Cognac Raymond Ragnaud, "Heritage", 1906, wooden box, 700 ml

w19853
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Cognac color of old gold.

Taste

Balanced, clean, harmonious and complex taste of this drink shows elegant notes of plums, ripe pears and tobacco. Cognac has an exquisite finish stunning length.

Aroma

Expressive, gentle, heady aroma of cognac reveals noble nuances of fruits and rancio (tones of toasted bread and nuts), complemented by interesting undertones of yellow peach liqueur, wood, honey, nutmeg and cinnamon.

Gastronomy

Cognac is great as a digestif, and goes well with fresh coffee and cigars.

Interesting Facts

"Heritage" in 1906 - a unique, prestigious, aged cognac venerable age (over 50 years) with a manly character and intense, elegant aftertaste stunning length. Unique style brandy underlined strict design bottle with wax gold color on the tube and stylish wooden packaging.

Rano family moved to permanent residence in the Cognac region in 1860. Exactly 40 years later, Paul Rano bought Chateau Ambleville, Charente. It is on these grounds he and svomi children - and Marcel Raymond, began a great family affair. In 1941, the reins passed to Raymond, and the company acquired its present name - "Raymond Rano". The second son of Paul engaged in the development of the brand "Ragnaud-Sabourin". Raymond decided to go towards the creation of the noble spirits of the highest quality, of which planned to produce cognac with a rare subtlety of taste. In his possession for the realization of their plans was 48 hectares of fertile land in the subregion Grande Champagne, planted vines Folle Blanche and Ugni Blanc. And he ordered obtaining resources wisely and professionally. Today it is owned by the daughter of Raymond - Francoise, who is now 25 years provides expert management of all processes occurring in the estate, and follows the process of "birth" and "development" cognacs.

Spirits of Raymond Ragnaud embody the harmonious interaction of refinement and strength. Of the nearly 130,000 bottles produced by the company for the year 3/4 is exported to various countries around the world, including Japan, England, Switzerland. Cognacs from "Raymond Rano" decorate showcases the most expensive shops in Paris and wine lists the most prestigious restaurants in France, among them the famous hotel "Ritz".

Features

In our store you can buy cognac Raymond Ragnaud, "Heritage", 1906, wooden box, 700 ml, price Raymond Ragnaud, "Heritage", 1906, wooden box, 700 ml — 113 670 rub.. Producer cognac Raymond Ragnaud. Delivery Raymond Ragnaud, "Heritage", 1906, wooden box, 700 ml.

Коньяк Raymond Ragnaud, "Heritage", 1906, wooden box, 700 мл

в19853Раймон Раньо, "Эритаж",1906, в деревянной коробке,
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Коньяк цвета старого золота.

Вкус

Сбалансированный, чистый, гармоничный и сложный вкус этого напитка демонстрирует элегантные ноты сливы, спелой груши и табака. Коньяк обладает изысканным послевкусием потрясающей длительности.

Аромат

Выразительный, нежный, пьянящий аромат коньяка раскрывается благородными нюансами фруктов и рансьо (тона поджаренного хлеба и орехов), дополненных интересными полутонами ликера из желтых персиков, древесины, меда, мускатного ореха и корицы.

Гастрономические сочетания

Коньяк великолепен в качестве дижестива, а также хорошо сочетается с ароматным кофе и сигарами.

Интересные факты

"Heritage" 1906 года — уникальный, престижный, выдержанный коньяк почтенного возраста (более 50 лет), обладающий мужественным характером и интенсивным, изысканным послевкусием потрясающей длительности. Неповторимый стиль коньяка подчеркнут строгим дизайном бутылки, с сургучем золотого цвета на пробке и стильной деревянной упаковкой.

Семья Раньо переехала на постоянное место жительства в провинцию Коньяк еще в 1860 году. Ровно через 40 лет Поль Раньо выкупил Шато Амблевиль. Именно на этих землях он вместе со своми детьми — Марселем и Раймоном, начал великое семейное дело. В 1941 году бразды правления перешли к Раймону, и компания приобрела свое современное название — “Раймон Раньо”. Второй сын Поля занялся развитием марки "Ragnaud-Sabourin". Раймон принял решение идти по пути создания благородных спиртов высочайшего качества, из которых планировал производить коньяки с редкой тонкостью вкуса. В его владении для воплощения собственных планов находилось 48 гектаров благодатнейшей земли в субрегионе Гранд Шампань, засаженной лозами Фоль Бланш и Уни Блан. И он распорядился полученными ресурсами очень мудро и профессионально. На сегодняшний день имением владеет дочь Раймона — Франсуаза, которая вот уже 25 лет осуществляет грамотное управление всеми процессами, происходящими в поместье, и следит за процессом "рождения" и "развития" коньяков.

Крепкие напитки от Raymond Ragnaud олицетворяют гармоничное взаимодействие утонченности и крепости. Из почти 130 тысяч бутылок, производимых компанией за год, 3/4 отправляется на экспорт в различные страны по всему миру, среди которых Япония, Англия, Швейцария. Коньяки от "Раймон Раньо" украшают витрины самых дорогих магазинов Парижа и винные карты престижнейших ресторанов Франции, среди которых и знаменитый отель "Ритц".
В нашем магазине вы можете купить коньяк Раймон Раньо, "Эритаж",1906, в деревянной коробке,, 700 мл, цена Raymond Ragnaud, "Heritage", 1906, wooden box, 700 мл — 113 670 руб.. Производитель коньяка Раймон Раньо.