Our website, shops and the call-center will work as usual, according to working schedule.

price
75 969 rub.
pcs.
Available

Availability in stores

Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
Ratings and Awards
WS 93
RP 96
ST 94
JR 18
DEC-5 5
IWR 97
99 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Ribera del Duero DO Vega Sicilia Unico 1996

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine rich cherry color with a bright luster.

Taste

The wine has a rich flavor with sweet notes of cherry and blackberry nuances of undergrowth and silky tannins. A perfect balance of acidity and alcohol. Long aftertaste.

Aroma

The wine has a rich aroma with a plurality of components, including notes of black currant, hazelnut, charcoal and smoke.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with hot dishes of meat and game, as fried and stewed. Also, the wine is perfect for soups, pasta and vegetable dishes, as well as grilled fish and cheese. The wine has a lot of potential so that is able to complement the most sophisticated dishes, in conjunction with which it is possible to fully appreciate all its charm and brilliance.

Interesting Facts

For the production of wine "Unico" berries pass strict selection, fermentation is carried out in oak barrels, and then the wine spends 22 months in large oak casks. Then, within 22 months the wine is aged in new barrels and 28 months - partly new. And finally poured into large drums where conducts 24 months. In total, the wine is aged for about 6 years. After aging in oak barrels the wine is further aged in bottles.

In 1848 landowner Toribio Lekanda bought Marquis Valbuena 2000 ha farm. Son of Toribio, Eloy Lekanda acquires Bordeaux 18 thousand. Shoots Merlot, Cabernet Sauvignon, Malbec and Pinot Noir, decided to begin production of brandy and liqueurs. For the quality of brandy in 1876. Eloy Lekanda receives a certificate and also became a supplier of the Royal Family. In 1880 he was awarded the Grand Cross of Isabel the Catholic, it should be noted that all this happened long before the creation of wines that glorified farm.

In 1904, Domingo Garramiola Thomin rents farm owned by the family in those days Herrero. Domingo has played an important role in the history of Vega Sicilia, in the production of wines of Bordeaux, he used technology. In 1915 the winery created here Domingo Garramiola produces two great wines: Vega Sicilia and Valbuena. The first wines were presented with the upper class of the bourgeoisie and the aristocracy, but not for commercial purposes. The owners of the winery offered this wine as a gift to my best friends. So began to take shape the legend of the most exclusive wines of Spain, which is impossible to get for the money. In 1929, Vega Sicilia wines are recognized at the World Exhibition in Barcelona, ​​were awarded the 1917 harvest and 1918.

In 1982 the farm buys Alvarez family, which, along with the traditional production process begins to apply modern technology. Were also significantly expanded the vineyards. In 1992, the family gets winery Bodegas in Peñafiel. In 1998, a group of technical control winery joins Ausas Javier, who has worked for 6 years oenologist. Javier together with Begosa Hovelyarom strengthened popularity and quality wines economy. In 2000 he founded the organization Primum Familiae Vini, it included 11 of the most prestigious wine producers, many of whom were farm Vega Sicilia.

Today, the vineyard area economy Vega Sicilia is 250 hectares, where it grows 80% Tinto Fino, and the rest of the Sauvignon, Merlot and Malbec. The farm is located in Balbuena de Duero, in the province of Valladolid, on the banks of the river. The soils are clay-limestone. Winery retains the form of an old mansion. In the interior there is a chapel of Santa buildings Sifiliya, who created the original owners. It is believed that the winery got its name in honor of the chapel.

Vega Sicilia produces a truly unique wines that keep the great Spanish tradition. They are distinguished by elegance, grace, power and a pronounced ability to maintain their individual characteristics during prolonged storage in the bottle. Vega Sicilia produces its wines only in the most successful years, ensuring consistent quality of its products.

Features

Tags

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Ribera del Duero DO Vega Sicilia Unico 1996, price Ribera del Duero DO Vega Sicilia Unico 1996 — 75 969 rub.. Producer wine Bodegas Vega Sicilia. Delivery Ribera del Duero DO Vega Sicilia Unico 1996.

Вино Ribera del Duero DO Vega Sicilia Unico 1996

в1851Вега Сицилия Унико
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 93
RP 96
ST 94
JR 18
DEC-5 5
IWR 97
95 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино насыщенного вишневого цвета с ярким блеском.

Вкус

Вино имеет богатый вкус со сладкими нотками вишни и ежевики, нюансами подлеска и шелковистыми танинами. Прекрасный баланс кислотности и алкоголя. Продолжительное послевкусие.

Аромат

Вино обладает богатым ароматом с множеством составляющих, среди которых нотки черной смородины, лесного ореха, древесного угля и дыма.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино хорошо сочетается с горячими блюдами из мяса и дичи, как жареными, так и тушеными. Также вино прекрасно подходит к супам, пасте и овощным блюдам, а также к приготовленной на гриле рыбе и сырам. Вино обладает настолько большим потенциалом, что способно дополнять самые сложные блюда, в сочетании с которыми можно в полной мере оценить всю его прелесть и блеск.

Интересные факты

Для производства вина "Унико" ягоды проходят строжайший отбор, ферментация осуществляется в дубовых бочках, после чего вино 22 месяца проводит в больших дубовых бочках. Затем в течение 22 месяцев вино выдерживается в новых бочках и 28 месяцев — в частично новых. И, наконец, переливается в большие бочки, где проводит 24 месяца. В общей сложности вино выдерживается около 6 лет. После созревания в дубовых бочках вино дополнительно выдерживается в бутылках.

В 1848 землевладелец Торибио Леканда купил у маркиза Валбуэна 2 000 га хозяйства. Сын Торибио, Элой Леканда, приобретает в Бордо 18 тыс. побегов винограда Мерло, Каберне Совиньон,  Мальбек и Пино Нуар, решив начать производство бренди и ликеров.  За качество выпускаемого бренди в 1876 году Элой Леканда получает сертификат, а также становится  поставщиком Королевской Семьи. В 1880 году он был награжден Большим Крестом Изабеллы Католички, нужно отметить, что всё это произошло задолго до создания вин, которые прославили хозяйство.

В 1904 году Доминго Гаррамиола Тхомин арендует хозяйство, принадлежащее в те времена семье Эрреро. Доминго сыграл важную роль в истории создания Vega Sicilia, в производстве вин он использовал бордоские технологии. В 1915 году в созданной здесь винодельне Доминго Гаррамиола производит два великих вина: Vega Sicilia и Valbuena. Первые вина были вручены высшему классу буржуазии и аристократии, но не для коммерческих целей. Владельцы винодельни предложили эти вина в качестве подарка лучшим друзьям. Так начала складываться легенда о самых эксклюзивных винах Испании, которые невозможно достать за деньги. В 1929 году вина Vega Sicilia получают признание на Мировой Выставке в Барселоне, были награждены урожаи  1917 и 1918 года.

В 1982 году хозяйство покупает семья Альварес, которая наряду с традиционным процессом производства начинает применять современные технологии. Также были значительно расширены виноградники. В 1992 году семья приобретает винодельню Bodegas в Пеньяфьеле. В 1998 году к группе технического управления винодельни присоединяется Хавьер Аусас, проработавший в течение 6 лет энологом. Хавьер совместно с Бегоса Ховельяром укрепили известность и качество вин хозяйства. В 2000 году была основана организация Primum Familiae Vini, в неё вошли 11 самых престижных производителей вина, среди которых было хозяйство Вега Сицилия.

Сегодня площадь виноградников хозяйства Вега Сицилия составляет 250 га, где растет 80% Тинто Фино, а на остальной части Совиньон, Мерло и Мальбек. Хозяйство располагается в Бальбуэна де Дуэро, в провинции Вальядолид, на берегу реки. Почвы здесь глинисто-известняковые. Винодельня сохраняет вид старинного особняка. Во внутренних постройках имеется часовня Санта Сифилия, которую создали первые владельцы. Существует мнение, что винодельня получила своё название в честь этой часовни.

Вега Сицилия производит поистине уникальные вина, которые хранят великие испанские традиции. Они отличаются элегантностью, изяществом, ярко выраженной мощью и способностью сохранять свои индивидуальные характеристики при длительном хранении в бутылке. Вега Сицилия выпускает свои вина только в самые удачные годы, гарантируя постоянное качество своей продукции.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Вега Сицилия Унико, цена Ribera del Duero DO Vega Sicilia Unico 1996 — 51 705 руб.. Производитель вина Бодегас Вега Сицилия.