Wine "Regaleali" Nero d'Avola IGT, 2014

w66138
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Price
1 192 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
Vivino 3.5
23 ratings for other vintages

Reviews of purchase "Regaleali" Nero d'Avola IGT, 2014

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine bright ruby-red color.

Taste

Taste wine complex, attractive, with an elastic texture, notes of ripe berries, framed by silky tannins and a long, harmonious finish.

Aroma

The wine has a multi-faceted, harmonious taste with notes of cherry, raspberry and mulberry.

Gastronomy

Wine wonderfully suited to the traditional Sicilian cuisine, grilled meats and a variety of spicy meat dishes with sauce. It is served with pizza, sausages, meatballs, pasta with meat sauce and eggplant, baked with Parmesan cheese.

Interesting Facts

"Regaleali" - one of the most famous wines from Nero d'Avola in Sicily. It transmits all the beauty of the island and has for hundreds of years dictated the style and quality in the world of European wine. It was the first wine, which glorified the wealth of noble traditions of Sicily. Today "Regaleali" Nero d'Avola was revived in a new image that expresses its natural elegance and depth of character. The grapes for wine making is grown in several areas at an altitude of between 450 and 750 meters above sea level. Soils are mainly composed of clay, rich in potassium, interspersed with limestone. Density of planting as vines age varies depending on the vineyard. In some areas the density of 7,000 vines / ha, and the age ranged from one to 40 years. Before fermentation in stainless steel tanks at a temperature of 26-28 ° C is carried out 10-day maceration. After completion of malolactic fermentation, the wine is kept in barrels for 8 months of Slavonian oak (50%) and steel vats (50%). The wine is bottled and it matures for at least another 3 months.

Regaleali large estate, located high in the hills of central Sicily, in the possession of a noble family Tasca since 1830. Since then, the land contained in the best tradition of agricultural aristocracy, with an emphasis on quality and great interest in the experiments. Rich choice offered by Tasca family - one of the most successful results of these innovations, along with a technique for cutting vines low yields, planting of French varieties and the introduction of new methods of fermentation. Even today, on the soils of the vineyard grows at least 40 varieties of grape varieties - for the sole purpose of the experiment. But existing wines are today unprecedented demand.

In our store you can buy wine "Regaleali" Nero d'Avola IGT, 2014, price "Regaleali" Nero d'Avola IGT, 2014 — 1 192 rub.. Producer wine Tasca d’Almerita. Delivery "Regaleali" Nero d'Avola IGT, 2014.
var productid = (66138) ? 66138 : 0; var prodmanufacturerid = (868) ? 868 : 0; if (productid > 0 || prodmanufacturerid > 0) { window.onload = function(){ $.ajax({ url: '/remote.php', type: 'POST', data: { 'w': 'getGoogleTransProdDesc', 'productid': productid, 'prodmanufacturerid': prodmanufacturerid, 'getproddesc': 0, 'getmanufdesc': 1, 'getsomeliedesc': 0 }, dataType: 'json', success: function(res){ if (res != null && res['translation']) { if (res['translation']['prod_desc']) { $('.desc .emptydesc').replaceWith(res['translation']['prod_desc']); $('.desc h4').addClass('trByGoog'); $('.desc').show(); } if (res['translation']['manuf_desc']) { $('.manufacturer-desc .emptydesc').replaceWith(res['translation']['manuf_desc']); $('.manufacturer-desc h4').addClass('trByGoog'); $('.manufacturer-desc').show(); } if (res['translation']['somelie_desc']) { $('.notes .emptydesc').html(res['translation']['somelie_desc']); $('.notes h4').addClass('trByGoog'); $('.notes').show(); } } } }); } }

Вино "Regaleali" Nero d'Avola IGT, 2014

в66138"Регалеали" Неро д'Авола, 2014
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
22 Рейтинга за другие винтажи
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино привлекательного рубиново-красного цвета.

Вкус

Вино интригует выразительным, щедрым вкусом с фруктовыми и ягодными оттенками, пикантной кислинкой и округлыми танинами в элегантном послевкусии.

Аромат

Многогранный аромат вина наполнен тонами ежевики, сливы, вишни, малины и специй.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино чудесно подойдет к блюдам традиционной сицилийской кухни, жареному мясу и разнообразным пряным мясным блюдам под соусами. Его подают к пицце, сосискам, фрикаделькам, пасте с мясным соусом и баклажанам, запеченным с сыром Пармезан.

Интересные факты

"Регалеали" — одно из самых известных вин из Неро д'Авола в Сицилии. Оно передает всю красоту острова и уже на протяжении сотен лет диктует стиль и качество в мире европейского виноделия. Это было первое вино, которое прославило богатство благородных традиций Сицилии. Сегодня "Регалеали" Неро д'Авола возродилось в новом образе, который выражает его природную элегантность и глубину характера. Виноград для создания вина выращивается на нескольких участках на высоте от 450 до 750 метров над уровнем моря. Почвы преимущественно состоят из глины, обогащенной калием, с вкраплением известняка. Плотность посадки, как и возраст лоз, варьируется в зависимости от виноградника. На некоторых участках плотность составляет 7000 лоз/га, а возраст колеблется от года до 40 лет. Перед ферментацией в стальных чанах при температуре 26-28°С проводится 10-ти дневная мацерация. После завершения яблочно-молочного брожения вино выдерживают 6 месяцев в бочках из славонского дуба (50%) и стальных чанах (50%). Далее вино разливают по бутылкам, и оно дозревает еще минимум 3 месяца.

Большое имение Регалеали, расположенное высоко в холмах центральной Сицилии, находится во владении дворянской семьи Таска с 1830 года. С тех пор земли содержатся в лучших традициях сельскохозяйственной аристократии: с упором на качество и большим интересом к экспериментам. Богатый выбор, предлагаемый семьей Таска, — один из наиболее удачных результатов таких инноваций, наряду с техникой обрезания лоз для низкой урожайности, высаживанием французских сортов и введением новых способов ферментации. Даже сегодня на почвах виноградника произрастает минимум 40 вариантов сортов винограда — исключительно с целью эксперимента. Но и уже существующие вина пользуются сегодня небывалым спросом.

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Регалеали" Неро д'Авола, 2014, цена "Regaleali" Nero d'Avola IGT, 2014 — 1 285 руб.. Производитель вина Таска д'Альмерита.