WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Remoissenet Pere & Fils, Meursault-Genevrieres 1-er Cru AOC, 2009

SKU:w17120
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Remoissenet Pere & Fils, Meursault-Genevrieres 1-er Cru AOC, 2009

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine delicate straw color.

Taste

Luxurious, full-bodied wine has a refined, elegant, rich, alive, cream, crystal clear and perfectly balanced taste, which traced the nuances of salt, minerals and stone.

Aroma

Delicate aroma of the wine captivates with its unusual combination of complexity and sophistication. Bouquet reveals nuances of almond, quince, oak, honey, juicy peaches, hazelnuts and oranges.

Gastronomy

Wine perfectly revealed in combination with seafood, cheese and fish, prepared under the fragrant sauce.

Interesting Facts

Luxurious white wine Meursault-Genevrieres 1-er Cru AOC is made ​​from Chardonnay grapes grown in the vineyard Premiers Crus "Les Genevrieres" Meursault region, which is the center of the four communes - Meursault Blanc, Chassagne and Puligny. The region is located in the part of the Côte de Beaune, which is due to the predominance of white vineyards of the highest quality called "Côte de Blancs". The vineyards are located on steep slopes at an altitude of 230 and 360 meters above sea level. Eastern exposure allows you to receive the maximum amount of sunlight, and chalky soil with splashes of white marl best suited to Chardonnay grapes.

Premiers Crus "Zhenevrier" takes its name from, grown here many years ago, juniper, which covered the entire slope. They say that there is still a fault can detect the smell of fragrant plants. Here is grown only white grapes. Wine "Zhenevrier" differ intense flavor, strength and elasticity that allows them to maintain their strength throughout life.

Ancient and well-known name of the wine house "Remuassene Per and Fiss", founded in 1877, surely stands out among all manufacturers of high-quality red wine. It is said that each bottle of their delicious wines - a legend component of its contents. Currently manages and supervises home wine production process Repolt Bernard, the former head negotsiantsky house "Louis Jadot". Under his leadership, there have been significant changes in the production of wine "Remuassene Pere and Fils" began to differ new style and excellent quality. First of all, he cleared the legendary cellar "Remuassene" unnecessary collection of wines and reviewed all the commercial and business relationships at home, leaving one grape supplier and signed a contract with 31 new producer. The winery installed new stainless steel vats and bought brand new barrels for aging wine.

"Wine House Remuassene with stunning ancient cellars is one of the most significant in Burgundy. It produces wonderful, high-quality white wines, however, personally I find that it is red wine at home is very complex and individual," - Robert Parker.

Features

  • Color depth: bright
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 12-14°С
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Remoissenet Pere & Fils, Meursault-Genevrieres 1-er Cru AOC, 2009, price Remoissenet Pere & Fils, Meursault-Genevrieres 1-er Cru AOC, 2009 — 5 587 rub.. Producer wine Remoissenet Pere et Fils. Delivery Remoissenet Pere & Fils, Meursault-Genevrieres 1-er Cru AOC, 2009.

Вино Remoissenet Pere & Fils, Meursault-Genevrieres 1-er Cru AOC, 2009

в17120Ремуассене Пер и Фис, Мерсо-Женевриер Премье Крю, 2009
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино нежного соломенного цвета.

Вкус

Роскошное, полнотелое вино обладает утонченным, изысканным, богатым, живым, сливочным, кристально чистым и отменно сбалансированным вкусом, в котором прослеживаются нюансы соли, минералов и камня.

Аромат

Нежный аромат вина очаровывает своим необычным сочетанием сложности и утонченности. Букет раскрывается нюансами миндаля, айвы, дуба, меда, сочных персиков, фундука и апельсинов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино превосходно раскроется в сочетании с морепродуктами, сырами и рыбой, приготовленной под ароматным соусом.

Интересные факты

Роскошное белое вино Meursault-Genevrieres 1-er Cru AOC изготовлено из винограда сорта Шардонне, выращенного на винограднике Премье Крю "Les Genevrieres" региона Мерсо, который является центром четырех коммун — Мерсо, Бланьи, Шассань и Пюлиньи. Область расположена в той части Кот де Бон, которая из-за преобладания в ней белых виноградников высочайшего качества называется "Кот де Блан". Виноградники расположены на пологих склонах, на высоте 230 и 360 метров над уровнем моря. Восточная экспозиция позволяет получать максимальное количество солнечного света, а меловые почвы с вкраплениями белого мергеля лучше всего подходят для винограда сорта Шардонне.

Премье Крю "Женевриер" берет свое название от росшего здесь много лет назад можжевельника, который покрывал весь склон. Говорят, что до сих пор в вине можно обнаружить запах этого ароматного растения. Здесь выращивается только белый виноград. Вина "Женевриер" отличаются интенсивным ароматом, прочностью и эластичностью, что позволяет им сохранять свою силу на протяжении всей жизни.

Старинное и известное имя винного дома "Ремуассене Пер и Фис", основанного в 1877 году, уверенно выделяется среди всех производителей высококачественного красного вина. Говорят, что каждая бутылка их изумительного вина — это легенда, составляющая ее содержимое. В настоящее время управляет винным домом и руководит процессом производства Бернар Реполт, ранее возглавлявший негоциантский дом "Louis Jadot". Под его руководством произошли значительные перемены в производстве, вина "Ремуассене Пер и Фис" стали отличаться новым стилем и превосходным качеством. Прежде всего, он очистил легендарный погреб "Ремуассене" от ненужных для коллекции вин и пересмотрел все коммерческие и деловые связи дома, оставив одного виноградного поставщика и подписав контракты с 31 новым производителем. На винодельне были установлены новые чаны из нержавеющей стали и приобретены совершенно новые бочки для выдержки вин.

"Винный дом Ремуассене с потрясающими древними погребами является одним из самых значимых в Бургундии. Здесь производятся замечательные, высококачественные белые вина, тем не менее, лично я нахожу, что именно красные вина дома очень сложны и индивидуальны", — Роберт Паркер.

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Ремуассене Пер и Фис, Мерсо-Женевриер Премье Крю, 2009, цена Remoissenet Pere & Fils, Meursault-Genevrieres 1-er Cru AOC, 2009 — 5 587 руб.. Производитель вина Ремуассене Пер и Фис.