WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Remoissenet Pere & Fils, Vosne-Romanee AOC, 1969

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine rich ruby ​​color.

Taste

A beautiful wine with a juicy taste filled tones of ripe cherries, fruit, soft tannins, light notes of wood, earth and mushrooms. The finish is long.

Aroma

The aroma of the wine reveals subtle notes of earth, sweet strawberry and apricot.

Gastronomy

Wine will be a good pair with red meat, game birds, harmoniously accentuate the taste of cheese.

Interesting Facts

Red wine Vosne-Romanee AOC from home "Remuassene Pere and Fils" is made ​​from Pinot Noir from vineyards located in the area of Vosne-Romanée in Côte de Nuits. The word "Vosne" comes from the Latin "vidumos", meaning "forest" and the word "Romanee" associated with the Romans and all the Roman, it is associated with fans of French wines from Burgundy vineyards I century.

Ancient and well-known name of the wine house "Remuassene Per and Fiss", founded in 1877, surely stands out among all manufacturers of high-quality red wine. It is said that each bottle of their delicious wines - a legend component of its contents. Currently manages and supervises home wine production process Repolt Bernard, the former head negotsiantsky house "Louis Jadot". Under his leadership, there have been significant changes in the production of wine "Remuassene Pere and Fils" began to differ new style and excellent quality. First of all, he cleared the legendary cellar "Remuassene" unnecessary collection of wines and reviewed all the commercial and business relationships at home, leaving one grape supplier and signed a contract with 31 new producer. The winery installed new stainless steel vats and bought brand new barrels for aging wine.

"Wine House Remuassene with stunning ancient cellars is one of the most significant in Burgundy. It produces wonderful, high-quality white wines, however, personally I find that it is red wine at home is very complex and individual,"
- Robert Parker.

Features

  • Color depth: saturated
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 16-18°C
Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Remoissenet Pere & Fils, Vosne-Romanee AOC, 1969, price Remoissenet Pere & Fils, Vosne-Romanee AOC, 1969 — 63 330 rub.. Producer wine Remoissenet Pere et Fils. Delivery Remoissenet Pere & Fils, Vosne-Romanee AOC, 1969.

Сеть винных магазинов. Основана в 2006 Гарантия качества и безопасности

Вино Remoissenet Pere & Fils, Vosne-Romanee AOC, 1969

в33094Ремуассене Пер и Фис, Вон-Романе, 1969, 750 мл
Консультации по телефону
+7 (495) 662-87-63 Звоните
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Заказать звонок

Отзывы о покупке Remoissenet Pere & Fils, Vosne-Romanee AOC, 1969

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино насыщенного рубинового цвета.

Вкус

Красивое вино с сочным вкусом, наполненным тонами спелой вишни, фруктов, мягкими танинами, легкими нотами древесины, земли и грибов. Послевкусие продолжительное.

Аромат

Аромат вина раскрывается тонкими нотами земли, сладкой клубники и абрикоса.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино составит хорошую пару с блюдами из красного мяса, пернатой дичи, гармонично подчеркнет вкус сыров.

Интересные факты

Красное вино Vosne-Romanee AOC от дома "Ремуассене Пер и Фис" изготовлено из винограда сорта Пино Нуар с виноградников, расположенных в районе Вон-Романе в Кот де Нюи. Слово "Vosne" происходит от латинского "vidumos", означающего "лес", а слово "Romanee" связано с римлянами и всем римским, оно ассоциируется у любителей французских вин с бургундскими виноградниками I века.

Старинное и известное имя винного дома "Ремуассене Пер и Фис", основанного в 1877 году, уверенно выделяется среди всех производителей высококачественного красного вина. Говорят, что каждая бутылка их изумительного вина — это легенда, составляющая ее содержимое. В настоящее время управляет винным домом и руководит процессом производства Бернар Реполт, ранее возглавлявший негоциантский дом "Louis Jadot". Под его руководством произошли значительные перемены в производстве, вина "Ремуассене Пер и Фис" стали отличаться новым стилем и превосходным качеством. Прежде всего, он очистил легендарный погреб "Ремуассене" от ненужных для коллекции вин и пересмотрел все коммерческие и деловые связи дома, оставив одного виноградного поставщика и подписав контракты с 31 новым производителем. На винодельне были установлены новые чаны из нержавеющей стали и приобретены совершенно новые бочки для выдержки вин.

"Винный дом Ремуассене с потрясающими древними погребами является одним из самых значимых в Бургундии. Здесь производятся замечательные, высококачественные белые вина, тем не менее, лично я нахожу, что именно красные вина дома очень сложны и индивидуальны",
— Роберт Паркер.

Характеристики

  • Глубина цвета: насыщенное
  • Тело/Насыщенность: полнотелое
  • Температура сервировки: 16-18°C
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Ремуассене Пер и Фис, Вон-Романе, 1969, цена Remoissenet Pere & Fils, Vosne-Romanee AOC, 1969 — 53 336 руб.. Производитель вина Ремуассене Пер и Фис.