WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine Rene Mure, Riesling "Clos Saint Landelin", 2009

SKU:w13728
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Rene Mure, Riesling "Clos Saint Landelin", 2009

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine of yellow-golden color.

Taste

Full and elegant wine with fine acidity, which adds complexity to the mineral taste of wine.

Aroma

The aroma of wine is filled with tones of peach, passion fruit and apricot.

Gastronomy

The wine is recommended to serve with fish in sauce or white meat.

Interesting Facts

Riesling "Clos Saint Landelin" - full-bodied elegant wine created from Riesling grapes grown in Rouffach is located in the south of Alsace vineyard "Clos Saint Landelin". This site, covering 15 hectares, is the monopoly of the family Muret. The vines are planted on terraces steep southern slopes. The soil is clay and limestone with a lot of stones and rests on the depths of the lime sandstone and limestone period Bayotsena conglomerates Oligocene period. Vineyard processed using organic farming methods. The average age of the vines - 43 years. 2009 harvest was about to hand September 30th. Vinification consisted of slow fermentation and maturation on the fine lees. Storage capacity of wine is 20 years.

Rene Mure
- one of the oldest manufacturers of Alsace. A history that began in 1648. Founder and first manager was Michelle Myhre, who lived near Ruffaha and engaged in viticulture. The main stage of the company and its development was the acquisition of Alfred Muret in 1935, the vineyard Clos Saint-Landel size of 15 hectares, named after the Irish monk-martyr Landel (now the company is the exclusive owner of the land).
Today Domain Rene Muret part of the negotsiantskogo home Domaine du Clos St.-Landelin, being the main part of it. Wine is made from grapes as with their own sites located far from areas Vorbourg, Zinnkoepfle, Schulzengass and Lutzeltal, and berries, which are purchased from winegrowers area Ruffo. Domain grown in vineyards varieties like Sylvaner, Pinot Blanc, Riesling, Pinot Gris, Muscat and Pinot Noir Gevyutraminer.

Features

  • Color depth: bright
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 10-12°С
  • Website: http://www.mure.com/
  • Aging potential: 20 years
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Rene Mure, Riesling "Clos Saint Landelin", 2009, price Rene Mure, Riesling "Clos Saint Landelin", 2009 — 5 447 rub.. Producer wine Rene Mure. Delivery Rene Mure, Riesling "Clos Saint Landelin", 2009.

Вино Rene Mure, Riesling "Clos Saint Landelin", 2009

в13728Рислинг "Кло Сен Ланделен", 2009
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино желто-золотистого цвета.

Вкус

Полное и элегантное вино с прекрасной кислотностью, которая добавляет сложности минеральному вкусу вина.

Аромат

Аромат вина наполнен тонами персика, маракуйи и абрикоса.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино рекомендуется подавать с рыбой в соусе или белым мясом.

Интересные факты

Riesling "Clos Saint Landelin" — полнотелое элегантное вино, созданное из винограда сорта Рислинг, выращенного в расположенном в Руффаше на юге Эльзаса винограднике "Clos Saint Landelin". Этот участок, занимающий 15 гектаров, является монополией семьи Мюре. Лозы высажены на террасах крутых южных склонов. Почва состоит из глины и известняка с большим количеством камней и покоится на недрах из известкового песчаника периода Байоцена и известковых конгломератов периода Олигоцена. Виноградник обрабатывается с помощью органических методов сельского хозяйства. Средний возраст лоз — 43 года. Урожай 2009 года собирался вручную 30 сентября. Винификация состояла из медленного брожения и созревания на тонком осадке. Потенциал хранения вина составляет 20 лет.

Rene Mure
— один из самых давних производителей Эльзаса. История компании началась в 1648 году. Основателем компании и первым управляющим был Мишель Мюре, который жил неподалеку от Руффаха и занимался виноградарством. Основным этапом становления компании и ее развития стало приобретение Альфредом Мюре в 1935 году виноградника Кло Сен-Ланделен размером в 15 гектаров, названного в честь ирландского монаха-мученика Ланделена (сейчас компания является монопольным владельцем этой земли). 
Сегодня Домен Рене Мюре входит в состав негоциантского дома Domaine du Clos St.-Landelin, являясь основной его частью. Вино производят как из винограда с собственных участков, расположенных неподалеку от зон Vorbourg, Zinnkoepfle, Schulzengass и Lutzeltal, так и из ягод, которые приобретаются у виноградарей области Руффах. На виноградниках Домена выращиваются такие сорта, как Сильванер, Пино Блан, Рислинг, Пино Гри, Мускат, Гевютраминер и Пино Нуар.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Рислинг "Кло Сен Ланделен", 2009, цена Rene Mure, Riesling "Clos Saint Landelin", 2009 — 5 447 руб.. Производитель вина Рене Мюре.