Cognac Raymond Ragnaud, Reserve Rare, in decanter, gift box, 700 ml

w19875
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Cognac has a beautiful color of molten gold.

Taste

Impressive, vibrant taste of strong drink is revealed juicy tones of yellow and white peaches. Perfection noble "Reserve Rare" harmoniously emphasizes spicy, long, smooth finish with unforgettable notes of fruit and spices.

Aroma

Expressive, bright and noble aroma filled with cognac tones of musk and bergamot.

Gastronomy

Cognac is great as a digestif, and goes well with fresh coffee and cigars.

Interesting Facts

"Reserve Rare" - a noble cognac with a lively, sensual bouquet that reflects the true beauty and richness of the Grande Champagne region. Cognacs for "Reserve Rare" stored in oak barrels for 15 years. Impressive perfect taste of the drink - the result of professional skill "Raymond Ragnaud" and long-term exposure of cognac.

Rano family moved to permanent residence in the Cognac region in 1860. Exactly 40 years later, Paul Rano bought Chateau Ambleville, Charente. It is on these grounds he and svomi children - and Marcel Raymond, began a great family affair. In 1941, the reins passed to Raymond, and the company acquired its present name - "Raymond Rano". The second son of Paul engaged in the development of the brand "Ragnaud-Sabourin". Raymond decided to go towards the creation of the noble spirits of the highest quality, of which planned to produce cognac with a rare subtlety of taste. In his possession for the realization of their plans was 48 hectares of fertile land in the subregion Grande Champagne, planted vines Folle Blanche and Ugni Blanc. And he ordered obtaining resources wisely and professionally. Today it is owned by the daughter of Raymond - Francoise, who is now 25 years provides expert management of all processes occurring in the estate, and follows the process of "birth" and "development" cognacs.
Spirits of Raymond Ragnaud embody the harmonious interaction of refinement and strength. Of the nearly 130,000 bottles produced by the company for the year 3/4 is exported to various countries around the world, including Japan, England, Switzerland. Cognacs from "Raymond Rano" decorate showcases the most expensive shops in Paris and wine lists the most prestigious restaurants in France, among them the famous hotel "Ritz".

Features

In our store you can buy cognac Raymond Ragnaud, Reserve Rare, in decanter, gift box, 700 ml, price Raymond Ragnaud, Reserve Rare, in decanter, gift box, 700 ml — 14 777 rub.. Producer cognac Raymond Ragnaud. Delivery Raymond Ragnaud, Reserve Rare, in decanter, gift box, 700 ml.

Коньяк Raymond Ragnaud, Reserve Rare, in decanter, gift box, 700 мл

в19875Раймон Раньо, Резерв Рар, в графине
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Коньяк обладает красивым цветом расплавленного золота.

Вкус

Впечатляющий, живой вкус этого крепкого напитка раскрывается сочными тонами желтых и белых персиков. Совершенство благородного "Reserve Rare" гармонично подчеркивает пикантное, продолжительное, гладкое послевкусие с незабываемыми нотами фруктов и специй.

Аромат

Выразительный, яркий и благородный аромат коньяка наполнен тонами мускуса и бергамота.

Гастрономические сочетания

Коньяк великолепен в качестве дижестива, а также хорошо сочетается с ароматным кофе и сигарами.

Интересные факты

"Reserve Rare" — благородный коньяк с живым, чувственным букетом, который отражает истинную красоту и богатство региона Гранд Шампань. Коньячные спирты для "Reserve Rare" выдерживались в дубовых бочках на протяжении 15 лет. Впечатляющее совершенство вкуса этого напитка — результат мастерства профессионалов компании "Raymond Ragnaud" и продолжительного срока выдержки коньяка.

Семья Раньо переехала на постоянное место жительства в провинцию Коньяк еще в 1860 году. Ровно через 40 лет Поль Раньо выкупил Шато Амблевиль. Именно на этих землях он вместе со своми детьми — Марселем и Раймоном, начал великое семейное дело. В 1941 году бразды правления перешли к Раймону, и компания приобрела свое современное название — “Раймон Раньо”. Второй сын Поля занялся развитием марки "Ragnaud-Sabourin". Раймон принял решение идти по пути создания благородных спиртов высочайшего качества, из которых планировал производить коньяки с редкой тонкостью вкуса. В его владении для воплощения собственных планов находилось 48 гектаров благодатнейшей земли в субрегионе Гранд Шампань, засаженной лозами Фоль Бланш и Уни Блан. И он распорядился полученными ресурсами очень мудро и профессионально. На сегодняшний день имением владеет дочь Раймона — Франсуаза, которая вот уже 25 лет осуществляет грамотное управление всеми процессами, происходящими в поместье, и следит за процессом "рождения" и "развития" коньяков.
Крепкие напитки от Raymond Ragnaud олицетворяют гармоничное взаимодействие утонченности и крепости. Из почти 130 тысяч бутылок, производимых компанией за год, 3/4 отправляется на экспорт в различные страны по всему миру, среди которых Япония, Англия, Швейцария. Коньяки от "Раймон Раньо" украшают витрины самых дорогих магазинов Парижа и винные карты престижнейших ресторанов Франции, среди которых и знаменитый отель "Ритц".

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить коньяк Раймон Раньо, Резерв Рар, в графине, 700 мл, цена Raymond Ragnaud, Reserve Rare, in decanter, gift box, 700 мл — 14 777 руб.. Производитель коньяка Раймон Раньо.