Proprieta Sperino, Grappa di Lessona, 500 ml

w28137
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Grappa transparent color.

Taste

Grappa has a clean and smooth taste with notes of rose petals.

Aroma

Grappa with the scent of grapes, light notes of rose petals and dried violets.

Gastronomy

Grappa is ideally suited as a digestif. Also goes well with coffee, desserts and cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Grappa di Lessona - clean, clear grappa with a mild flavor with slight nuances of rose petals.
Grappa di Lessona distilled using the ancient method of "bain-marie". The author of this method is that Frank Rover - "maestro grappa" from the province of Asti. Used for the production of grappa varieties Nebbiolo grape pomace (95%) and Vespolina (5%). Grappa kept in steel tanks for 4 years to provide natural softness in taste and express elegant and clean scent. Grappa then diluted with pure spring water, thus fort reduced to 45 °, while maintaining power Nebbiolo.

In 1999, the dream came true the famous Italian winemaker Paolo De Marchi: with the help of his eldest son, Luke, he began to restore the family estate Proprieta Sperino in the village at the foot of the Alps Lessona in the northern part of Piedmont. With almost 25 years of experience in managing a wine farm "Isole e Olena" in Tuscany and has played a leading role in the revival of the Chianti Classico wines, Paolo set himself a new bar high - to revive the production of the legendary wines of the northern Piedmont. Northern Piedmont - historically one of the most famous regions of Italy for the production of elegant, high-quality wines, which holds a long tradition of viticulture. Unforgettable childhood impressions of the estate, its ancient cellars and hours spent in the library during the summer holidays with the examining of labels for wines middle of the XIX century, played in Paolo role.

The owners of the manor - family Sperino - were famous dynasty of doctors, had many achievements in the field of medicine. Relatives of the family De Marchi, Sperino also had a special passion for viticulture. Casimir Sperino was a surgeon, a senator of the first Italian Parliament, the dean of the medical faculty in Turin, as well as the founder and president of the Royal Academy of Medicine. Received a grant to study in the field of ophthalmology in Paris, he then opened the first free ophthalmic hospital in Turin. Soon, disillusioned with medicine, he left the city and devoted himself to viticulture in Lessona. His son, Felice Sperino also traded to become a doctor and professor at the Turin to class viticulture in Piedmont. Sperino wrote several works on extinct grapes northern Piedmont and one of the first published numerous articles on the fight against phylloxera.

In the early 90s due to a lack of direct heirs of property is transferred to the family of De Marchi. De Marchi family members worked in Turin, doctors and lawyers, and viticulture was just a hobby for them. In the 60 years due to the economic and industrial boom, when the market was not ready to pay for quality, and there were difficulties in finding employees, and soil and climatic conditions Lessona not allowed to produce large quantities of wine, the estate was abandoned. Vineyards, stretched over an area of ​​40,000 hectares, overgrown trees. On the one hand a long and painstaking work of restoration, and on the other the opportunity to get a quality grape Nebbiolo (known here as Spano) with unique due to climatic characteristics Lessona, Paolo characteristics convinced that the effort and cost justify themselves.
Currently Proprieta Sperino vineyards occupy an area of 8 hectares at the foot of Monte Rosa - 6 hectares are in Lessona and divided between the vineyards Belvedere, Ormedzhio, Castagnola, Rava and Cova, remaining 2 ha of vineyard Madonna degli Angeli near the village of Forte, in the region Bramaterra .

Features

In our store you can buy grappa Proprieta Sperino, Grappa di Lessona, 500 ml, price Proprieta Sperino, Grappa di Lessona, 500 ml — 5 965 rub.. Producer grappa Proprieta Sperino. Delivery Proprieta Sperino, Grappa di Lessona, 500 ml.

Граппа Proprieta Sperino, Grappa di Lessona, 500 мл

в28137Проприета Сперино, Граппа ди Лессона
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Граппа прозрачного цвета.

Вкус

Граппа обладает чистым и мягким вкусом с нотами лепестков розы.

Аромат

Граппа с ароматом винограда, легкими нотками лепестков розы и сухих фиалок.

Гастрономические сочетания

Граппа идеально подходит в качестве дижестива. Также хорошо сочетается с кофе, десертами и сырами.

Интересные факты

Граппа ди Лессона — чистая, прозрачная граппа с мягким вкусом с легкими нюансами лепестков розы.
Grappa di Lessona дистиллируют, используя древний метод "bain-marie". Автором данного метода является Франко Роверо — "маэстро граппы" из провинции Асти. Для изготовления граппы используются выжимки винограда сортов Неббиоло (95%) и Весполина (5%). Граппу выдерживают в стальных емкостях на протяжении 4 лет, что позволяет получить естественную мягкость во вкусе и выразить изящный и чистый аромат. Затем граппу разбавляют чистой родниковой водой, таким образом снижают крепость до 45 °, сохраняя при этом мощь Неббиоло.

В 1999 году сбылась заветная мечта известного итальянского винодела Паоло де Марки: с помощью своего старшего сына Люка он принялся за восстановление родового имения Proprieta Sperino в деревне Лессона у подножия Альп в северной части Пьемонта. Имея почти 25-летний опыт управления винным хозяйством "Isole e Olena" в Тоскане и сыграв ведущую роль в возрождении вин Кьянти Классико, Паоло поставил себе новую высокую планку — возродить производство легендарных вин северного Пьемонта. Северный Пьемонт — исторически один из самых известных регионов Италии по производству элегантных, высококачественных вин, который хранит многовековые традиции виноградарства. Незабываемые детские впечатления о поместье, его старинных подвалах и часах, проведенных в библиотеке во время летних каникул с рассматриванием этикеток для вин середины XIX века, сыграли в деле Паоло не последнюю роль.

Владельцы поместья — семья Сперино — были известной династией врачей, имевших многочисленные достижения в области медицины. Родственники семьи де Марки, Сперино также имели особую страсть к виноградарству. Казимир Сперино был хирургом, сенатором первого итальянского парламента, деканом медицинского факультета в Турине, а также основателем и президентом королевской академии медицины. Получив грант на исследования в области офтальмологии в Париже, он затем открыл первую бесплатную офтальмологическую больницу в Турине. Вскоре, разочаровавшись в медицине, он покинул город и посвятил себя виноградарству в Лессоне. Его сын, Феличе Сперино, также променял профессию врача и должность профессора в Турине на занятия виноградарством в Пьемонте. Сперино написал ряд работ по исчезнувшим сортам винограда северного Пьемонта и одним из первых опубликовал многочисленные статьи о борьбе с филлоксерой.

В начале 90-х годов из-за отсутствия прямых наследников имущество передалось семье де Марки. Члены семьи де Марки работали в Турине врачами и юристами, а виноградарство было для них лишь хобби. В 60-е годы из-за экономического и индустриального бума, когда рынок еще не готов был платить за качество и возникали трудности с поиском наемных работников, а почвенно-климатические условия Лессоны не позволяли производить большое количество вина, поместье было заброшено. Виноградники, раскинувшиеся на площади более 40 тысяч гектаров, поросли деревьями. С одной стороны долгая и кропотливая работа по восстановлению, а с другой возможность получения качественного винограда Неббиоло (известного здесь как Спанна) с уникальными, благодаря климатическим особенностям Лессоны, характеристиками убедили Паоло, что усилия и затраты оправдают себя.
В настоящее время виноградники Проприета Сперино занимают площадь 8 га у подножия Монте-Роза — 6 га находятся в Лессоне и поделены между виноградниками Бельведере, Ормеджио, Кастаньола, Рава и Кова, остальные 2 га занимает виноградник Мадонна дельи Анджели около деревни Форте, в регионе Браматерра.

Характеристики

  • Температура сервировки: 10°С
  • Сайт производителя: http://www.proprietasperino.it/
  • Класс: Очень старая
  • Тип: Многосортовая
  • Сорт винограда: Неббиоло, Весполина
  • Выдержка: 4 года
В нашем магазине вы можете купить граппа Проприета Сперино, Граппа ди Лессона, 500 мл, цена Proprieta Sperino, Grappa di Lessona, 500 мл — 5 965 руб.. Производитель граппы Проприета Сперино.