WineStyle
Bestsellers
Favorites
Cart

Wine Renato Ratti, Dolcetto "Colombe", Langhe DOC

SKU:w46838
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Renato Ratti, Dolcetto "Colombe", Langhe DOC

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine red ruby ​​color with beautiful violet highlights.

Taste

Wine gives fragrant, fresh, bright, well-balanced flavor with good acidity and pleasant tannins, spicy bitterness leaving in an interesting finish.

Aroma

Wine attracts intense fruity bouquet with pronounced aromas of cherries and plums.

Gastronomy

"Colombe" - a classic wine for every day. It is perfectly possible to the first dishes, fresh cheeses and traditional Italian appetizers.

Interesting Facts

For the manufacture of universal red dry wine Renato Ratti, Dolcetto d'Alba "Colombe" is used Dolcetto grapes grown in the vineyard "Colombe", which is located in the vicinity of the town of Mango in Piedmont at an altitude of 550-600 meters above sea level and has a southern exposure. Vines with an average age of 30 years, planted on calcareous soils with a density of 5000 pieces per hectare and produce about 1.2 kg of grapes per plant. Vintage Dolcetto is traditionally harvested in the second half of September. The berries are separated from the ridges and the press. The alcoholic fermentation takes place at a controlled temperature of 28 ° C. The average period of maceration is 5 days. For malolactic fermentation, which is carried out in November used steel vats. Until cooked wine matures for several months in stainless steel tanks. Storage capacity "Colombe" is 3-4 years.

Renato Ratti bought his first vine for the production Barollo in 1965, after his return to Piedmont from Brazil. He also bought a small vineyard in the area Marchenasko La Morra in the lands of the former monastery. Since 1969, the management company joined nephew Massimo Martinelli, who is also the winemaker. Together with him Ratti developed a technique of maturation and refinement Barollo to receive more subtle, elegant wine with a good potential for aging. This was an innovation in the field of winemaking. Term fermentation maceration and it significantly reduced, and the duration of exposure of wine he brought only two years.

Since the mid-seventies to the late eighties, Renato Ratti is actively involved in the development of winemaking in the region, creating a set of laws and regulations. He was appointed president of the Barolo Consortium and Director of the Consortium of Asti. It is thanks to his hard work, Barollo won worldwide recognition, going to the world level. After the sudden death of Renato Ratti company was headed by a very young son Pietro, who had just graduated from the School of Enology in Alba. It was from his arrival to the present day economy is undergoing restructuring and large-scale expansion. In 2002, construction began on a new winery.

"The uniqueness of the origin of a particular sub-region, the classification of different wines, endurance and proper production, which provides flexibility, durability and elegance - these are three basic concepts that I believe the new style of wine", - Renato Ratti, 1971.

Features

  • Color depth: saturated
  • Body/Saturation: average
  • Serving temperature: 16-18 °С
  • Website: http://www.renatoratti.com/
  • Aging potential: 3-4 years
Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Renato Ratti, Dolcetto "Colombe", Langhe DOC, price Renato Ratti, Dolcetto "Colombe", Langhe DOC — 1 383 rub.. Producer wine Renato Ratti. Delivery Renato Ratti, Dolcetto "Colombe", Langhe DOC.

Вино Renato Ratti, Dolcetto d'Alba "Colombe" DOC

в46838Ренато Ратти, Дольчетто д'Альба "Коломбе"
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино красно-рубинового цвета с красивыми фиолетовыми проблесками.

Вкус

Вино дарит ароматный, свежий, яркий, отлично сбалансированный вкус с хорошей кислотностью и приятными танинами, оставляющий пикантную горчинку в интересном послевкусии.

Аромат

Вино привлекает интенсивным фруктовым букетом с ярко выраженными ароматами вишни и сливы.

Гастрономические сочетания

"Colombe" — классическое вино на каждый день. Оно замечательно подойдет к первым блюдам, свежим сырам и традиционным итальянским закускам.

Интересные факты

Для изготовления универсального красного сухого вина Renato Ratti, Dolcetto d'Alba "Colombe" используется виноград сорта Дольчетто, выращенный в винограднике "Коломбе", который расположен в окрестностях городка Mango в Пьемонте на высоте 550-600 метров над уровнем моря и имеет южную экспозицию. Лозы, средний возраст которых составляет 30 лет, высажены на известковых почвах с плотностью 5000 штук на гектар и дают около 1,2 кг винограда с каждого растения. Урожай Dolcetto традиционно собирают во второй половине сентября. Ягоды отделяют от гребней и прессуют. Алкогольное брожение протекает при контролируемой температуре 28°С. Средний период мацерации составляет 5 дней. Для малолактической ферментации, которая осуществляется в ноябре, используются стальные чаны. До полной готовности вино несколько месяцев созревает в емкостях из нержавеющей стали. Потенциал хранения "Colombe" составляет 3-4 года.

Ренато Ратти купил свою первую виноградную лозу для производства Баролло в 1965 году, после возвращения в Пьемонт из Бразилии. Он также купил маленький виноградник в зоне Марченаско Ла Морре на землях бывшего монастыря. С 1969 года к управлению компанией присоединился племянник Массимо Мартинелли, который также является виноделом. Совместно с ним Ратти разработал технику созревания и утончения Баролло, чтобы получать более тонкие, элегантные вина с хорошим потенциалом для выдержки. Это стало инновацией в области виноделия. Срок брожения и мацерации он значительно сократил, а длительность выдержки вина он свел лишь к двум годам.

Начиная с середины семидесятых до конца восьмидесятых годов, Ренато Ратти активно участвует в развитии виноделия в регионе, создавая множество законов и положений. Он был назначен президентом консорциума Бароло и директором консорциума Асти. Именно благодаря его напряженной работе, Баролло завоевало всемирное признание, выйдя на мировой уровень. После скоропостижной смерти Ренато Ратти компанию возглавил совсем юный сын Пиетро, только что окончивший школу энологии в Альбе. Именно с его приходом и по сегодняшний день хозяйство претерпевает реструктуризацию и масштабные расширения. В 2002 году началось строительство новой винодельни.

"Уникальность происхождения конкретной суб-области, классификация различных вин, выдержка и правильное производство, которое обеспечивает гибкость, элегантность и долговечность — это три основных концепции, которые я считаю новым стилем виноделия", — Renato Ratti, 1971. 

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Ренато Ратти, Дольчетто д'Альба "Коломбе", цена Renato Ratti, Dolcetto d'Alba "Colombe" DOC — 1 044 руб.. Производитель вина Ренато Ратти.