WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Vodka "Praskoveysky Samogon №1", 0.7 L

SKU:w32744
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
price
977 rub.
Available
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Praskoveysky Samogon №1", 0.7 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Moonshine pure, transparent color.

Taste

Moonshine has a classic flavor with hints of grape seeds and almonds.

Aroma

Moonshine with a strong classical flavor, complemented by hints of grape.

Gastronomy

Moonshine pure blends well with snacks, pickles, dishes of Russian and Ukrainian cuisine.

Interesting Facts

Strong grape drink "Praskoveisky moonshine №1" manufactured by the classical technology of production of moonshine. Young grape wine is in the process of double distillation. For the production of vodka, which is a line of first-class beverages ZAO "Praskoveyskoe" use selected varieties of grapes and more than a century of experience distillation.

"Praskoveyskoe" - winery full cycle, famous in the world for its cognac alcohol and wine. During his more than a century masters plant have accumulated enough experience, tradition, technology, and they are not afraid to experiment and learn from the experience of other countries.

The history of the plant began May 15, 1898, when the Office of excise taxes in the village decided to build Praskoveya Stavropol Territory State Wine Warehouse. This place was not chosen by chance. In the economic survey provinces in 1889 we read that "in 1324 the parish Praskoveisky vineyard covers an area of ​​1,168.28 acres. In the village there are 2 Praskoveya Winery." One of the plants based Fedor Afanasyevitch Rebrov, produced the famous "Rebrovskoe champagne", is widely known in Russia at the time of Emperors Alexander I and Paul I.
Winery worked almost without interruption (except for a four stop during the 1917 revolution), even during the Great Patriotic War, before the Germans arrived in Praskovja in August 1942, the farm and winery continued to work, referring to the front alcohol. Before leaving Praskovja Germans blew up almost the entire village, but despite the severity of working conditions, in 1943, the factory was rebuilt and continued his work.
In 1945 the factory was established wine cellar, where unique wines produced plant in its history. The total number of samples currently is 100 000 bottles. This collection is a true national treasure.

In 1946, at the "Praskoveyskoe" was created by Brandy shop. In 1966, the decision of the Government on the basis of the winery village Praskoveisky was decided to organize a powerful brandy production of national importance. To implement this task in 60 years in the post of cognac Praskovja master was sent to Vladimir Dmitrievich Kostin - Brandy young master who first of all examined water sources and found the edge of springs with silver-water. This water does not go bad, tastes great and is perfectly suited for blending cognac. For the organization of production at the highest professional level Kostin was trained in France, the home of cognac.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy vodka "Praskoveysky Samogon №1", 0.7 L, price "Praskoveysky Samogon №1", 0.7 L — 977 rub.. Producer vodka Praskoveyskoe (JSC). Delivery "Praskoveysky Samogon №1", 0.7 L.

Водка "Praskoveysky Samogon №1", 700 мл

в32744"Прасковейский самогон №1"
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Самогон чистого, прозрачного цвета.

Вкус

Самогон обладает классическим вкусом с тонами виноградной косточки и миндального ореха.

Аромат

Самогон с ярко выраженным классическим ароматом, дополненным виноградными оттенками.

Гастрономические сочетания

Самогон в чистом виде хорошо сочетается с закусками, соленьями, блюдами русской и украинской кухни.

Интересные факты

Крепкий виноградный напиток "Прасковейский самогон №1" изготовляют по классической технологии производства самогона. Молодое виноградное вино проходит процесс двойной перегонки. Для производства самогона, который входит в линейку первоклассных напитков ЗАО "Прасковейское", используется виноград отборных сортов и более чем вековой опыт дистилляции.

"Прасковейское" — винодельческое предприятие полного цикла, знаменитое в алкогольном мире своими коньяками и винами. За свою более чем столетнюю историю мастера завода накопили достаточно опыта, традиций, технологий, при этом они не боятся экспериментировать и перенимать опыт других стран.

История завода началась 15 мая 1898 года, когда Управление акцизными сборами постановило построить в селе Прасковея Ставропольского края казенный винный склад. Это место было выбрано не случайно. В экономическом обзоре губерний за 1889 год можно прочитать, что "в Прасковейской волости 1324 виноградника, занимающих площадь в 1168,28 десятин. В селе Прасковея имеются 2 винодельческих завода". Один из заводов, основанный Федором Афанасьевичем Ребровым, выпускал знаменитое "Ребровское шампанское", широко известное в России во времена императоров Александра I и Павла I.
Винзавод работал практически без перерыва (кроме четырехлетней остановки во времена революции 1917 года), даже в годы Великой отечественной войны, до прихода немцев в Прасковею в августе 1942 года, совхоз и винзавод продолжали работать, отсылая на фронт спирт. Перед уходом из Прасковеи немцы взорвали практически все село, но несмотря на всю тяжесть условий труда, в 1943 году завод был восстановлен и продолжил свою работу.
В 1945 году на заводе была создана винотека, где собраны уникальные вина, производимые заводом за всю его историю. Общая численность образцов в настоящее время составляет 100 000 бутылок. Эта коллекция является подлинным национальным сокровищем.

В 1946 году на заводе "Прасковейское" был создан коньячный цех. В 1966 году решением Правительства на базе винзавода села Прасковейского было решено организовать мощное коньячное производство государственного масштаба. Для реализации этой задачи в 60-е годы в Прасковею на должность коньячного мастера был направлен Владимир Дмитриевич Костин — молодой коньячный мастер, который первым делом исследовал водные источники края и обнаружил родники с серебросодержащей водой. Эта вода не портится, имеет прекрасный вкус и как нельзя лучше подходит для коньячного купажа. Для организации производства на высочайшем профессиональном уровне Костин прошел стажировку во Франции, на родине коньяков.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить водка "Прасковейский самогон №1", 700 мл, цена "Praskoveysky Samogon №1", 700 мл — 977 руб.. Производитель водки Прасковейское (ЗАО).