Cognac Raymond Ragnaud, Reserve, in decanter "Stefany", 700 ml

w24973
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Cognac brilliant golden color.

Taste

Soft, rounded flavor with a hint of ripe fruit and vanilla leaves a pleasant long aftertaste.

Aroma

Exquisite bouquet attracts a magnificent combination of delicate floral and fruit aromas.

Gastronomy

In combination with water, ice or beverage can be remarkable aperitif. In its pure form is good brandy as a digestif. They also enjoy a nice paired with a cigar and a freshly brewed coffee.

Interesting Facts

Unusually soft and fragrant brandy Reserve "Stefany" is named after the granddaughter of Raymond Rano, which took part in its creation. It is made from 7-year-old cognac, past exposure in barrels made of Limousin oak wood.

The history of cognac house Rano begins with 1860, when the family by purchasing a small vineyard in the area Grande Champagne, settled in the province famous Cognac and started producing noble drink, traditional for the region. Preserved documents it is known that in 1920 Paul Rano extended family ownership, buying Chateau Ambleville, Charente, which 21 years later inherited by his sons - Raymond and Marcel. As a result, in the same section 1941 Raymond Ragnaud took over the company, which was named after him, and a little later the younger brother opened his own production under the brand name "Marcel Ragnaud", now known as "Ragnaud-Sabourin". Raymond Rano company already was widely known for its fine cognac, made of rare spirits of long-term exposure. In 1963, the couple Rano purchased several vineyards in Lignieres-Sonneville and Criteuil.

After the death of Raymond family cognac business led his daughter Francoise, which is owned almost 48 hectares of the best vineyards of Grande Champagne. 3 hectares of vines grow very fastidious, but incredibly fragrant varieties Folle Blanche and the rest of the area is given over to the cultivation of grapes Ugni Blanc. Francoise Rano-Brik personally controls all stages of the production of cognac, starting with the work carried out in the vineyards. Especially it is strictly controlled by the distillation process, which is done using two copper alambikov. According to the requirements set yet Paul Rano after primary distillation fortress liquid should be 24-32%, and after the second - just 70% of that for the region is rather high. In the first stage extracts alcohols used new barrels of Limousin oak, and the second stage takes place in previously used barrels. This alternation of the container enables to provide the perfect balance of wood tannins and fruit and flower tones typical of cognac Grande Champagne. Francoise no secret that one of the components of the company's success is the use of Raymond Ragnaud alcohols produced during the life of her grandfather.

Currently, Raymond House Rano produces a wide range of brandies of different categories, both in traditional bottles and decanters in fine glass and crystal. Today excellent quality beverages can appreciate the true inhabitants of many countries in the world where it is delivered almost 75% of the products manufactured by the company. French cognac brand Raymond Ragnaud can be found in the wine lists of the best restaurants in the country and the most expensive stores.

Features

In our store you can buy cognac Raymond Ragnaud, Reserve, in decanter "Stefany", 700 ml, price Raymond Ragnaud, Reserve, in decanter "Stefany", 700 ml — 8 505 rub.. Producer cognac Raymond Ragnaud. Delivery Raymond Ragnaud, Reserve, in decanter "Stefany", 700 ml.

Коньяк Raymond Ragnaud, Reserve, in decanter "Stefany", 700 мл

в24973Раймон Раньо, Резерв, в графине "Стефани"
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Коньяк блестящего золотистого цвета.

Вкус

Мягкий, округлый вкус с оттенком спелых фруктов и ванили оставляет приятное длительное послевкусие.

Аромат

Изысканный букет манит великолепным сочетанием нежных цветочных и фруктовых ароматов.

Гастрономические сочетания

В комбинации с водой или льдом напиток может быть замечательным аперитивом. В чистом виде коньяк хорош как дижестив. Им также приятно наслаждаться в паре с сигарой и свежезаваренным кофе.

Интересные факты

Необыкновенно мягкий и ароматный коньяк Reserve "Stefany" носит имя внучки Раймона Раньо, которая принимала участие в его создании. Он производится из 7-летних коньячных спиртов, прошедших выдержку в бочках, изготовленных из древесины лимузенского дуба.

История коньячного дома Раньо начинается с 1860 года, когда семья, приобретя небольшой по площади виноградник в Grande Champagne, поселилась в знаменитой провинции Cognac и наладила производство благородного напитка, традиционного для этого региона. Из сохранившихся документов известно, что в 1920 году Поль Раньо расширил семейные владения, купив Шато Амблевиль, которое через 21 год унаследовали его сыновья — Раймон и Марсель. В результате раздела в том же 1941 году Raymond Ragnaud возглавил компанию, которая получила его имя, а немного позднее младший брат открыл собственное производство под маркой "Marcel Ragnaud", ныне известной как "Ragnaud-Sabourin". Компания Раймон Раньо уже тогда получила широкую известность благодаря своим тонким коньякам, изготовленным из редких спиртов многолетней выдержки. В 1963 году супруги Раньо приобрели еще несколько виноградников в Lignieres-Sonneville и Criteuil.

После кончины Раймона семейный коньячный бизнес возглавила его дочь Франсуаза, у которой в собственности находится почти 48 гектаров лучших виноградников Гран Шампани. На 3 гектарах земли растут лозы очень прихотливого, но невероятно ароматного сорта Фоль Бланш, а остальная территория отдана под выращивание винограда Уни Блан. Франсуаза Раньо-Брик собственноручно контролирует все этапы производства коньяка, начиная с работ, проводимых на виноградниках. Особенно строго ею контролируется процесс перегонки, который осуществляется с помощью двух медных аламбиков. Согласно требованиям, установленным еще Полем Раньо, после первичной перегонки крепость жидкости должна составлять 24-32%, а после повторной — именно 70%, что для данного региона является достаточно высоким показателем. На первом этапе выдержки спиртов используются новые бочки из лимузенского дуба, а второй этап протекает в ранее использованных бочках. Такое чередование тары дает возможность обеспечивать идеальный баланс древесных танинов и фруктово-цветочных оттенков, характерных для коньячных спиртов Grande Champagne. Франсуаза не скрывает, что одной из составляющих успеха компании Raymond Ragnaud является использование спиртов, полученных еще при жизни ее деда.

В настоящее время Дом Раймон Раньо производит широкий спектр коньяков различной категории, как в традиционных бутылках, так и в изысканных графинах из стекла и хрусталя. Сегодня великолепное качество напитков по достоинству могут оценить жители многих стран мира, куда поставляется почти 75% продукции, производимой компанией. Во Франции коньяки бренда Raymond Ragnaud можно найти в винных картах лучших ресторанов страны и в наиболее дорогих магазинах. 

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить коньяк Раймон Раньо, Резерв, в графине "Стефани", 700 мл, цена Raymond Ragnaud, Reserve, in decanter "Stefany", 700 мл — 8 505 руб.. Производитель коньяка Раймон Раньо.