WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Cognac Remy Martin, "Louis XIII", gift box, 0.7 L

SKU:w32764
price
161 980 rub.
pcs.
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
9.3
Rating of WineStyle:
3
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Remy Martin, "Louis XIII", gift box, 0.7 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Cognac deep golden color with mahogany reflections.

Taste

Cognac has a floral taste with notes of narcissus and immortelle. The finish is rich and warm.

Aroma

Magnificent, multifaceted flavor of brandy first disclosed floral notes of narcissus and jasmine, hints of very old port, cigar box nuances, hints of curry, saffron, nutmeg fruit and passion fruit. Then felt notes of violet, iris, litchi, pineapple, eucalyptus and sandalwood.

Gastronomy

Cognac is best enjoyed in its purest form, is also great to be combined with a cigar and coffee.

Interesting Facts

"Louis XIII" - drink the higher nobility, the most award-winning French cognac, which is available since 1715. Cognac is made from grapes grown in the Grande Champagne region, which is a guarantee of exceptional quality beverage. Three generations of blending to hand over to their ability to create such a noble masterpiece.
Figures in the world of art, fashion and politics have always valued this luxury drink brandy. The famous fashion designer Christian Dior and singer Elton John are fans of this unique drink, and in 1951, Winston Churchill, who won the election, the event celebrated the "king of brandy."

"Louis XIII" - a true gem among the most prestigious cognac in the world. Crystal decanter, designed in the style of Louis XIII, decorated with gilded stopper and is the most beautiful decanter House Remy Martin. Found in 1850, the royal jar with the image on it fleur lis inspired artists to create a carafe of similar shape.

History of Remy Martin cognac house began in 1724. In our time, this company has reached a lasting status among cognac producers. Remy Martin is in terms of sales the second place in the world, ahead of his only titanium Hennessy. From the middle of the XIX century and to this day remains unchanged character of Remy Martin: centaur - half man, half horse. Now the owners of the company are descendants of Remy Martin, Cointreau-Dubreuil family. The company uses for its beverage raw materials more than 2,000 manufacturers of the highest level. With many of them Remy Martin has successfully cooperated for decades. In addition, the company grows its own grapes Ugni Blanc, assigning him to a large area of ​​150 hectares.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy cognac Remy Martin, "Louis XIII", gift box, 0.7 L, price Remy Martin, "Louis XIII", gift box, 0.7 L — 161 980 rub.. Producer cognac Remy Martin. Delivery Remy Martin, "Louis XIII", gift box, 0.7 L.

Коньяк Remy Martin, "Louis XIII", gift box, 0.7 л

в32764"Луи XIII", в подарочной коробке, 700 мл
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена
147 275 руб.
Количество
шт.
в наличии

Наличие в магазинах

Найти похожие

Надежная покупка Сертификат
БЕЗНАЛИЧНЫЙ РАСЧЁТ. цены включают НДС
Гарантия качества
Visa, MasterCard
10.0
Рейтинг WineStyle:
1

Отзывы о покупке Remy Martin, "Louis XIII", gift box, 0.7 л1

Дмитрий Чупрун
10

лучший коньяк из тех, что довелось попробовать!
из букета ничего не выпадает, палитра вкусов шикарная, мускатный орех, ирис, парной лук и на самом деле фиалка, даже вызвало удивление! А какой цвет! Бутылка отдельный шедевр, подстать коньяку!

26.04.2016
Оценить и оставить отзыв

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Коньяк глубокого золотого цвета с отблесками красного дерева.

Вкус

Коньяк обладает цветочным вкусом с нотками нарцисса и бессмертника. Послевкусие богатое и теплое.

Аромат

Великолепный, многогранный аромат коньяка сначала раскрывается цветочными нотами нарцисса и жасмина, оттенками очень старого портвейна, нюансами коробки от сигар, нотками карри, шафрана, мускатного ореха и плодов пассифлоры. Затем ощущаются нотки фиалки, ириса, личи, ананаса, эвкалипта и сандалового дерева.

Гастрономические сочетания

Коньяком лучше всего наслаждаться в чистом виде, также отлично будет сочетаться с сигарой и кофе.

Интересные факты

"Louis XIII" — напиток высших дворянских сословий, является наиболее титулованным коньяком Франции, который выпускается с 1715 года. Коньяк производят из винограда, выращенного в регионе Гран Шампань, что является гарантией исключительного качества напитка. Три поколения мастеров купажа из рук в руки передавали свои умения создания такого благородного шедевра.
Деятели мира искусства, моды и политики всегда высоко ценили этот роскошный напиток коньяк. Знаменитый кутюрье Кристиан Диор и певец Элтон Джон являются поклонниками этого исключительного напитка, а в 1951 году Уинстон Черчилль, победивший на выборах, праздновал это событие "королем коньяков".

"Луи XIII" — истинная жемчужина среди самых престижных коньяков мира. Хрустальный графин, выполненный в стиле времен Людовика XIII, украшен золоченой пробкой и считается самым красивым графином Дома Реми Мартин. Найденная в 1850 году королевская фляга с изображенными на ней геральдическими лилиями вдохновила мастеров на создание графина подобной формы.

История коньячного дома Реми Мартин началась в 1724 году. В наше время это предприятие достигло прочного статуса среди производителей коньяка. Реми Мартин занимает по уровню продаж второе место в мире: опережает его только титан Hennessy. С середины XIX века и по сей день неизменным остается символ компании Remy Martin: кентавр — наполовину человек, наполовину конь. Сейчас владельцами предприятия являются потомки Реми Мартина, семья Дюбрей-Куантро. Компания использует для своих напитков сырье более чем 2000 производителей самого высокого уровня. С многими из них Remy Martin успешно сотрудничает на протяжении десятилетий. Помимо этого предприятие выращивает собственный виноград сорта Уни Блан, отводя для него значительную площадь в 150 гектаров.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить коньяк "Луи XIII", в подарочной коробке, 0.7 л, цена Remy Martin, "Louis XIII", gift box, 0.7 л — 147 275 руб.. Производитель коньяка Реми Мартин.