Wine Punta Nogal Merlot, Rapel Valley DO, 2011

SKU:w21507
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Punta Nogal Merlot, Rapel Valley DO, 2011

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine saturated purple-red color.

Taste

Punta Nogal Merlot - this is a great sredneteloe wine, perfectly balanced, with soft tannins and elegant fruity taste.

Aroma

Punta Nogal Merlot wine has a complex aroma with notes of red berries, fruits, sweet aroma of plums and a hint of bitterness of coffee beans.

Gastronomy

Punta Nogal Merlot wine as well by itself or in combination with meat, pasta, poultry.

Interesting Facts

Each wine in a line of wines Punta Nogal is made ​​only from any one of the five varieties of grapes that are grown in the vineyards of the economy. Mostly young wine production are showing a light, fresh and bright character. With more elite grape vines going to reserve cuvée, shutter which takes place in oak, and the label has the designation "Reserva".

Punta Nogal Merlot - excellent Chilean wine, which is made ​​from Merlot, harvested from vineyards Rapel Valley. The territory of the valley is protected by the mountain peaks of the Andes, a site with several sides by rivers, and from the west to the growth of the vines affects light ocean breeze. This area has a large variety of soils with good drainage. Wet cold winters and hot summers contribute to achieving the optimum ripeness and give berries juiciness and excellent acidity. Fermented grapes in stainless steel tanks under controlled temperature. Excerpt wine lasts for a short time in stainless steel vats. The wine has good storage potential - 3-5 years.

Punta Nogal - a joint project of major Chilean wine company Santa Emiliana, which was founded in 1986, and the famous Italian producer Castello Banfi, has the exclusive right to sell wine Punta Nogal worldwide.

Most of the vineyards are owned by Santa Emiliana, located in one of the most famous wine regions of Chile - Central Valley. The rest of the vineyards, covering an area of ​​over 1,500 hectares grown in the valleys of the Rapel Casablanca. The special microclimate of these zones, the temperature and the sea breeze, the most favorable effect on the yield of the region, providing a gradual and uniform ripening.

To date, the Castello Banfi farm is equipped with the most modern equipment and cellars at the winery. Due to this diversity of terroirs for wines Punta Nogal were selected exceptional sites that create a bright, vibrant and very beverage wine. The farm uses only organic fertilizers in their vineyards, for which in 2001 they were the first to receive a certificate.

Features

  • Color depth: saturated
  • Body/Saturation: average
  • Serving temperature: 16-18°С
  • Aging potential: 3-5 years

Tags

Taste
Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Punta Nogal Merlot, Rapel Valley DO, 2011, price Punta Nogal Merlot, Rapel Valley DO, 2011 — 518 rub.. Producer wine Punta Nogal. Delivery Punta Nogal Merlot, Rapel Valley DO, 2011.

Вино Punta Nogal Merlot, Rapel Valley DO, 2011

в21507Пунта Ногаль Мерло
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино насыщенного пурпурно-красного цвета.

Вкус

Punta Nogal Merlot — это прекрасное среднетелое вино, отлично сбалансированное, с мягкими танинами и элегантным фруктовым букетом во вкусе.

Аромат

Вино Пунта Ногаль Мерло обладает сложным ароматом с тонами красных ягод, фруктов, сладким ароматом чернослива и оттенком горечи кофейных зерен.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино Пунта Ногаль Мерло хорошо как само по себе, так и в сочетании с мясными блюдами, пастами, дичью.

Интересные факты

Каждое вино из линейки вин Пунта Ногаль производят только из любого одного из 5 сортов винограда, которые выращиваются на виноградниках хозяйства. Большей частью производства являются молодые вина, демонстрирующие легкий, свежий и яркий характер. С более элитных виноградных лоз собирается виноград для резервных кюве, выдержка которых проходит в дубе, а на этикетке имеется обозначение "Reserva".

Punta Nogal Merlot — великолепное чилийское вино, которое производят из Мерло, собранного с виноградников Долины Рапель. Территория долины находится под защитой горных вершин Анд, участок с нескольких сторон омывается реками, а с запада на рост виноградных лоз оказывает влияние легкий океанский бриз. Эта местность обладает большим разнообразием почв с хорошим дренажем. Влажная холодная зима и жаркое лето способствуют достижению оптимальной зрелости плодов и придают ягодам сочность и прекрасную кислотность. Ферментируют виноград в резервуарах из нержавеющей стали при контролируемой температуре. Выдержка вина длится непродолжительное время также в нержавеющих чанах из стали. Вино имеет хороший потенциал хранения — 3-5 лет.

Punta Nogal — это совместный проект крупной чилийской винной компании Санта Эмилиана, которая была основана в 1986 году, и знаменитого итальянского производителя Castello Banfi, обладающего эксклюзивными правами на продажу вин Punta Nogal по всему миру.

Большая часть виноградников, которые принадлежат компании Санта Эмилиана, расположены в одном из самых знаменитых регионов виноделия Чили — Центральной Долине. Остальные виноградники, площадь которых составляет более 1500 Га, произрастают в долинах Рапельи Касабланка. Особый микроклимат этих зон, температура и легкий морской бриз, самым благоприятным образом сказываются на урожайности этого региона, обеспечивая постепенное и равномерное созревание ягод.

На сегодняшний день, хозяйство Кастелло Банфи оборудовано самыми современными погребами и оборудованием на винодельне. Благодаря такому разнообразию терруаров, для вин Пунта Ногаль были выбраны исключительные участки, которые создают яркие, живые и очень питкие вина. Хозяйство использует только органические удобрения на своих виноградниках, за что в 2001 году они первыми получили соответствующий сертификат.

Характеристики

Метки

Подходит к
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Пунта Ногаль Мерло, цена Punta Nogal Merlot, Rapel Valley DO, 2011 — 518 руб.. Производитель вина Пунта Ногаль.