WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Quinta Apolonia, Rueda DO, 2010

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is light straw color.

Taste

This light wine has a pleasant acidity and refreshing taste with hints of citrus and stone.

Aroma

The wine has a characteristic and bright citrus flavor with floral undertones.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with scrambled eggs, asparagus, fried clams and soft cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Technology of production of young white wine "Quinta Apolonia" is based on a combination of modern and traditional methods. 30% is made up of wine on the lees ferment the wort, aged for 3 months in French oak barrels. Otherwise, the white wine "Quinta Apolonia" is created on the basis of the harvest with young vines, which undergoes a slow fermentation in stainless steel tanks. Harvesting for "Quinta Apolonia" in 2010 took place in late September and October 2010, and bottling - in April 2011. Issued volume amounted to 35 thousand bottles. Before serving wine is recommended to decant.

Winery Belondrade at Lurton was founded in 1994 by Frenchman Didier Belondrade and his wife Brigitte Lurton in the province of Valladolid, on the banks of the Duero River. In love with Spain, the French trader decided to bet on the famous Spanish Verdejo grapes, to 50 subspecies which is grown on the farm. Already in 1994 came the first 10,000 bottles of wine brand "Belondrade at Lurton".
To date, the product range of the winery "Belondrade at Lurton" There are three series of wine, two of which are named after the daughter of Didier Belondrade - Clarissa (wine Quinta Clarisa) and Apollonia (wine Quinta Apolonia). Wine "Belondrade at Lurton", created in the French style, with the participation of Martha enologist Baquerizo - a graduate of the University of Bordeaux, held an internship at Christian Mueksa (Pétrus), characterized by individuality, complexity, elegance and nobility of taste, for which they are highly sought after in the world markets and in the best restaurants.
Wine under the brand name "Belondrade at Lurton" sold exclusively through exclusive distributors - such is the policy maker.

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Quinta Apolonia, Rueda DO, 2010, price Quinta Apolonia, Rueda DO, 2010 — 1 546 rub.. Producer wine Belondrade Y Lurton. Delivery Quinta Apolonia, Rueda DO, 2010.

Вино Quinta Apolonia, Rueda DO, 2010

в21024Кинта Аполония, 2010
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 1 546 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
RP 86
4 Рейтинга за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Quinta-Apolonia-Rueda-DO-2014.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино светло-соломенного цвета.

Вкус

Это легкое вино обладает приятной кислотностью и освежающим вкусом с нотками камня и цитрусовых.

Аромат

У вина характерный и яркий аромат цитрусовых с цветочными оттенками.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино хорошо сочетается с яичницей, спаржей, жаренными моллюсками и мягкими сырами.

Интересные факты

Технология производства молодого белого вина "Quinta Apolonia" построена на сочетании современных и традиционных методов. На 30% вино состоит из выбродившего на осадке сусла, выдержанного в течение 3 месяцев в бочках из французского дуба. В остальном, белое вино "Quinta Apolonia" создается на основе урожая с молодых лоз, который подвергается медленной ферментации в стальных резервуарах. Сбор урожая для "Quinta Apolonia" 2010 года происходил в конце сентября-октябре 2010 года, а бутилирование — в апреле 2011 года. Выпущенный объем составил 35 тысяч бутылок. Перед подачей вино рекомендуют декантировать.

Винное хозяйство Belondrade у Lurton было основано в 1994 году французом Дидье Белондраде и его женой Бриджит Луртон в провинции Вальядолид, на берегу реки Дуэро. Влюбленный в Испанию, французский торговец решил сделать ставку на знаменитый испанский виноград сорта Вердехо, до 50 подвидов которого выращивается в хозяйстве. Уже в 1994 году появились первые 10 000 бутылок вина марки "Belondrade у Lurton".
На сегодняшний день в линейке продукции винодельни "Belondrade у Lurton" есть три серии вин, две из которых названы в честь дочерей Дидье Белондраде — Клариссы (вина Quinta Clarisa) и Аполонии (вина Quinta Apolonia). Вина "Belondrade у Lurton", создающиеся во французском стиле при участии энолога Марты Бакерисо — выпускницы Бордоского университета, прошедшей стажировку у Кристиана Муэкса (Шато Петрюс), отличаются индивидуальностью, сложностью, элегантностью и благородством вкуса, за которые они высоко ценятся на мировых рынках и в лучших ресторанах.
Вина под маркой "Belondrade у Lurton" продаются исключительно через эксклюзивных дистрибьюторов — такова политика производителя.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Кинта Аполония, 2010, цена Quinta Apolonia, Rueda DO, 2010 — 1 546 руб.. Производитель вина Белондраде и Луртон.