WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Remoissenet Pere & Fils, "Renommee" Bourgogne AOC Blanc, 2007

SKU:w13637
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Remoissenet Pere & Fils, "Renommee" Bourgogne AOC Blanc, 2007

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine golden-yellow color.

Taste

The wine has a refreshing, well-balanced, fruity flavor with hints of toast, caramel and minerals.

Aroma

In light aroma of wine felt notes of green apple, lemon, pear and toasted almonds.

Gastronomy

Great wine as an aperitif, it is also suitable for seafood salad, fish dishes and soft cheeses.

Interesting Facts

White wine "Renommee" from home "Remuassene Per and Fiss" made ​​from Chardonnay grapes grown in different vineyards of Burgundy. Perfectly balanced wine "Renomme" has a fine and delicate fruit flavors, shows a great character of Burgundy wines.

Ancient and well-known name of the wine house "Remuassene Per and Fiss", founded in 1877, surely stands out among all manufacturers of high-quality red wine. It is said that each bottle of their delicious wines - a legend component of its contents. Currently manages and supervises home wine production process Repolt Bernard, the former head negotsiantsky house "Louis Jadot". Under his leadership, there have been significant changes in the production of wine "Remuassene Pere and Fils" began to differ new style and excellent quality. First of all, he cleared the legendary cellar "Remuassene" unnecessary collection of wines and reviewed all the commercial and business relationships at home, leaving one grape supplier and signed a contract with 31 new producer. The winery installed new stainless steel vats and bought brand new barrels for aging wine.

"Wine House Remuassene with stunning ancient cellars is one of the most significant in Burgundy. It produces wonderful, high-quality white wines, however, personally I find that it is red wine at home is very complex and individual,"
- Robert Parker.

Features

  • Color depth: moderate
  • Body/Saturation: average
  • Serving temperature: 10-12°C
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Remoissenet Pere & Fils, "Renommee" Bourgogne AOC Blanc, 2007, price Remoissenet Pere & Fils, "Renommee" Bourgogne AOC Blanc, 2007 — 1 736 rub.. Producer wine Remoissenet Pere et Fils. Delivery Remoissenet Pere & Fils, "Renommee" Bourgogne AOC Blanc, 2007.

Вино Remoissenet Pere & Fils, "Renommee" Bourgogne AOC Blanc, 2007

в13637Ремуассене Пер и Фис, "Реномме" Бургонь Блан, 2007
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино золотисто-желтого цвета.

Вкус

Вино обладает освежающим, прекрасно сбалансированным, фруктовым вкусом с нотками тостов, карамели и минералов.

Аромат

В легком аромате вина ощущаются нотки зеленого яблока, лимона, груши и поджаренного миндаля.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино великолепно в качестве аперитива, также подойдет к салатам из морепродуктов, блюдам из рыбы и мягким сырам.

Интересные факты

Белое вино "Renommee" от дома "Ремуассене Пер и Фис" изготовлено из винограда сорта Шардонне, выращенного на различных виноградниках Бургундии. Прекрасно сбалансированное вино "Реномме", обладающее тонким и нежным фруктовым вкусом, демонстрирует великолепный характер бургундских вин.

Старинное и известное имя винного дома "Ремуассене Пер и Фис", основанного в 1877 году, уверенно выделяется среди всех производителей высококачественного красного вина. Говорят, что каждая бутылка их изумительного вина — это легенда, составляющая ее содержимое. В настоящее время управляет винным домом и руководит процессом производства Бернар Реполт, ранее возглавлявший негоциантский дом "Louis Jadot". Под его руководством произошли значительные перемены в производстве, вина "Ремуассене Пер и Фис" стали отличаться новым стилем и превосходным качеством. Прежде всего, он очистил легендарный погреб "Ремуассене" от ненужных для коллекции вин и пересмотрел все коммерческие и деловые связи дома, оставив одного виноградного поставщика и подписав контракты с 31 новым производителем. На винодельне были установлены новые чаны из нержавеющей стали и приобретены совершенно новые бочки для выдержки вин.

"Винный дом Ремуассене с потрясающими древними погребами является одним из самых значимых в Бургундии. Здесь производятся замечательные, высококачественные белые вина, тем не менее, лично я нахожу, что именно красные вина дома очень сложны и индивидуальны",
— Роберт Паркер.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Ремуассене Пер и Фис, "Реномме" Бургонь Блан, 2007, цена Remoissenet Pere & Fils, "Renommee" Bourgogne AOC Blanc, 2007 — 1 736 руб.. Производитель вина Ремуассене Пер и Фис.