Wine Stores. Quality Guarantee
WineStyle
Bestsellers
Favorites
Cart

Wine Olivier Leflaive, Puligny-Montrachet 1er Cru Les Referts AOC 2009

SKU:w30388
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Olivier Leflaive, Puligny-Montrachet 1er Cru Les Referts AOC 2009

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine sparkling golden color.

Taste

The wine has a rounded, flexible taste with creamy notes and fruity nuances. Long aftertaste accompanied by elegant mineral notes.

Aroma

In the bright flavor of wine is dominated by shades of sweet exotic fruit and citrus.

Gastronomy

The wine is ideal with fish dishes, seafood and risotto.

Interesting Facts

Puligny Montrachet Premier Cru Les Referee - wine, congenial Meursault wines "Charmes du dessous". Due to the characteristics of the soil, rich in clay wine after exposure becomes bright aromas of honey and butter. But it also bears all the characteristics of the wines of Puligny Montrachet - bright floral fragrance with notes of fresh mineral and wet stone.
Vineyard Premiers Crus "Le referee" covers an area of ​​5.5 hectares, the site is located at the bottom of the slope. Harvest is a traditional vinification in French oak barrels (20-25% - new) with regular batonnazhem. Then the wine is aged on the lees in oak barrels for 8-10 months. Puligny-Montrachet Premier Cru "Les Referts" 2009 has a storage capacity of 7-9 years, vintage was rated "above average."

One of the great winemakers of France - Olivier Leflaive is also known as a great guitarist who in 1972-1979 he worked as musical director in Paris, in 1982, he left the stage, deciding to follow in the footsteps of his father. Olivier began working in the family business - Domaine Leflaive, which was founded in the 18th century, but later decides to set up its economy. He aims - the production of great red and white wines of Burgundy, who would be available for all fans. Domain Olivier Leflaive Freres was founded by Olivier, his brother Patrick and his uncle Vincent in 1984. In addition, from 1990 to 1994, Olivier was one of the managers of the family business.
Today farming Olivier Leflaive owns approximately 12 hectares of vineyards in the appellation Puligny-Montrachet, Meursault Premiers Crus, Chassagne-Montrachet Premier Cru, Bourgogne Aligoté and others. In order to get enough quality wine of excellent raw materials, you also need to use modern technology combined with time-tested traditional approach to production. To create your own wine farm Olivier Leflaive uses the best grapes grown on their own vineyards or purchased from other well-known enterprises from Côte d'Or, wines are produced and maintained in accordance with the highest standards. Today farming Olivier Leflaive is one of the best producers of Burgundy, its founder Olivier Leflaive and a team of experienced oenologists rely on experience and intuition in order to preserve the image and high reputation. All wines Olivier Leflaive Freres are a clear reflection of the unique nature of each Burgundy appellasona. Leflaive family motto reads: "The wine we learn to respect and restraint."

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Olivier Leflaive, Puligny-Montrachet 1er Cru Les Referts AOC 2009, price Olivier Leflaive, Puligny-Montrachet 1er Cru Les Referts AOC 2009 — 8 299 rub.. Producer wine Olivier Leflaive Freres. Delivery Olivier Leflaive, Puligny-Montrachet 1er Cru Les Referts AOC 2009.

Вино Puligny-Montrachet 1er Cru Les Referts AOC 2009

в30388Пюлиньи Монраше Премьер Крю Ле Рефер AOC 2009
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 8 299 руб. в наличии
42 Рейтинга за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Puligny-Montrachet-1er-Cru-Les-Referts-AOC-2007.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино искрящегося золотистого цвета.

Вкус

Вино обладает округлым, гибким вкусом со сливочными нотками и фруктовыми нюансами. Длительное послевкусие сопровождается элегантной минеральной ноткой.

Аромат

В ярком аромате вина доминируют оттенки сладких экзотических фруктов и цитрусовых.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино идеально подходит к рыбным блюдам, морепродуктам и ризотто.

Интересные факты

 

Пюлиньи Монраше Премьер Крю Ле Рефер — вино, близкое по духу винам Мерсо “Charmes du dessous”. Благодаря особенностям почв, богатых глиной, вино после выдержки приобретает яркие ароматы меда и сливочного масла. Но оно также несет в себе все характеристики вин Пюлиньи Монраше — яркий цветочный аромат с нотками свежей минеральности и влажного камня. 
Виноградник Премье Крю "Ле Рефер" занимает площадь 5,5 га, участок расположен в нижней части склона. Урожай проходит традиционную винификацию в бочках из французского дуба (20-25% — новых) с регулярным батоннажем. Затем вино выдерживается на осадке в дубовых бочках в течение 8-10 месяцев. Puligny-Montrachet Premier Cru "Les Referts" 2009 имеет потенциал хранения 7-9 лет, винтаж получил оценку "выше среднего".

Один из великих виноделов Франции — Оливье Лефлев также известен как великолепный гитарист, который в 1972-1979 годах работал музыкальным директором в Париже, в 1982 году он покинул сцену, приняв решение пойти по стопам своего отца. Оливье начинает работать в семейном бизнесе – Domaine Leflaive, который был основан еще в 18 веке, но позже принимает решение о создании своего хозяйства. Он ставит перед собой цель – производство великолепных красных и белых вин Бургундии, которые были бы доступны для всех любителей. Домен Olivier Leflaive Freres был основан Оливье, его братом Патриком и дядей Винсентом в 1984 году. Помимо этого, с 1990 по 1994 год Оливье был одним из управляющих семейным бизнесом.
Сегодня хозяйство Olivier Leflaive владеет приблизительно 12 га виноградников в аппеласьонах Пюлиньи-Монраше, Мерсо Премье Крю, Шассань-Монраше Премьер Крю, Бургонь Алиготе и др. Чтобы получить качественное вино недостаточно только отличного сырья, также необходимо использовать современные технологии в сочетании с проверенным временем традиционным подходом к производству. Для создания своих вин хозяйство Olivier Leflaive использует лучший виноград, выращенный на собственных виноградниках или приобретенный у других известных хозяйств из Кот д’ Ор, вина производятся и выдерживаются в соответствии с самыми высокими требованиями. Сегодня хозяйство Olivier Leflaive является одним из лучших производителей Бургундии, его основатель Оливье Лефлев и команда опытных энологов полагаются на опыт и интуицию для того, чтобы сохранить имидж и высокую репутацию. Все вина Olivier Leflaive Freres являются ярким отражением неповторимого характера каждого бургундского аппелласьона. Девиз семьи Лефлев гласит: "У вина мы учимся почтению и сдержанности".

 

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Пюлиньи Монраше Премьер Крю Ле Рефер AOC 2009, цена Puligny-Montrachet 1er Cru Les Referts AOC 2009 — 8 299 руб.. Производитель вина Оливье Лефлев Фрер.