Wine "Quater" Rosso, Sicilia IGT, 2008

SKU:w15187
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Quater" Rosso, Sicilia IGT, 2008

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine dense and bright ruby ​​color with purple hues.

Taste

Taste wine juicy, deep, fleshy, with bright fruit notes, powerful acidity and fine-grained tannins - very thin, soft and enveloping.

Aroma

Beautiful and intense aroma of the wine offers shades alcoholized cherry, currants and blueberries, which alternate with the nuances of chocolate, pepper, white, tobacco, clove, mint and balsamic vinegar.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with dishes with a well-structured flavor, such as pork liver, lasagna with meat sauce of veal, pasta with eggplant and sausage, kidneys, venison with cranberries, stuffing the turkey, baked in the oven, as well as cheeses.

Interesting Facts

"Quater" Rosso - a textbook example of Mediterranean wines: a warm and charming, regal, elegant, juicy and pleasant, with a silky texture and endless perseverance. A blend of this wine is a flawless, perfect and very harmonious symphony of the four most important red grape varieties Sicilian: Nero d'Avola, Perricone, Frappato and Nerello Cappuccio.

The grapes for "Quater" Rosso grown in Tenuta "Pianoro Cuddia" in Trapani at an altitude of 130 to 250 meters. Soil vineyards, occupying the southwestern and western exposure, composed of limestone and clay. Stocking density of vines varies between 5.5-6 thousand plants per hectare. Harvested by hand in the first and second decade of September. The traditional red wine vinification is fermented in thermo-controlled stainless steel tanks for 10 days at a temperature of 24-26 ° C, and malolactic fermentation. Extract of wine produced in French and American oak barriques and lasts 10 months. After bottling the wine is refined in bottles for about five months in the cellars of the winery. At the peak of ripeness wine will be between 2012-2016 years.

Features

In our store you can buy wine "Quater" Rosso, Sicilia IGT, 2008, price "Quater" Rosso, Sicilia IGT, 2008 — 1 481 rub.. Producer wine Firriato. Delivery "Quater" Rosso, Sicilia IGT, 2008.

Вино "Quater" Rosso, Sicilia IGT, 2008

в15187"Куатер" Россо, 2008
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино плотного и яркого рубинового цвета с фиолетовыми оттенками.

Вкус

Вкус вина сочный, глубокий, мясистый, с яркими фруктовыми нотами, влиятельной кислотностью и мелкозернистыми дубильные веществами - очень тонкими, мягкими и обволакивающими.

Аромат

Красивый и интенсивный аромат вина предлагает оттенки заспиртованной вишни, смородины и черники, которые чередуются с нюансами шоколада, перца, белого табака, гвоздики, мяты и бальзамико.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино хорошо сочетается с блюдами с хорошо структурированным вкусом, такими, как свиная печень, лазанья с мясным соусом из телятины, паста с баклажанами и колбасой, почки, оленина с клюквой, фарш индейки, запеченный в духовке, а также с сырами.

Интересные факты

"Quater" Rosso — хрестоматийный пример средиземноморского вина: теплого и очаровательного, царственного, элегантного, сочного и приятного, с шелковистой текстурой и бесконечным упорством. Купаж этого вина представляет собой безупречную, совершенную и очень гармоничную симфонию из четырех наиболее важных красных сортов сицилийского винограда: Неро д'Авола, Перриконе, Фраппато и Нерелло Каппуччио. 

Виноград для "Quater" Rosso выращивается в тенуте "Pianoro Cuddia" в Трапани на высоте от 130 до 250 метров. Почвы виноградников, занимающих юго-западную и западную экспозиции, состоят из известняка и глины. Плотность посадки лоз колеблется между 5,5-6 тысячами растений на гектар. Урожай собирается исключительно вручную в первую и вторую декады сентября. Традиционная для красных вин винификация заключается в ферментации в термо-контролируемых резервуарах из нержавеющей стали в течение 10 дней при температуре 24-26°С и яблочно-молочном брожении. Выдержка вина производится во французских и американских дубовых барриках и длится 10 месяцев. После розлива вино уточняется в бутылках еще около пяти месяцев в подвалах винодельни. На пике зрелости вино будет находится между 2012-2016 годами.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Куатер" Россо, 2008, цена "Quater" Rosso, Sicilia IGT, 2008 — 1 481 руб.. Производитель вина Фирриато.