Wine Remoissenet Pere & Fils, Meursault-Genevrieres 1-er Cru AOC, 1989

SKU:w13618
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Remoissenet Pere & Fils, Meursault-Genevrieres 1-er Cru AOC, 1989

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine golden-yellow color.

Taste

The wine has a round, buttery, full, refined taste with no hint of heaviness, with the "liveliness", typical of the wine produced from the vineyard «Les Genevrieres».

Aroma

The aroma of wine felt notes of yellow fruit, minerals, toasted hazelnut and oak.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with fish dishes with sauces and seafood.

Interesting Facts

Luxurious white wine Meursault-Genevrieres 1-er Cru AOC is made ​​from Chardonnay grapes grown in the vineyard Premiers Crus "Les Genevrieres" Meursault region, which is the center of the four communes - Meursault Blanc, Chassagne and Puligny. The region is located in the part of the Côte de Beaune, which is due to the predominance of white vineyards of the highest quality called "Côte de Blancs". The vineyards are located on steep slopes at an altitude of 230 and 360 meters above sea level. Eastern exposure allows you to receive the maximum amount of sunlight, and chalky soil with splashes of white marl best suited to Chardonnay grapes.

Premiers Crus Zhenevrier
takes its name from, grown here many years ago, juniper, which covered the entire slope. They say that there is still a fault can detect the smell of fragrant plants. Here is grown only white grapes. Wines Zhenevrier different intense flavor, strength and elasticity that allows them to maintain their strength throughout life.

Ancient and well-known name of the wine house "Remuassene Per and Fiss", founded in 1877, surely stands out among all manufacturers of high-quality red wine. It is said that each bottle of their delicious wines - a legend component of its contents. Currently manages and supervises home wine production process Repolt Bernard, the former head negotsiantsky house "Louis Jadot". Under his leadership, there have been significant changes in the production of wine "Remuassene Pere and Fils" began to differ new style and excellent quality. First of all, he cleared the legendary cellar "Remuassene" unnecessary collection of wines and reviewed all the commercial and business relationships at home, leaving one grape supplier and signed a contract with 31 new producer. The winery installed new stainless steel vats and bought brand new barrels for aging wine.

"Wine House Remuassene with stunning ancient cellars is one of the most significant in Burgundy. It produces wonderful, high-quality white wines, however, personally I find that it is red wine at home is very complex and individual,"
- Robert Parker.

Features

  • Color depth: bright
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 10-12°C
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Remoissenet Pere & Fils, Meursault-Genevrieres 1-er Cru AOC, 1989, price Remoissenet Pere & Fils, Meursault-Genevrieres 1-er Cru AOC, 1989 — 13 209 rub.. Producer wine Remoissenet Pere et Fils. Delivery Remoissenet Pere & Fils, Meursault-Genevrieres 1-er Cru AOC, 1989.

Вино Remoissenet Pere & Fils, Meursault-Genevrieres 1-er Cru AOC, 1989

в13618Ремуассене Пер и Фис, Мерсо-Женевриер Премье Крю, 1989
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино золотисто-желтого цвета.

Вкус

Вино обладает округлым, маслянистым, полным, утонченным вкусом без намека на тяжесть, с «живостью», типичной для вина, произведенного с виноградника «Les Genevrieres».

Аромат

В аромате вина ощущаются нотки желтых фруктов, минералов, поджаренного фундука и дуба.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино хорошо сочетается с рыбными блюдами с соусами и морепродуктами.

Интересные факты

Роскошное белое вино Meursault-Genevrieres 1-er Cru AOC изготовлено из винограда сорта Шардонне, выращенного на винограднике Премье Крю "Les Genevrieres" региона Мерсо, который является центром четырех коммун — Мерсо, Бланьи, Шассань и Пюлиньи. Область расположена в той части Кот де Бон, которая из-за преобладания в ней белых виноградников высочайшего качества называется "Кот де Блан". Виноградники расположены на пологих склонах, на высоте 230 и 360 метров над уровнем моря. Восточная экспозиция позволяет получать максимальное количество солнечного света, а меловые почвы с вкраплениями белого мергеля лучше всего подходят для винограда сорта Шардонне. 

Премье Крю Женевриер
берет свое название от росшего здесь много лет назад можжевельника, который покрывал весь склон. Говорят, что до сих пор в вине можно обнаружить запах этого ароматного растения. Здесь выращивается только белый виноград. Вина Женевриер отличаются интенсивным ароматом, прочностью и эластичностью, что позволяет им сохранять свою силу на протяжении всей жизни.

Старинное и известное имя винного дома "Ремуассене Пер и Фис", основанного в 1877 году, уверенно выделяется среди всех производителей высококачественного красного вина. Говорят, что каждая бутылка их изумительного вина — это легенда, составляющая ее содержимое. В настоящее время управляет винным домом и руководит процессом производства Бернар Реполт, ранее возглавлявший негоциантский дом "Louis Jadot". Под его руководством произошли значительные перемены в производстве, вина "Ремуассене Пер и Фис" стали отличаться новым стилем и превосходным качеством. Прежде всего, он очистил легендарный погреб "Ремуассене" от ненужных для коллекции вин и пересмотрел все коммерческие и деловые связи дома, оставив одного виноградного поставщика и подписав контракты с 31 новым производителем. На винодельне были установлены новые чаны из нержавеющей стали и приобретены совершенно новые бочки для выдержки вин.

"Винный дом Ремуассене с потрясающими древними погребами является одним из самых значимых в Бургундии. Здесь производятся замечательные, высококачественные белые вина, тем не менее, лично я нахожу, что именно красные вина дома очень сложны и индивидуальны",
— Роберт Паркер.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Ремуассене Пер и Фис, Мерсо-Женевриер Премье Крю, 1989, цена Remoissenet Pere & Fils, Meursault-Genevrieres 1-er Cru AOC, 1989 — 13 209 руб.. Производитель вина Ремуассене Пер и Фис.