WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
price
75 801 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
WS 92
BH 95
RP 93
ST 94
RVF 18
DEC-100 95
104 ratings for other vintages
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Domaine Jean Grivot, Richebourg Grand Cru AOC 2008

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine dense ruby-red color.

Taste

A full-bodied wine has a velvety, complex flavor with a massive texture and silky, ripe tannins. In the long aftertaste clearly manifested notes of black currant jam.

Aroma

In a powerful aroma of wine is dominated by tones of ripe black berries, plums, cherries, cinnamon and oriental spices.

Gastronomy

The perfect companion for a good Burgundy serve roasted pheasant breast with baked potatoes and a light sauce, roasted grouse, medallions of venison or deer, mushrooms stewed in cream sauce. Richebourg Grand Cru is perfect for French Kishu (cake) with mushrooms and hard cheeses, especially Tomme de Savoie.

Interesting Facts

Specialists deservedly put Richebourg in third place after the legendary Romanée Conti and La-Tash, as wine has in his youth more power and concentration, and over the years developed an incredible number of subtle nuances of flavor and aroma. This amazing wine will amaze you not only with its multi-layered taste, but also the ability to develop in the bottle for 20-30 years!
Richebourg Grand Cru is located to the north of the neighboring Roman and Roman-Conti at an altitude of 260-280 meters above sea level. The soils are a complex mixture of clay, sand and gravel, interspersed with limestone. The plot turns 1500 bottles per year. Cultivation based on the principle of "biological" Viticulture: absolute purity in the vineyards, no chemistry. As fertilizers are used traditional materials such as cake and very expensive and rare - bird feathers, ground cow horns, bull's blood. Age Pinot Noir vines is about 70 years and is updated each year, one-seventieth of vines economy. High density landing - 11,000 vines per hectare. This approach is one of the tenets of the theory Ki Akkad - famous enologist mid 80s.

For the production of wonderful wine Richebourg Grand Cru grapes are harvested by hand, then held destemming 95% of the harvest, cold maceration is carried out for 4-5 days, fermentation occurs only on natural yeast fermentation in old oak barrels for 14-18 days at regular remontazhe. Extract in French barriques lasts 18-20 months. Before the release did not spend any clarification or filtration.

 

Surname hryvnia belongs to one of the famous wine-producing Burgundy dynasties, leading back to the middle of the XVI century. At that time they were farmers grew wheat, grapes, cut wood. Only wine hryvnia became engaged to the years 1820-1830. In 1930, the great-grandfather Etienne - Emile hryvnia - started their own bottling their crops. He was joined by family Rousseau, tugs and other neighbors - so crystallized family domains Côte-d'Or. In 1984, Etienne hryvnia with his father bought a third of a hectare vineyard Richebourg, which is one of the best vineyards of Pinot Noir in Burgundy.

 

 

Features

  • Color depth: saturated
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 16-18°C
  • Website: http://www.grivot.fr/
Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Domaine Jean Grivot, Richebourg Grand Cru AOC 2008, price Domaine Jean Grivot, Richebourg Grand Cru AOC 2008 — 75 801 rub.. Producer wine Domaine Jean Grivot. Delivery Domaine Jean Grivot, Richebourg Grand Cru AOC 2008.

Вино Domaine Jean Grivot, Richebourg Grand Cru AOC 2008

в30322Домен Жан Гриво, Ришбур Гран Крю, 2008
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 92
BH 95
RP 93
ST 94
RVF 18
75 Рейтингов за другие винтажи

Винтажи и объемы

Винтажи:
2008 75 801 руб
5 Оценок
2000 27 577 руб
4 Оценки
2001 94 753 руб
5 Оценок
2002 27 497 руб
5 Оценок
2006 42 739 руб
4 Оценки
2007 49 009 руб
4 Оценки
Остальные винтажи
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино плотного рубинового-красного цвета.

Вкус

Полнотелое вино обладает бархатистым, комплексным вкусом с массивной текстурой и шелковистыми, зрелыми танинами. В длительном послевкусии отчетливо проявляются нотки смородинового джема.

Аромат

В мощном аромате вина доминируют тона спелых черных ягод, сливы, вишни, корицы и восточных пряностей.

Гастрономические сочетания

Идеальным компаньоном для хорошего бургундского послужит поджаренная грудка фазана с запеченным картофелем и легким соусом, зажаренный тетерев, медальоны из мяса оленя или косули, грибы,томленые в сливочном соусе. Richebourg Grand Cru отлично подходит к французскому кишу (пирогу) с грибами и твердыми сырами, особенно Tomme de Savoie.

Интересные факты

Специалисты заслуженно ставят Ришбур на третье место после легендарных Романе-Конти и ля Таш, так как вино обладает в молодости большей силой и концентрацией, а с годами развивает невероятное количество тонких нюансов вкуса и аромата. Это изумительное вино поразит вас не только своим многослойным вкусом, но и способностью развиваться в бутылке на протяжении 20-30 лет!
Гран Крю Ришбур расположен к северу от соседних Романе и Романе-Конти на высоте 260-280 метров над уровнем моря. Почвы представляют собой сложную смесь глины, песка и гравия, с вкраплением известняка. С участка получается 1500 бутылок в год. Возделывание происходит по принципу «биологического» виноградарства: абсолютная чистота на виноградниках, никакой химии. В качестве удобрений используются традиционные вещества, такие как жмых и очень дорогие и редкие — птичьи перья, молотые коровьи рога, бычья кровь. Возраст лоз Пино Нуар составляет около 70 лет и каждый год обновляется одна семидесятая часть лоз хозяйства. Плотность высадки высокая — 11000 лоз на га. Этот подход является одним из положений теории Ги Аккада — знаменитого энолога середины 80-х годов.

Для производства чудесного вина Richebourg Grand Cru виноград собирается вручную, затем проводится гребнеотделение 95% урожая, холодная мацерация осуществляется в течение 4-5 дней, брожение происходит только на естественных дрожжах, ферментация в старых дубовых бочках в течение 14-18 дней при регулярном ремонтаже. Выдержка во французских барриках длится 18-20 месяцев. Перед релизом не проводят ни осветление, ни фильтрацию.

 

Фамилия Гриво принадлежит к одной из известных винодельческих династий Бургундии, ведущей свое начало с середины XVI века. В то время они были крестьянами, выращивали пшеницу, виноград, рубили лес. Только виноделием Гриво стали заниматься к 1820-1830 годам. В 1930 году прадед Этьена — Эмиль Гриво — начал самостоятельно разливать по бутылкам свой урожай. К нему присоединились семьи Руссо, Гужей и другие соседи — так оформились семейные домены Кот-Д'Ора. В 1984 году Этьен Гриво вместе с отцом приобрел треть гектара виноградника Ришбур, который входит в число лучших виноградников Пино Нуар в Бургундии. 

 

 

Характеристики

Недавно просмотренные
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Домен Жан Гриво, Ришбур Гран Крю, 2008, цена Domaine Jean Grivot, Richebourg Grand Cru AOC 2008 — 75 801 руб.. Производитель вина Домен Жан Гриво.