WineStyle
Bestsellers
Favorites
Cart

Wine Punta Nogal, Carmenere, 2011

SKU:w15748
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Punta Nogal, Carmenere, 2011

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine bright magenta.

Taste

The wine has a rounded taste wine with good structure, elegant and mature tannins and a long finish warming.

Aroma

Intense aroma of wine is filled with tones of ripe berries, herbs, vanilla, coffee and tobacco.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with meat, poultry, seasoned cheeses and a variety of pastas.

Interesting Facts

Wine "Punta Nogal" - is mainly monosortovye wine grape varieties Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot, Syrah, Sauvignon Blanc and Chardonnay. In the vast majority of wine Punta Nogal - a young, vibrant wines, and with special sections are backed cuvee, aged in barrels and marked on the label the word "Reserva".

"Punta Nogal" Carmenere - fruity wine with bright, rich aroma, which is created from the flagship Chilean Carmenere grapes. With French roots, at home in the XIX century Carmenere has virtually disappeared from the invasion of phylloxera, but in Chile, he found a second home and perfect conditions for ripening. The grapes for "Punta Nogal" Carmenere Colchagua Valley is grown in alluvial soils consisting of sand, silt and rocks and provide good drainage. Harvest fermented in stainless steel at a controlled temperature and then aged for a short time in steel tanks. Wine storage potential is 3-4 years.

Punta Nogal - a joint project of major Chilean wine company Santa Emiliana, which was founded in 1986, and the famous Italian producer Castello Banfi , has the exclusive right to sell wine "Punta Nogal" around the world. Most of the vineyards are owned by Santa Emiliana, located in one of the most famous wine regions of Chile - Central Valley. The rest of the vineyards, covering an area of ​​over 1,500 hectares grown in the valleys of the Rapel and Casablanca. The special microclimate of these zones, the temperature and the sea breeze, the most favorable effect on the yield of the region, providing a gradual and uniform ripening.

To date, the Castello Banfi farm is equipped with the most modern equipment and cellars at the winery. Due to this diversity of terroirs, wine for "Punta Nogal" were selected exceptional sites that create bright, vibrant and very beverage wine. The farm uses only organic fertilizers in their vineyards, for which in 2001 they were the first to receive a certificate.

Features

  • Color depth: saturated
  • Body/Saturation: average
  • Serving temperature: 16-18°С
  • Aging potential: 3-4 years
Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Punta Nogal, Carmenere, 2011, price Punta Nogal, Carmenere, 2011 — 518 rub.. Producer wine Punta Nogal. Delivery Punta Nogal, Carmenere, 2011.

Вино Punta Nogal, Carmenere, 2011

в15748Пунта Ногаль, Карменере, 2011
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте 2
Вячеслав
Отзыв относится к винтажу 2008

По описанию сошлось, темно красное с фиолетовым отливом, нотки кофе ощущаются сильнее чем винограда. богатый букет такой.

даже пробка не из пластика. и белое такое же пили.

13.03.2011
Наталья
Отзыв относится к винтажу 2008

Попробовала в первый раз. Букет яркий. Очень насыщенное, густое вино. выраженной горчинкой. Любители чилийский вин оценят...Мы подавали к баранине с чабрецом. М-м-м-м...

13.03.2010
Оценить и оставить отзыв

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино яркого пурпурного цвета.

Вкус

Вино обладает округлым вкусом вина с хорошей структурой, изящными и зрелыми танинами, а также согревающим длительным послевкусием.

Аромат

Интенсивный аромат вина наполнен тонами спелых ягод, трав, ванили, кофе и табака.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино хорошо сочетается с блюдами из мяса, домашней птицы, выдержанными сырами и разнообразными пастами.

Интересные факты

Вина "Пунта Ногаль" — это, в основном, моносортовые вина из винограда сортов Каберне Совиньон, Мерло, Сира, Совиньон Блан и Шардонне. В подавляющем большинстве вина Пунта Ногаль — это молодые, яркие вина, а с особых участков создаются резервные кюве, выдержанные в бочках и отмеченные на этикетке словом "Reserva".

"Punta Nogal" Carmenere — фруктовое вино с ярким, насыщенным ароматом, которое создается из флагманского чилийского винограда сорта Карменере. Имея французские корни, у себя на родине в XIX веке Карменере практически исчез из-за нашествия филлоксеры, зато в Чили он обрел вторую родину и прекрасные условия для созревания. Виноград для "Punta Nogal" Carmenere выращивается в Долине Кольчагуа на аллювиальных почвах, состоящих из песка, суглинка и горных пород и обеспечивающих хороший дренаж. Собранный урожай ферментируется в емкостях из нержавеющей стали при контролируемой температуре, а затем выдерживается непродолжительное время в стальных резервуарах. Потенциал хранения вина составляет 3-4 года.

Punta Nogal — это совместный проект крупной чилийской винной компании Санта Эмилиана, которая была основана в 1986 году, и знаменитого итальянского производителя Castello Banfi, обладающего эксклюзивными правами на продажу вин "Punta Nogal" по всему миру. Большая часть виноградников, которые принадлежат компании Санта Эмилиана, расположены в одном из самых знаменитых регионов виноделия Чили — Центральной Долине. Остальные виноградники, площадь которых составляет более 1500 га, произрастают в долинах Рапель и Касабланка. Особый микроклимат этих зон, температура и легкий морской бриз, самым благоприятным образом сказываются на урожайности этого региона, обеспечивая постепенное и равномерное созревание ягод.

На сегодняшний день хозяйство Кастелло Банфи оборудовано самыми современными погребами и оборудованием на винодельне. Благодаря такому разнообразию терруаров, для вин "Пунта Ногаль" были выбраны исключительные участки, которые создают яркие, живые и очень питкие вина. Хозяйство использует только органические удобрения на своих виноградниках, за что в 2001 году они первыми получили соответствующий сертификат.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Пунта Ногаль, Карменере, 2011, цена Punta Nogal, Carmenere, 2011 — 518 руб.. Производитель вина Пунта Ногаль.