WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Renato Ratti Barolo Marcenasco DOCG 2007, 375 ml

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine rich garnet color.

Taste

The wine full-bodied, very harmonious and elegant taste. Sufficiently dense, filled with noble tannins, with a long aftertaste.

Aroma

The aroma of the wine reveals hints of licorice, eucalyptus, bitter hints of tobacco and dried cherries.

Gastronomy

The wine is excellent with dishes of red meat, traditional cuisine of Piedmont, game and mature cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Barolo Marcenasco - noble wine of Piedmont, which has excellent potential suitable storage. Barolo is the rightful owner of the table. Wine conquers his strength, harmony and fullness of flavor.
Barolo has ancient roots. The first records about growing Nebiollo in this region date back to XV century. Smooth, elegant and balanced, this wine reflects the terroir of La Morra.

Crop for the production of Renato Ratti Barollo Marchenasko 2007 was collected from September 18 to October 1, with vineyards located around the Abbey of the Annunziata (in La Morra). The average age of the vines is 25 years. Fermentation is carried out at a temperature of 30 ° C. Maceration lasts an average of 7 days in stainless steel containers. Shutter speed is achieved partly in 25 liter barrels of Slavonian oak and partly in barriques. Bottled wine was the summer of 2010. The total number produced in 2007 amounted to 50 000 wine bottles. Ageing potential of wine - more than 20 years.

Renato Ratti bought his first vine for the production of Barolo in 1965, after his return to Piedmont from Brazil. He also bought a small vineyard in the area Marchenasko La Morra in the lands of the former monastery. Since 1969, the management of the campaign joined nephew Massimo Martinelli, who is also the winemaker. Together with him Ratti developed a technique of maturation and refinement of Barolo to receive more subtle, elegant wine with a good potential for aging. This was an innovation in the field of winemaking. Term fermentation maceration and it significantly reduced, and the duration of exposure of wine he brought only two years.

Since the mid-seventies to the late eighties, the company Renato Ratti becomes the basis for the development of winemaking in the region, creating a set of laws and regulations. Ratti was appointed president of the Barolo Consortium and Director of the Consortium of Asti. It is thanks to his hard work, Barolo won worldwide recognition, going to the world level. After the sudden death of Renato Ratti company was headed by a very young son Pietro, who had just graduated from the School of Enology in Alba. It was from his arrival to the present day economy is undergoing restructuring and large-scale expansion. In 2002, construction began on a new winery. Features of construction and design will be the most favorable influence on the aging of wine.

"The uniqueness of the origin of a particular sub-region, the classification of different wines, endurance and proper production, which provides flexibility, durability and elegance - these are three basic concepts that I believe the new style of winemaking» (Renato Ratti, 1971).

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Renato Ratti Barolo Marcenasco DOCG 2007, 375 ml, price Renato Ratti Barolo Marcenasco DOCG 2007, 375 ml — 1 662 rub.. Producer wine Renato Ratti. Delivery Renato Ratti Barolo Marcenasco DOCG 2007, 375 ml.

Вино Renato Ratti Barolo Marcenasco DOCG 2007, 375 мл

в16904Ренато Ратти Бароло Марченаско 2007
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 1 662 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 93
ST 91
WA 93
77 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/Renato-Ratti-Barolo-Marcenasco-DOCG-2011-375.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино насыщенного гранатового цвета.

Вкус

У вина насыщенный, очень гармоничный и элегантный вкус. Достаточно плотный, наполненный благородными танинами, с продолжительным послевкусием.

Аромат

Аромат вина раскрывается нотками солодки, эвкалипта, горьковатыми оттенками табака и вяленой вишни.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино превосходно сочетается с блюдами из красного мяса, традиционной кухней Пьемонта, дичью и выдержанными сырами.

Интересные факты

Barolo Marcenasco — благородное вино Пьемонта, которое подходит обладает прекрасным потенциалом хранения. Бароло является полноправным хозяином стола. Вино покоряет своей силой, гармонией и полнотой вкуса.
Barolo имеет древние корни. Первые записи о выращивании Небиолло в этом регионе датированы XV веком. Гладкое, элегантное и сбалансированное, это вино отражает особенности терруара Ла Морра.

Урожай для производства Ренато Ратти Баролло Марченаско 2007 был собран с 18 сентября по 1 октября с виноградников, расположенных вокруг аббатства Аннунциата (в городе Ла Морра). Средний возраст виноградных лоз составляет 25 лет. Ферментация осуществляется при температуре 30°С. Мацерация длится в среднем 7 дней в емкостях из нержавеющей стали. Выдержка осуществляется частично в 25 литровых бочках из славонского дуба, а частично в барриках. Разлито по бутылкам вино было летом 2010 года. Общее количество произведенного в 2007 году вина составило 50 000 бутылок. Потенциал выдержки вина — более 20 лет.

Ренато Ратти купил свою первую виноградную лозу для производства Бароло в 1965 году, после возвращения в Пьемонт из Бразилии. Он также купил маленький виноградник в зоне Марченаско Ла Морре на землях бывшего монастыря. С 1969 года к управлению кампанией присоединился племянник Массимо Мартинелли, который также является виноделом. Совместно с ним Ратти разработал технику созревания и утончения Бароло, чтобы получать более тонкие, элегантные вина с хорошим потенциалом для выдержки. Это стало инновацией в области виноделия. Срок брожения и мацерации он значительно сократил, а длительность выдержки вина он свел лишь к двум годам.

Начиная с середины семидесятых до конца восьмидесятых годов, компания Ренато Ратти становится основой развития виноделия в регионе, создавая множество законов и положений. Ратти был назначен президентом консорциума Бароло и директором консорциума Асти. Именно благодаря его напряженной работе, Бароло завоевало всемирное признание, выйдя на мировой уровень. После скоропостижной смерти Ренато Ратти компанию возглавил совсем юный сын Пьетро, только что окончивший школу энологии в Альбе. Именно с его приходом и по сегодняшний день хозяйство претерпевает реструктуризацию и масштабные расширения. В 2002 году началось строительство новой винодельни. Особенности строительства и проектирования будут самым благоприятным образом влиять на выдержку вина.

«Уникальность происхождения конкретной суб-области, классификация различных вин, выдержка и правильное производство, которое обеспечивает гибкость, элегантность и долговечность, — это три основных концепции, которые я считаю новым стилем виноделия» (Renato Ratti, 1971).

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Ренато Ратти Бароло Марченаско 2007, 375 мл, цена Renato Ratti Barolo Marcenasco DOCG 2007, 375 мл — 1 662 руб.. Производитель вина Ренато Ратти.