Wine Remoissenet Pere & Fils, Montrachet Grand Cru du Domaine Thenard, 2004

SKU:w13630
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Remoissenet Pere & Fils, Montrachet Grand Cru du Domaine Thenard, 2004

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine golden-yellow color.

Taste

The wine has an intense, concentrated, elegant taste with silky tannins and a long finish.

Aroma

The lush, rich fruit aroma of wine felt notes of honeysuckle and oak.

Gastronomy

The wine is recommended to serve with fish dishes, shellfish, poultry under complex sauces, foie gras, roast pork, soft cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Delicious wine Montrachet Grand Cru du Domaine Thenard from home "Remuassene Pere and Fils" made ​​from Chardonnay grapes grown on the famous Burgundy vineyards Montrachet Grand Cru, owned by Domain Baron Thenard. The area in which it grows grapes to create this wonderful wine is one of the largest in the Montrachet, with an area of ​​1.86 hectares. For several decades Domain Tenar and negotsiantsky house "Remuassene Pere and Fils" worked closely. Vinification was carried out in Domain Tenar, and then transported wine in Côte de Beaune for further aging in an old cellar "Remuassene."

Ancient and well-known name of the wine house "Remuassene Per and Fiss", founded in 1877, surely stands out among all manufacturers of high-quality red wine. It is said that each bottle of their delicious wines - a legend component of its contents. Currently manages and supervises home wine production process Repolt Bernard, the former head negotsiantsky house "Louis Jadot". Under his leadership, there have been significant changes in the production of wine "Remuassene Pere and Fils" began to differ new style and excellent quality. First of all, he cleared the legendary cellar "Remuassene" unnecessary collection of wines and reviewed all the commercial and business relationships at home, leaving one grape supplier and signed a contract with 31 new producer. The winery installed new stainless steel vats and bought brand new barrels for aging wine.

"Wine House Remuassene with stunning ancient cellars is one of the most significant in Burgundy. It produces wonderful, high-quality white wines, however, personally I find that it is red wine at home is very complex and individual,"
- Robert Parker.

Tenar family owns land in Givry since 1760. Over the last few decades of their estate - Domain Tenar - to sell their products NEGOTIANT: House and Roland Remuassene. Their wines are bottled under the label "Thenard" only for private clients, such as Charles de Gaulle and the Papacy. In 2005, when negotsiantsky house "Remuassene" was sold to a group of investors from North America, Domain Tenar decided to start releasing more wines under their own label. Paul Baron Thenard, an outstanding scientist, a member of the French Academy of Sciences, founded the estate in 1842. Today belongs to the descendants of Tenar Domain Fields, who cherish his legacy. "The wines produced Domain Baron Thenard: Montrachet, Clos du Roi and Corton Grand Eshezo - often the best" - Clive Coates, "The Wines of Burgundy", 2008.

Features

  • Color depth: moderate
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 10-12°C
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Remoissenet Pere & Fils, Montrachet Grand Cru du Domaine Thenard, 2004, price Remoissenet Pere & Fils, Montrachet Grand Cru du Domaine Thenard, 2004 — 19 520 rub.. Producer wine Remoissenet Pere et Fils. Delivery Remoissenet Pere & Fils, Montrachet Grand Cru du Domaine Thenard, 2004.

Вино Remoissenet Pere & Fils, Montrachet Grand Cru du Domaine Thenard, 2004

в13630Ремуассене Пер и Фис, Монраше Гран Крю Домен Тенар, 2004
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино золотисто-желтого цвета.

Вкус

Вино обладает интенсивным, концентрированным, элегантным вкусом с шелковистыми танинами и длительным послевкусием.

Аромат

В пышном, богатом фруктовом аромате вина ощущаются нотки жимолости и дуба.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино рекомендуется подавать к рыбным блюдам, ракообразным, домашней птице под сложными соусами, фуа-гра, запеченной свинине, мягким сырам.

Интересные факты

Восхитительное вино Montrachet Grand Cru du Domaine Thenard от дома "Ремуассене Пер и Фис" изготовлено из винограда сорта Шардонне, выращенного на знаменитых бургундских виноградниках Montrachet Grand Cru, принадлежащих Домену Барон Тенар. Участок, на котором произрастает виноград для создания этого замечательного вина, является одним из самых крупных в Монраше, его площадь составляет 1,86 га. На протяжении нескольких десятилетий Домен Тенар и негоциантский дом "Ремуассене Пер и Фис" тесно сотрудничали. Винификация проводилась в Домене Тенар, а затем вино перевозилось в Кот де Бон для дальнейшей выдержки в старинном погребе "Ремуассене".

Старинное и известное имя винного дома "Ремуассене Пер и Фис", основанного в 1877 году, уверенно выделяется среди всех производителей высококачественного красного вина. Говорят, что каждая бутылка их изумительного вина — это легенда, составляющая ее содержимое. В настоящее время управляет винным домом и руководит процессом производства Бернар Реполт, ранее возглавлявший негоциантский дом "Louis Jadot". Под его руководством произошли значительные перемены в производстве, вина "Ремуассене Пер и Фис" стали отличаться новым стилем и превосходным качеством. Прежде всего, он очистил легендарный погреб "Ремуассене" от ненужных для коллекции вин и пересмотрел все коммерческие и деловые связи дома, оставив одного виноградного поставщика и подписав контракты с 31 новым производителем. На винодельне были установлены новые чаны из нержавеющей стали и приобретены совершенно новые бочки для выдержки вин.

"Винный дом Ремуассене с потрясающими древними погребами является одним из самых значимых в Бургундии. Здесь производятся замечательные, высококачественные белые вина, тем не менее, лично я нахожу, что именно красные вина дома очень сложны и индивидуальны",
— Роберт Паркер.

Семья Тенар владеет землёй в Живри с 1760 года. В течение нескольких последних десятилетий их поместье — Домен Тенар — продавало свою продукцию негоциантам: Дому Роланд и Ремуассене. Их вина разливались в бутылки под лейблом "Thenard" лишь для частных клиентов, таких, как Шарль де Голль и Папство. В 2005 году, когда негоциантский дом "Ремуассене" был продан группе инвеститоров из Северной Америки, Домен Тенар решил начать выпускать больше вин под собственным лейблом. Барон Поль Тенар, выдающийся ученый, член Академии Наук Франции, основал поместье в 1842 году. Сегодня Домен Тенар принадлежит потомкам Поля, которые бережно хранят его наследие. "Вина, производимые Доменом Барон Тенар: Монраше, Кло дю Руа, Кортон и Гранд Эшезо — зачастую самые лучшие", — Клайв Коутс, "The Wines of Burgundy", 2008.

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Ремуассене Пер и Фис, Монраше Гран Крю Домен Тенар, 2004, цена Remoissenet Pere & Fils, Montrachet Grand Cru du Domaine Thenard, 2004 — 19 520 руб.. Производитель вина Ремуассене Пер и Фис.