WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Renacer, Punto Final Sauvignon Blanc, 2011

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is light straw color.

Taste

Pleasant, refreshing wine.

Aroma

The wine is full of bright, memorable aroma of fresh exotic fruits, which is characteristic of Sauvignon Blanc from the New World.

Gastronomy

The wine is perfect as an aperitif and a good complement the dishes of shrimp, lobster, fish and white meat.

Interesting Facts

Punto Final Sauvignon Blanc 2011 - light, "sunny" wine, which is an excellent choice in the hot summer and leave an unforgettable positive impression. This is the only Argentine wine producer Bodegas Renasera, which is produced in the valley of Casablanca, which is located in Chile. Punto Final Sauvignon Blanc is made ​​from selected grapes Sauvignon Blanc, which is collected by hand. Fermentation of wort takes place in steel containers at controlled temperatures. Sauvignon Blanc, ripe for the Chilean earth, can fully convey their special qualities. 12-year-old vines vinoradnye located 40 km from the ocean, because of this climate is ideal for the ripening of the grapes and the soil with stony rocks give the wine its special flavors and aroma.

Winery Bodegas Renaser, founded in 2004, is located in the foothills of the Andes, in the region of Lujan de Cuyo in Mendoza. Mendoza, famous for its wine ideal for climate and environmental conditions, has become home to a new brand, which has won worldwide recognition.
Owners of Bodegas ReNacer owned 29 hectares of vineyards, which are mainly grown varieties Malbec, many vines which more than half a century. The winery is equipped with the best Italian equipment with automatic temperature control, which employs leading winemakers who have unique knowledge about the local terroir.
Rich and individual taste wines Renaser possessing sophistication aroma and unique style have enabled products has won numerous awards and take its rightful place in the global market.

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Renacer, Punto Final Sauvignon Blanc, 2011, price Renacer, Punto Final Sauvignon Blanc, 2011 — 555 rub.. Producer wine Bodegas Renacer. Delivery Renacer, Punto Final Sauvignon Blanc, 2011.

Вино Renacer, Punto Final Sauvignon Blanc, 2011

в18852Пунто Финал Совиньон Блан, 2011
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино светло-соломенного цвета.

Вкус

Приятное, освежающее вино.

Аромат

Вино наполнено ярким, запоминающимся ароматом свежих экзотических фруктов, который характерен Совиньон Блану из Нового света.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно подойдет в качестве аперитива и хорошо дополнит блюда из креветок, омаров, рыбы и белого мяса.

Интересные факты

Punto Final Sauvignon Blanc 2011 года — легкое, "солнечное" вино, которое станет отличным выбором жарким летом и оставит незабываемое приятное впечатление. Это единственное вино аргентинского производителя Бодегаса Ренасера, которое производится в долине Касабланка, которая находится в Чили. Пунто Финал Совиньон Блан изготовлен из отборного винограда Совиньон Блан, который собирают только вручную. Ферментация сусла проходит в стальных резервуарах при контролируемой температуре. Сорт Совиньон Блан, созревший на чилийской земле, может в полной мере передать свои особые качества. 12-летние винорадные лозы располагаются в 40 км от океана, благодаря этому климат является идеальным для созревания винограда, а почва с каменистыми породами придает вину особые оттенки вкуса и аромата. 

Винное хозяйство Бодегас Ренасер, основанное в 2004 году, расположено в предгорьях Анд, в регионе Лухан де Куйо в Мендосе. Мендоса, знаменитая своими идеальными для виноделия климатическими и природными условиями, стала родиной для новой торговой марки, завоевавшей мировое признание.
Владельцам Bodegas ReNacer принадлежат 29 гектаров виноградников, на которых в основном выращивается сорт Мальбек, многим лозам которого уже более полувека. Винодельня оснащена лучшим итальянским оборудованием с автоматическим контролем температуры, на котором работают ведущие виноделы, обладающие уникальными знаниями о местном терруаре.
Богатый и индивидуальный вкус вин Ренасер, обладающих изысканым ароматом и уникальным стилем, позволили продукции завоевать множество наград и занять достойное место на мировом рынке.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Пунто Финал Совиньон Блан, 2011, цена Renacer, Punto Final Sauvignon Blanc, 2011 — 555 руб.. Производитель вина Бодегас Ренасер.