Brandy R. Jelinek Pear Williams kosher, gift box, 700 ml

w8499
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Brandy transparent pure color.

Taste

The taste of brandy thin, with a long finish filled with pear tones.

Aroma

Brandy with rich, pronounced pear aroma.

Gastronomy

Brandy is recommended to use a little cold at the end of the meal as a standalone drink, or in combination with a pear or a light fruit desserts.

Interesting Facts

Originally fruit brandy "Pear Williams kosher" was intended for the US market, but today he has his fans around the world. Magnificent brandy Grushovitsa Williams produced under the strict supervision of specialists at the plant in Vizovice, used for its manufacture juicy pear varieties Chilean Williams. Brandy from this class have plenty of pear aroma and taste typical pear with a long aftertaste. Kosher Certificate granted Union of Orthodox Jewish community in America.

Company Rudolf Jelinek (Rudolf Jelinek) - Joint Stock Company, more than a century engaged in the production of alcohol and distillates. The company was founded in 1894 in Vizovice father Rudolf - Sigmund Jelinek, and the factory, there are about 400 years old - the first mention of it in the register Vizovice estate dated 1585, the year. Climate Wallachian region is ideal for growing fruit trees, especially plum. Traditionally, the locals made of plum jam or dried fruit, and from the middle of the XVIII century began production of the famous plum brandy. With years of experience of local producers, Jelinek began to produce high-quality drinks, which gradually became very popular in the Czech Republic, and in 1934, after receiving a kosher certification, the company began to export their kosher plum worldwide. Before World War II export branded R. Jelinek has increased many times over, by expanding the supply line and not only plum brandy, and distillates, fruit brandy and other beverages. Today Rudolf Jelinek is the largest producer of fruit liquors in Central Europe, 27% of the total production is exported to the United States, Austria, France, Belgium, Canada, Australia, and now - in Russia. Kosher products Jelinek, recognized as one of the most respected and prestigious in the world in 1999 was awarded the highest certification OU. The flagship product is the R. Jelinek plum brandy, which is produced in several versions (white, golden jubilee, kosher, etc.), as well as specialty fruit brandies of high quality - grushovitsa, abrikosovitsa, vishnevitsa and yablokovitsa.

Features

In our store you can buy brandy R. Jelinek Pear Williams kosher, gift box, 700 ml, price R. Jelinek Pear Williams kosher, gift box, 700 ml — 1 818 rub.. Producer brandy Rudolf Jelinek. Delivery R. Jelinek Pear Williams kosher, gift box, 700 ml.

Бренди R. Jelinek Pear Williams kosher, gift box, 700 мл

в8499Грушовица Вильямс кошерная, в подарочной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Бренди прозрачного чистого цвета.

Вкус

Вкус бренди тонкий, с долгим послевкусием, наполненным грушевыми тонами.

Аромат

Бренди с насыщенным, ярко выраженным грушевым ароматом.

Гастрономические сочетания

Бренди рекомендуется употреблять немного охлажденным, в конце трапезы как самостоятельный напиток, так и в сочетании с грушей или легкими фруктовыми десертами.

Интересные факты

Изначально фруктовый бренди "Pear Williams kosher" был предназначен для американского рынка, но сегодня он имеет своих поклонников по всему миру. Великолепный бренди Грушовица Вильямс производится под строгим контролем специалистов на заводе в Визовице, для его изготовления используются сочные чилийские груши сорта Вильямс. Бренди из этого сорта отличаются превосходным грушевым ароматом и типичным вкусом с длительным грушевым послевкусием. Сертификат кошерности предоставлен Союзом Ортодоксальных Еврейских Общин Америки.

Компания Rudolf Jelinek (Рудольф Елинек) — акционерное общество, более века занимающееся производством алкогольных напитков и дистиллятов. Компания была основана в 1894 году в Визовице отцом Рудольфа — Зигмундом Елинеком, а завод существует около 400 лет — первое упоминание о нем в реестре недвижимости Визовице датировано 1585-м годом. Климат Валашской области идеально подходит для выращивания фруктовых деревьев, особенно для сливы. Традиционно, местные жители делали из сливы варенье или сухофрукты, а с середины XVIII века началось производство знаменитой сливовицы. Опираясь на многолетний опыт производителей региона, Елинек стал изготавливать качественные напитки, которые постепенно стали очень популярными в Чехии, а с 1934, после получения кошерной сертификации, компания начала экспортировать свою кошерную сливовицу по всему миру. До Второй Мировой войны экспорт продукции под маркой R. Jelinek возрос во много раз, благодаря расширению линейки и поставкам не только сливовицы, но и дистиллятов, фруктовых бренди и других напитков. Сегодня компания Рудольф Елинек остается крупнейшим производителем фруктовой ликероводочной продукции в Центральной Европе, 27% от общего производства идет на экспорт в США, Австрию, Францию, Бельгию, Канаду, Австралию, а теперь — и в Россию. Кошерная продукция Jelinek, признанная одной из наиболее уважаемых и престижных в мире, в 1999 году была удостоена высшей сертификации OU. Флагманом продукции R. Jelinek является сливовица, которая производится в нескольких вариантах (белая, золотая юбилейная, кошерная и т.п.), а также фирменные фруктовые бренди высокого качества — грушовица, абрикосовица, вишневица и яблоковица.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить бренди Грушовица Вильямс кошерная, в подарочной коробке, 700 мл, цена R. Jelinek Pear Williams kosher, gift box, 700 мл — 1 818 руб.. Производитель бренди Рудольф Елинек.