Wine Stores. Quality Guarantee
Our Stores The shops
Help and advice
WineStyle
Bestsellers
Favorites
Cart

Wine Domaine A.-F.Gros, Richebourg Grand Cru AOC, 2012

SKU:w63335
ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 06.08.2021 to 07.06.2026, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VI We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
In accordance with the legislation of the Russian Federation, we notify: alcoholic products can be purchased in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Domaine A.-F.Gros, Richebourg Grand Cru AOC, 2012

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine deep dark color with flashes of fire.

Taste

The wine has a full, velvety taste with a good balance, elegant berry notes, ripe tannins and a long finish.

Aroma

Spicy, fruity berry aroma of wine mixed with notes of underbrush, colors and light oak nuances.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with game, served with meat and poultry, cheeses accompanied.

Interesting Facts

Together with Richebourg Grand Cru you enter a world of absolute luxury! Perfect union of power and subtlety of Richebourg make it one of the best selling wines of Burgundy today. Great, exclusive, rare and complex wine Richebourg - one of the best in the world! Richebourg Grand Cru wine has good aging potential, buy a few bottles of Richebourg - a great option to invest because, according to experts, the wine will age for 40 years and every year to become better. Aged for several years, Richebourg Grand Cru become synonymous with excellence!

Richebourg Grand Cru wine made ​​from Pinot Noir grown on coated pebbles and sand with patches of clay and limestone soil, which gives a surprisingly dense and rich wine with a strong character. Age of vines at least 30 years of age. After gathering the grapes were cold maceration at 15-18 ° C and full destemming. Fermentation takes place at a temperature not higher than 34 ° C, 2 times a day remontazh performed. Wine is aged for 18 months in new oak barrels for different degrees of roasting and different manufacturers.

Name Anne-Francoise Gros associated with the most noble wines of Burgundy. Gros family engaged in the production of wine from the 1830s. The founder of the family business - Alfonso Grau, who, during the French Revolution bought the first vineyard in Vaughn Romana. In 1988, Anne-Francoise inherited part of the prestigious vineyards in the Cote du Nuits from his father. By combining their holdings with land inherited by her husband and well-born winemaker in the 13th generation Francois paranoia Domain A.-F. Gro today is serious competition for many prestigious brands in the region.

Anne Francoise Gros - a beautiful woman who appreciates art and good wine, so she skillfully manages the company, where together with her ​​work and her brothers Michel and Bernard, who also have their own winery.

 

Features

  • Color depth: dark
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 16–18°С
  • Website: http://www.af-gros.com/
  • Aging potential: 40 years
Recently viewed
ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 06.08.2021 to 07.06.2026, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VI We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
In accordance with the legislation of the Russian Federation, we notify: alcoholic products can be purchased in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Domaine A.-F.Gros, Richebourg Grand Cru AOC, 2012, price Domaine A.-F.Gros, Richebourg Grand Cru AOC, 2012 — 69 816 rub.. Producer wine Domaine A.-F.Gros. Delivery Domaine A.-F.Gros, Richebourg Grand Cru AOC, 2012.

Вино Richebourg Grand Cru AOC, 2012

в63335Домен А.-Ф. Гро, Ришбур Гран Крю, 2012, 750 мл
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок

Отзывы о покупке Richebourg Grand Cru AOC, 2012

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

У вина рубиново-красный цвет.

Вкус

Вино покоряет роскошным, щедрым вкусом с эластичной структурой, утонченными танинами и элегантным, сбалансированным послевкусием с пикантной кислинкой.

Аромат

Вино интригует соблазнительным ароматом, в котором, подобно симфонии, сплелись ноты красных ягод, вишневого ликера, Бойзеновой ягоды и мармелада.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино отлично сочетается с дичью, подается к мясу и птице, сопровождает сыры.

Интересные факты

Вместе с Ришбур Гран Крю вы входите в мир абсолютной роскоши! Совершенный союз власти и тонкости Richebourg делают его одним из самых продаваемых вин Бургундии на сегодняшний день. Великое, исключительное, редкое и сложное вино Richebourg — одно из лучших в мире! Вино Ришбур Гран Крю обладает хорошим потенциалом хранения, покупка нескольких бутылок Richebourg — отличный вариант вложения средств, поскольку, по мнению экспертов, вино будет развиваться на протяжении 40 лет и становиться с каждым годом все лучше. Выдержанное на протяжении нескольких лет, Richebourg Grand Cru становится синонимом совершенства!

Вино Richebourg Grand Cru производится из винограда сорта Пино Нуар, выращенного на покрытой галькой и песком с вкраплениями глины и известняка почве, которая дает удивительно плотные и насыщенные вина с ярко выраженным характером. Возраст лоз составляет 15, 25, 70 и более лет. После сбора виноград подвергается холодной мацерации при 15-18°C и полному гребнеотделению. Ферментация проходит при температуре не выше 34°С, 2 раза в день осуществляется ремонтаж. Выдерживается вино в течение 18 месяцев в новых дубовых бочках разной степени обжига и разных производителей.

Имя Анны-Франсуазы Гро связано с самыми благородными винами Бургундии. Семья Gros занималась производством вина с 1830-х годов. Родоначальник семейного бизнеса — Альфонс Гро, который во время французской революции приобрел первый виноградник в Вон Романе. В 1988 Анна-Франсуаза унаследовала часть престижных виноградников в Кот дю Нюи от своего отца. Объединив свои владения с участком земли, унаследованным ее мужем и родовитым виноделом в 13-м поколении Франсуа Параном, Домен А.-Ф. Гро сегодня составляет серьезную конкуренцию многим престижным торговым маркам региона.
Анна-Франсуаз Гро — красивая женщина, которая ценит искусство и хорошие вина, поэтому она талантливо руководит компанией, где вместе с ней работают и ее братья Мишель и Бернар, у которых также есть свои винодельни.

Характеристики

  • Глубина цвета: тёмное
  • Тело/Насыщенность: полнотелое
  • Температура сервировки: 16–18°С
  • Сайт производителя: http://www.af-gros.com/
  • Потенциал хранения: 40 лет
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Домен А.-Ф. Гро, Ришбур Гран Крю, 2012, цена Richebourg Grand Cru AOC, 2012 — 69 816 руб.. Производитель вина Домен А.-Ф. Гро.