WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Remoissenet Pere & Fils, "Richebourg" Grand Cru AOC, 1994

SKU:w13638
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Remoissenet Pere & Fils, "Richebourg" Grand Cru AOC, 1994

Tasting Notes

Color

Ruby-colored wine.

Taste

The wine has a full, rounded, powerful and harmonious taste with pronounced tannins and a long finish.

Aroma

In the pleasant aroma of wine there are notes of ripe cherry, black currant and blackberry. With age, the skin tones appear and smoke from the fire.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with fried, stewed game, meat sauce and cheese.

Interesting Facts

Red wine "Richebourg" from home "Remuassene Pere and Fils" is made ​​from Pinot Noir grown on the same class Grand Cru vineyard, which is located in Burgundy, in the Cotes de Nuits subregion and is one of six Grand Cru vineyards in the famous village Won -Romane. "Richebourg" literally means "rich city", but the origin of this name is unknown. Today "Richebourg" - is one of the most memorable names in the world of wine. The main cultivated in the vineyard, AOC category which was awarded in 1936, is a Pinot Noir. It produces some of the most remarkable and rich red wines in Vosne-Romanée. Wine "Richebourg" has an excellent storage potential - for 40 years or more. The annual production capacity "Richebourg" is only 2500 bottles.

Ancient and well-known name of the wine house "Remuassene Per and Fiss", founded in 1877, surely stands out among all manufacturers of high-quality red wine. It is said that each bottle of their delicious wines - a legend component of its contents. Currently manages and supervises home wine production process Repolt Bernard, the former head negotsiantsky house "Louis Jadot". Under his leadership, there have been significant changes in the production of wine "Remuassene Pere and Fils" began to differ new style and excellent quality. First of all, he cleared the legendary cellar "Remuassene" unnecessary collection of wines and reviewed all the commercial and business relationships at home, leaving one grape supplier and signed a contract with 31 new producer. The winery installed new stainless steel vats and bought brand new barrels for aging wine.

"Wine House Remuassene with stunning ancient cellars is one of the most significant in Burgundy. It produces wonderful, high-quality white wines, however, personally I find that it is red wine at home is very complex and individual,"
- Robert Parker.

Features

  • Color depth: saturated
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 16-18°C
  • Aging potential: 40 years
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Remoissenet Pere & Fils, "Richebourg" Grand Cru AOC, 1994, price Remoissenet Pere & Fils, "Richebourg" Grand Cru AOC, 1994 — 15 107 rub.. Producer wine Remoissenet Pere et Fils. Delivery Remoissenet Pere & Fils, "Richebourg" Grand Cru AOC, 1994.

Вино Remoissenet Pere & Fils, "Richebourg" Grand Cru AOC, 1994

в13638Ремуассене Пер и Фис, "Ришбур", 1994
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино рубинового цвета.

Вкус

Вино обладает полным, округлым, мощным и гармоничным вкусом с хорошо выраженными танинами и длительным послевкусием.

Аромат

В приятном аромате вина присутствуют нотки спелой вишни, черной смородины и ежевики. С возрастом появляются оттенки кожи и дымка от костра.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно сочетается с жареной, тушеной дичью, мясом под соусом и сырами.

Интересные факты

Красное вино "Richebourg" от дома "Ремуассене Пер и Фис" изготовлено из винограда сорта Пино Нуар, выращенного на одноименном винограднике класса Гран Крю, который располагается в Бургундии, в субрегионе Кот де Нюи и является одним из шести виноградников Grand Cru в знаменитой деревне Вон-Романе. "Richebourg" дословно означает "богатый город", но происхождение этого названия неизвестно. Сегодня "Richebourg" — это одно из самых запоминающихся имен в мире вина. Основным культивируемым сортом на винограднике, категория AOC которому была присвоена в 1936 году, является Пино Нуар. Здесь производятся одни из самых замечательных и богатых красных вин в Вон-Романе. Вино "Ришбур" обладает отличным потенциалом хранения — на протяжении 40 лет и более. Ежегодный объем производства "Ришбур" составляет всего 2500 бутылок.

Старинное и известное имя винного дома "Ремуассене Пер и Фис", основанного в 1877 году, уверенно выделяется среди всех производителей высококачественного красного вина. Говорят, что каждая бутылка их изумительного вина — это легенда, составляющая ее содержимое. В настоящее время управляет винным домом и руководит процессом производства Бернар Реполт, ранее возглавлявший негоциантский дом "Louis Jadot". Под его руководством произошли значительные перемены в производстве, вина "Ремуассене Пер и Фис" стали отличаться новым стилем и превосходным качеством. Прежде всего, он очистил легендарный погреб "Ремуассене" от ненужных для коллекции вин и пересмотрел все коммерческие и деловые связи дома, оставив одного виноградного поставщика и подписав контракты с 31 новым производителем. На винодельне были установлены новые чаны из нержавеющей стали и приобретены совершенно новые бочки для выдержки вин.

"Винный дом Ремуассене с потрясающими древними погребами является одним из самых значимых в Бургундии. Здесь производятся замечательные, высококачественные белые вина, тем не менее, лично я нахожу, что именно красные вина дома очень сложны и индивидуальны",
— Роберт Паркер.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Ремуассене Пер и Фис, "Ришбур", 1994, цена Remoissenet Pere & Fils, "Richebourg" Grand Cru AOC, 1994 — 15 107 руб.. Производитель вина Ремуассене Пер и Фис.