, цена Pouilly-Fume AOC La Vigne de Beaussoppet 2007 — 2 693 руб.. Производитель вина Ляпорт.