Wine Querciabella, "Camartina", Toscana IGT, 2008, wooden box, 1.5 L

SKU:w35373
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
price
28 157 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
RP 93
JR 17.5
JS 93
68 ratings for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Querciabella, "Camartina", Toscana IGT, 2008, wooden box, 1.5 L

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is dark garnet color with purple reflections.

Taste

The wine has a remarkably rich, powerful, pleasant, concentrated flavor that blends with subtle aromas. On the palate is dominated by shades of dried fruits, spices and beautiful, juicy cherry nuances. Wine has silky tannins and a long finish.

Aroma

Unique, rich and exquisite aroma of the wine is filled with hints of wild berries - blackberries and blueberries, as well as the gentle notes of violets, graphite, chocolate, cherry and bay leaf.

Gastronomy

The wine is recommended to serve dishes from beef, lamb, goose, duck and venison; Soft cheeses are preferred, preferably with moldy crust and not too sharp blue.

Interesting Facts

Supertuscan wine "Camartina", the first edition of which was held in 1981, made ​​from grape varieties Cabernet Sauvignon and Sangiovese grown on biodynamic vineyards in Tuscany IGT at an altitude of 350-400 meters above sea level. After the harvest, the grapes are carefully stacked in an 8-pound boxes for easy transportation to the winery, where the berries are gently pressed and sent to stainless steel tanks for fermentation at a strictly controlled temperature conditions. Maceration process for Sangiovese took 12 days and for Cabernet Sauvignon - 20 days. Wine kept for 24 months in French oak barrels and Tronkays Nevers, 40% of which - the new, and 60% - annuals. After bottling, the wine is left to ripen further 6 months in the cellar of the winery. Wine is available for sale for at least 30 months after the harvest - 2008 vintage was released in spring 2011. Potenuial wine storage is at least 20 years.

Wine "Kamartin" produced owners "Querciabella" only in the best harvest years. In 1989, 1992, 1998 and 2002. "Camartina" was not released, as winemakers farm crops considered in these years are not of sufficient quality that would merit evaluation "excellent."

Winery "Kverchabella" founded in the Chianti Classico region in 1974 Giuseppe Castiglione, who had previously engaged in the manufacture and sale of steel in Mexico and earn a fortune. After some time, he decides to return to Italy and carries out his dream - the production of high quality wines. Year after year, Giuseppe acquire land, develop their own vineyards, winery and built a new cellar. As soon as a developing economy, and improved quality of wines, year after year, receiving more and more high ratings and positive feedback from experts. Thanks to Giuseppe Castiglione "Kverchabella" became one of the best farms in Tuscany.

Today the economy "Querciabella" led by the son of Giuseppe - Sebastiano, continuing the tradition of his father. He invests a lot of money and effort in improving the production of wines with a view to improving their quality, while clearly realizing that innovative ideas and advanced equipment have always been and will be secondary to the gifts of nature. The philosophy of management is to create high-quality wines that reflect the richness of the terroir. Since the late 1990s, the farm "Querciabella" only apply biodynamic methods of cultivation of grapes, which favorably affect the harmony of the earth and produced wines. Sebastiano Castiglioni has full control over the process of wine production, from planting the vines to the choice of material for the barrels. By the way, "Kverchabella" - the second in a row farm in Chianti Classico, which was introduced the practice of aging wine in oak barrels.

Features

  • Color depth: dark
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 15-18°C
  • Website: http://www.querciabella.com/
  • Aging potential: 20 years
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Querciabella, "Camartina", Toscana IGT, 2008, wooden box, 1.5 L, price Querciabella, "Camartina", Toscana IGT, 2008, wooden box, 1.5 L — 28 157 rub.. Producer wine Querciabella. Delivery Querciabella, "Camartina", Toscana IGT, 2008, wooden box, 1.5 L.

Вино Querciabella, "Camartina", Toscana IGT, 2008, wooden box, 1500 мл

в35373"Камартина", 2008, в деревянной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино темно-гранатового цвета с фиолетовыми отблесками.

Вкус

Вино обладает поразительно насыщенным, мощным, приятным, концентрированным вкусом, который гармонично сочетается с утонченным ароматом. Во вкусе доминируют оттенки сухофруктов, пряностей и красивые, сочные вишневые нюансы. Вину присущи шелковистые танины и длительное послевкусие .

Аромат

Уникальный, богатый и изысканный аромат вина наполнен оттенками лесных ягод — ежевики и черники, а также нотами нежных фиалок, графита, шоколада, вишни и лаврового листа.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино рекомендуется подавать к блюдам из говядины, баранины, гуся, утки и дичи; из сыров предпочтительны мягкие, преимущественно с плесневой коркой и не слишком острые голубые.

Интересные факты

Супертосканское вино "Camartina", первый выпуск которого состоялся в 1981 году, изготовлено из винограда сортов Каберне Совиньон и Санджовезе, выращенных на биодинамических виноградниках в регионе Тоскана IGT на высоте 350-400 метров над уровнем моря. После сбора урожая гроздья бережно укладывали в 8-килограммовые ящики для удобства их транспортировки на винодельню, где ягоды очень бережно прессовались и отправлялись в чаны из нержавеющей стали для ферментации при строго контролируемом температурном режиме. Процесс мацерации для Санджовезе занял 12 дней, а для Каберне Совиньон — 20 дней. Выдерживают вино на протяжении 24 месяцев в бочках из французского дуба Невер и Тронкайс, 40% из которых — новые, а 60% — однолетние. После бутилирования вино оставляют дозревать еще 6 месяцев в погребах винодельни. Вино поступает в продажу не менее чем через 30 месяцев после сбора урожая — винтаж 2008 был выпущен весной 2011 года. Потенуиал хранения вина составляет как минимум 20 лет.

Вино "Камартина" выпускается владельцами "Querciabella" только в лучшие урожайные годы. В 1989, 1992, 1998 и 2002 годах "Camartina" не было выпущено, так как виноделы хозяйства сочли урожаи в эти года не достаточно качественными, что бы заслужить оценки "превосходно".

Винодельческое хозяйство "Кверчабелла" основано в Кьянти Классико в 1974 году Джузеппе Кастильони, который раньше занимался изготовлением и продажей стали в Мексике и заработал на этом целое состояние. Спустя некоторое время он решает вернуться в Италию и осуществляет свою давнюю мечту — производство высококачественных вин. Год за годом Джузеппе приобретал земли, развивал собственные виноградники, построил винодельню и новые погреба. По мере того, как развивалось хозяйство, улучшалось и качество вин, год за годом получающих все более высокие рейтинги и положительные отзывы экспертов. Благодаря Джузеппе Кастильони "Кверчабелла" стала одним из передовых хозяйств Тосканы.

Сегодня хозяйством "Querciabella" руководит сын Джузеппе — Себастьяно, продолжающий традиции своего отца. Он вкладывает много средств и сил в совершенствование производства вин с целью улучшения их качества, в то же время четко понимая, что инновационные идеи и современное оборудование всегда были и будут вторичны по сравнению с дарами природы. Философия хозяйства заключается в создании высококачественных вин, отражающих все богатство терруара. С конца 1990-х годов в хозяйстве "Querciabella" применяются только биодинамические методы возделывания винограда, которые благоприятно сказываются на гармонии земли и производимых вин. Себастьяно Кастильони полностью контролирует процесс производства вин: от посадки виноградных лоз до выбора материала для бочек. Кстати, "Кверчабелла" — второе по счету хозяйство в Кьянти Классико, в котором была введена практика выдержки вин в дубовых бочках.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Камартина", 2008, в деревянной коробке, 1500 мл, цена Querciabella, "Camartina", Toscana IGT, 2008, wooden box, 1500 мл — 28 157 руб.. Производитель вина Кверчабелла.