Riedel, "Tyrol" Rock's, Set of 2 glasses, 475 ml

w28853
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Interesting Facts

The collection "Tyrol", created in 2007, presents an elegant, chic and informal glasses that will decorate any table and are suitable for a festive meal, as well as for everyday use. Bowl of each glass collection has a small height and is mounted on a solid, stable hemisphere, which gives an amazing light reflection.

"Tyrol" Rock's
- crystal glass of whiskey.

The Austrian company Riedel dynasty belongs Riedel, who is now 3 centuries engaged in glass manufacturing business. Over 10 generations of glassblowers follow family traditions. History of Riedel began in 1678 in Bohemia, the founder of the dynasty - Johann Christoph Riedel. In 1756, his grandson, Johann Leopold, opened the first glass factory. However, only in 1890 were presented to the world the first goblets handmade brand Riedel. Since that time the company has achieved considerable success and constantly increasing production. Each heir Riedel increasingly strengthens the brand and improving production technology.

However, not all the company's history was cloudless. In 1945, all the companies that were in the territory of Czechoslovakia, were nationalized. Thus, Walter Riedel in an instant lost everything, was arrested and sent to a camp in Siberia. Revived the family business by his son - Klaus, abandoned by fate to Austria. He purchased a ruined factory near the city of Innsbruck, which today is called "The Riedel Glassworks". It Claus Riedel revolutionized the glass case, proving the dependence of the bouquet and taste of wine on the characteristics of a glass.

Today the company operates Georg Riedel - the tenth member of the family. He continued the work of their ancestors, creating crystal glasses, which correspond to the different varieties of grapes. Due to the mechanization of production managed to reduce the cost of production Riedel, making it more accessible to buyers. Today the products of "Empire" Riedel is represented in almost all corners of the globe. It is appreciated for high quality, stylish design and the exquisite bouquet of wine, which is revealed through the glasses of the company.

Features

In our store you can buy glasses and decanters Riedel, "Tyrol" Rock's, Set of 2 glasses, 475 ml, price Riedel, "Tyrol" Rock's, Set of 2 glasses, 475 ml — 4 104 rub.. Producer glasses and decanters Riedel. Delivery Riedel, "Tyrol" Rock's, Set of 2 glasses, 475 ml.

Бокалы Riedel, "Tyrol" Rock's, Set of 2 glasses, 475 мл

в28853"Тироль" Рокс, набор из 2-х бокалов
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Интересные факты

В коллекции "Тироль", созданной в 2007 году, представлены элегантные, шикарные и неформальные бокалы, которые украсят любой стол и подойдут как для праздничной трапезы, так и для повседневного применения. Чаша каждого бокала коллекции имеет небольшую высоту и укреплена на твердой, устойчивой полусфере, которая дает удивительные отражения света.

"Tyrol" Rock's
— хрустальный бокал для виски.

Австрийская компания Riedel принадлежит династии Ридель, которая вот уже 3 столетия занимается стекольным делом. Более 10 поколений стеклодувов придерживаются семейных традиций. История компании Riedel началась в 1678 году в Богемии, основатель династии — Иоганн Кристоф Ридель. В 1756 году его внук, Иоганн Леопольд, открыл первую стекольную фабрику. Однако только в 1890 году миру были представлены первые бокалы ручной работы под брендом Riedel. С того времени компания добилась немалых успехов и постоянно наращивает объемы производства. Каждый наследник Ридель все более укрепляет позиции торговой марки и совершенствует технологии производства.

Однако не всегда история компании была безоблачной. В 1945 году все предприятия, которые находились на территории Чехословакии, были национализированы. Таким образом, Вальтер Ридель в одно мгновение потерял все, был арестован и сослан в лагерь в Сибири. Возродил семейное дело его сын — Клаус, волею судьбы заброшенный в Австрию. Он приобрел разорившуюся фабрику недалеко от города Инсбрук, которая сегодня носит название "The Riedel Glassworks". Именно Клаус Ридель совершил революцию в стекольном деле, доказав зависимость букета и вкуса вина от особенностей того или иного бокала.

На сегодняшний день компанией управляет Георг Ридель — десятый представитель семейства. Он продолжил дело своих предков, создав хрустальные бокалы, которые соответствуют разным сортам винограда. Благодаря механизации производства удалось снизить стоимость продукции Ридель, что сделало ее более доступной для покупателей. Сегодня продукция "империи" Ридель представлена практически во всех уголках земного шара. Ее ценят за высокое качество, стильный дизайн и тот изысканный букет вина, который раскрывается благодаря бокалам компании.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить бокалы и декантеры "Тироль" Рокс, набор из 2-х бокалов, 475 мл, цена Riedel, "Tyrol" Rock's, Set of 2 glasses, 475 мл — 4 104 руб.. Производитель бокалов и декантеров Ридель.