WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Tequila "Reserva del Senor" Reposado, gift tube, 0.7 L

SKU:w32644
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Reserva del Senor" Reposado, gift tube, 0.7 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Tequila golden-yellow color with golden hues.

Taste

Taste tequila durable, deep, with a silky texture, floral and herbal tones, nuances of vanilla, chocolate and steamed wood.

Aroma

The first in a slightly spicy flavor of tequila appear notes of butter, flowers and herbs, followed by shades of agave, caramel, maple and nuts.

Gastronomy

Tequila is excellent as a digestif, composed of fine cocktails.

Interesting Facts

"Reserva del Senor" Reposado - excellent tequila "premium" class, 100% juice is made ​​from the blue agave grown in the prestigious area of Los Altos. After the double distillation of tequila is aged for 12 months in barrels made of local white oak, then bottled in the original bottle with glass stopper, made the old manual way.
In 2003, the competition "San Francisco World Spirits Competition" tequila "Reserva del Señor" Reposado has been recognized as the best in its class.

Tequilas del Señor founded in 1943, Don Cesar Garcia. He built the distillery Rio de Plata on the outskirts of Guadalajara - the capital of the state of Jalisco. This beautiful building today tequila, but under the control of his son and grandchildren Don Cesar. Thanks to their efforts Tekilas del Señor is one of the largest houses of Tequila in Mexico. Production distillery is very small compared with the Jose Cuervo and Sauza, but not inferior to them in skill and quality. Blue agave plantations belonging Tekilas del Senor, located in Los Altos region with ideal climate and soil conditions for the cultivation of agave quality. Tequila of the "hill" agave has a characteristic fruitiness and endurance drink adds to the bouquet of vanilla, toffee and caramel, which are the hallmark and there is always a Tequila from Tequilas del Señor.

Producer's description

The Mexican company Tequilas del Senor is one of the leaders of the world alcohol industry. This family production was founded by Cesar Garcia in the middle of the 20th century. His descendants still manage the company today. In production, manual labor is still used primarily. For the production of tequila used blue agave fruit, ripened for 8-10 years. The company's products are characterized by unchanged high quality, rich aroma, wide range of drinks. Today the company's products are exported to all countries of the world and are in constant demand.

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy tequila "Reserva del Senor" Reposado, gift tube, 0.7 L, price "Reserva del Senor" Reposado, gift tube, 0.7 L — 2 436 rub.. Producer tequila Tequilas del Senor. Delivery "Reserva del Senor" Reposado, gift tube, 0.7 L.

Текила "Reserva del Senor" Reposado, gift tube, 700 мл

в32644"Резерва дель Сеньор" Репосадо, в подарочной тубе
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Текила золотисто-желтого цвета с золотыми оттенками.

Вкус

Вкус текилы прочный, глубокий, с шелковистой текстурой, цветочными и травяными тонами, нюансами ванили, шоколада и распаренной древесины.

Аромат

Первыми в слегка пряном аромате текилы появляются ноты сливочного масло, цветов и трав, за которыми следуют оттенки агавы, карамели, клена и орехов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Текила превосходна в качестве дижестива, в составе изысканных коктейлей.

Интересные факты

"Reserva del Senor" Reposado — превосходная текила класса "премиум", на 100% изготавливаемая из сока голубой агавы, выращенной в престижном районе Лос Альтос. После двойной дистилляции текила выдерживается в течение 12 месяцев в бочках из местного белого дуба, после чего разливается в оригинальные бутылки со стеклянной пробкой, изготовленные старинным ручным способом. 
В 2003 году на конкурсе "San Francisco World Spirits Competition" текила "Резерва дель Сеньор" Репосадо была признана лучшей в своем классе.

Tequilas del Señor
основал в 1943 году Дон Сезар Гарсия. Он построил дистиллерию Рио-де-Плата на окраине Гвадалахара — столицы штата Халиско. В этом красивом здании и сегодня производится текила, но уже под управлением сына и внуков Дона Сезара. Благодаря их стараниям Текилас дель Сеньор является одним из крупнейших Домов Текилы в Мексике. Производство дистиллерии очень мало по сравнению с Jose Cuervo и Sauza, но не уступает им в мастерстве и качестве. Плантации голубой агавы, принадлежащие Текилас дель Сеньор, расположены в Лос Альтос, регионе с идеальными климатическими и почвенными условиями для культивирования агавы высокого качества. Текила из "нагорной" агавы обладает характерной фруктовостью, а выдержка напитка добавляет в букет оттенки ванили, ириски и карамели, которые являются отличительной чертой и всегда есть в текилах от Tequilas del Señor.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить текила "Резерва дель Сеньор" Репосадо, в подарочной тубе, 700 мл, цена "Reserva del Senor" Reposado, gift tube, 700 мл — 2 542 руб.. Производитель текилы Текилас дель Сеньор.