WineStyle
Bestsellers
Favorites
Cart

Wine Pugnitello Toscana IGT 2006

SKU:w4060
price
3 790 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
WS 85
RP 90
GR 3
24 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Pugnitello Toscana IGT 2006

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine of deep purple-red color.

Taste

The wine has a massive, warm taste with velvety tannins and a pleasant acidity.

Aroma

The wine has a multi-layered scent in the foreground - shades of burnt skin, animal notes on top notes of prunes and subtle nuances of herbs.

Gastronomy

The wine is ideal for meat on the grill, roast, venison and pasta.

Interesting Facts

The name of the wine Punitello is named after an ancient Tuscan grape varieties. The very same grapes Pugnitello so named because of its unusual shape clusters that resemble a small fist (pugno). Fermentation and maceration wines Punitello held for 20-25 days at a controlled temperature for alcoholic fermentation malolactic follows. Wine for 18-20 months aged in barriques, then another 8 months in bottles.

History of San Felice dating back to the 10th century, according to documents found at this time there was the arrival of San Felice, dedicated to the martyr San Felice da Nola. The temple and the farm is next, experiencing all the historical vicissitudes. Together, they were subjected to various types of control - both religious and control by powerful families. It was only in the early 20th century the family Del Taya took control of territory and turned the farm into a successful enterprise. The prestige of this family confirms the fact that they were among the founders of the famous Consortium Chianti Classico.

Time after the Second World War was for San Felice decadent, as well as for the entire region of Chianti. But in 1968 fortune turned in the direction of the company, it becomes the largest financial groups. Enzo Morganti, far-sighted manager with extensive experience in the cultivation of Sangiovese, laid the foundations for scientific research, which initially aimed at improving the capacity of the class.

Today, the company Agricola San Felice is known worldwide for innovative ideas and perfect output quality, so it has achieved great success.

Agricola San Felice calls himself a "project", which implies a diversity of companies. More specifically, this definition was fixed since the company became part of Gruppo Allianz SpA Since then wine ambitions San Felice increased in quantity and quality, in particular, the company focused on research and development.

Agricola San Felice is engaged in multifaceted activities in different areas:

- First of all, of course, farmers with valuable vineyards and olive trees;

- Vitiarium, where the majority of scientific research;

- Wine cellars, where the production - from the vinification to maturation in casks and bottling;

- Frantoio, olive oil production;

- Borgo - a medieval village in the commune of Castelnuovo Berardenga, transformed into an elegant hotel, here is the headquarters of the company and is a collection of wines (enoteca);

- And finally, breeding valuable local livestock breeds.

Philosophy San Felice is striving for excellence in manufacturing, which is achieved through research, experimentation, as well as the preservation of important relationships with the local terroir. From 1970 to today the company conducts a policy of continuous improvement and updating of vineyards, modernization of production technology of wine, not forgetting to protect and take care of the ancient traditions.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Pugnitello Toscana IGT 2006, price Pugnitello Toscana IGT 2006 — 3 790 rub.. Producer wine Agricola San Felice. Delivery Pugnitello Toscana IGT 2006.

Вино Pugnitello Toscana IGT 2006

в4060Пунителло
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино глубокого пурпурно-красного цвета.

Вкус

Вино имеет массивный, теплый вкус с бархатными танинами и приятной кислотностью.

Аромат

Вино обладает многослойным ароматом, на переднем плане - оттенки жженой кожи, животные нотки поверх примечаний чернослива и тонких нюансов трав.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино идеально подойдет к мясу на гриле, жаркому, блюдам из дичи и пасте.

Интересные факты

Свое название вино Пунителло получило в честь древнего Тосканского сорта винограда. Сам же виноград Pugnitello назван так из-за необычной формы своих гроздей, которые напоминают маленький кулак (pugno). Ферментация и мацерация вина Пунителло проводятся в течение 20-25 дней при контролируемой температуре, за алкогольной ферментацией следует малолактическая. Вино в течение 18-20 месяцев выдерживается в барриках, затем еще 8 месяцев в бутылках.

 

История компании Сан Феличе восходит к 10 веку, согласно найденным документам именно в это время появился приход Сан Феличе, посвященный мученику Сан Феличе да Нола. Храм и хозяйство, находившееся рядом, переживали все исторические превратности. Вместе они подвергались различным видам контроля - как религиозного, так и контроля со стороны влиятельных семей. И лишь в начале 20 века семья Дель Тая взяла на себя управление территорией и превратила хозяйство в удачное предприятие. Престиж этой семьи подтверждает тот факт, что они оказались одними из основателей известного Консорциума Chianti Classico.

Время после Второй мировой войны было для San Felice упадочным, как и для всего региона Кьянти. Но в 1968 году фортуна повернулась в сторону компании, ее приобретает крупная финансовая группа. Энцо Морганти, дальнозоркий менеджер с большим опытом в выращивании Санджовезе, положил основы для научных исследований, которые изначально были нацелены на совершенствование потенциала этого сорта.

Сегодня компания Agricola San Felice известна во всем мире за новаторские идеи и безупречное качество выпускаемой продукции, благодаря чему она добилась большого успеха.

Агрикола Сан Феличе называет себя «проектом», что подразумевает разностороннюю деятельность компании. Если говорить более конкретно, это определение закрепилось с тех пор, как компания стала частью группы Gruppo Allianz S.p.A. С этого времени винодельческие амбиции Сан Феличе возросли в количестве и качестве, в частности компания сосредоточилась на научных исследованиях.

Агрикола Сан Феличе занимается многогранной деятельностью на разных территориях:

- прежде всего, конечно, фермерские хозяйства с ценными виноградниками и оливковыми деревьями;

- Витиариум, где происходит большинство научных исследований;

- винные погреба, где осуществляется производство продукции – от винификации до созревания в бочках и разлива в бутылки;

- Франтойо, производство оливкового масла;

- Борго – средневековая деревушка в коммуне Кастельнуово-Берарденга, превращенная в элегантный гостиничный комплекс, здесь же располагается штаб-квартира компании и находится коллекция вин (энотека);

- и, наконец, разведение ценных местных пород домашнего скота.

Философия Сан Феличе заключается в стремлении к непревзойденному мастерству в производстве, которое достигается благодаря исследованиям, экспериментам, а также сохранению важных отношений с местным терруаром. С 1970 годов по наши дни компания ведет политику по непрерывному улучшению и обновлению виноградников, модернизации технологий производства вина, не забывая при этом охранять и бережно относиться к древним традициям.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Пунителло, цена Pugnitello Toscana IGT 2006 — 3 790 руб.. Производитель вина Агрикола Сан Феличе.