Riedel, "Vinum Extreme" Shiraz/Syrah, set of 2 glasses, 630 ml

w28687
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Interesting Facts

Collection of crystal glasses "Vinum Extreme" is the first development of a new century, it was created in 2000. The reason for creating a new line was the desire to keep up with the New World wines, which have a rich structure and constantly improve its quality. They demanded a very special glass to demonstrate and emphasize the special qualities of perfect wines from the New World. Is of great importance and the form of glasses, which can help to "deal" with the concentration and density of wines and achieve the ideal way to communicate with them.

Set "Vinum Extreme" Shiraz / Syrah consists of two crystal glasses for red wine from grapes of Shiraz (Syrah). The height of the glass - 242 mm.

The Austrian company Riedel dynasty belongs Riedel, who is now 3 centuries engaged in glass manufacturing business. Over 10 generations of glassblowers follow family traditions. History of Riedel began in 1678 in Bohemia, the founder of the dynasty - Johann Christoph Riedel. In 1756, his grandson, Johann Leopold, opened the first glass factory. However, only in 1890 were presented to the world the first goblets handmade brand Riedel. Since that time the company has achieved considerable success and constantly increasing production. Each heir Riedel increasingly strengthens the brand and improving production technology.

However, not all the company's history was cloudless. In 1945, all the companies that were in the territory of Czechoslovakia, were nationalized. Thus, Walter Riedel in an instant lost everything, was arrested and sent to a camp in Siberia. Revived the family business by his son - Klaus, abandoned by fate to Austria. He purchased a ruined factory near the city of Innsbruck, which today is called "The Riedel Glassworks". It Claus Riedel revolutionized the glass case, proving the dependence of the bouquet and taste of wine on the characteristics of a glass.

Today the company operates Georg Riedel - the tenth member of the family. He continued the work of their ancestors, creating crystal glasses, which correspond to the different varieties of grapes. Due to the mechanization of production managed to reduce the cost of production Riedel, making it more accessible to buyers. Today the products of "Empire" Riedel is represented in almost all corners of the globe. It is appreciated for high quality, stylish design and the exquisite bouquet of wine, which is revealed through the glasses of the company.

Features

In our store you can buy glasses and decanters Riedel, "Vinum Extreme" Shiraz/Syrah, set of 2 glasses, 630 ml, price Riedel, "Vinum Extreme" Shiraz/Syrah, set of 2 glasses, 630 ml — 5 978 rub.. Producer glasses and decanters Riedel. Delivery Riedel, "Vinum Extreme" Shiraz/Syrah, set of 2 glasses, 630 ml.

Бокалы Riedel, "Vinum Extreme" Shiraz/Syrah, set of 2 glasses, 630 мл

в28687"Винум Экстрим" Шираз/Сира, набор из 2-х фужеров
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Интересные факты

Коллекция хрустальных бокалов "Vinum Extreme" представляет собой первую разработку нового века, она была создана в 2000 году. Причиной создания новой линии послужило желание идти в ногу с винами Нового Света, которые имеют насыщенную структуру и постоянно улучшают свое качество. Они потребовали очень специфического стекла, чтобы продемонстрировать и подчеркнуть особые качества совершенных вин из Нового Света. Большое значение имеет и форма бокалов, которая может помочь "разобраться" с концентрацией и плотностью вин и достичь идеального способа общения с ними.

Набор "Vinum Extreme" Shiraz/Syrah состоит из двух хрустальных бокалов для красного вина из винограда сорта Шираз (Сира). Высота бокала — 242 мм.

Австрийская компания Riedel принадлежит династии Ридель, которая вот уже 3 столетия занимается стекольным делом. Более 10 поколений стеклодувов придерживаются семейных традиций. История компании Riedel началась в 1678 году в Богемии, основатель династии — Иоганн Кристоф Ридель. В 1756 году его внук, Иоганн Леопольд, открыл первую стекольную фабрику. Однако только в 1890 году миру были представлены первые бокалы ручной работы под брендом Riedel. С того времени компания добилась немалых успехов и постоянно наращивает объемы производства. Каждый наследник Ридель все более укрепляет позиции торговой марки и совершенствует технологии производства.

Однако не всегда история компании была безоблачной. В 1945 году все предприятия, которые находились на территории Чехословакии, были национализированы. Таким образом, Вальтер Ридель в одно мгновение потерял все, был арестован и сослан в лагерь в Сибири. Возродил семейное дело его сын — Клаус, волею судьбы заброшенный в Австрию. Он приобрел разорившуюся фабрику недалеко от города Инсбрук, которая сегодня носит название "The Riedel Glassworks". Именно Клаус Ридель совершил революцию в стекольном деле, доказав зависимость букета и вкуса вина от особенностей того или иного бокала.

На сегодняшний день компанией управляет Георг Ридель — десятый представитель семейства. Он продолжил дело своих предков, создав хрустальные бокалы, которые соответствуют разным сортам винограда. Благодаря механизации производства удалось снизить стоимость продукции Ридель, что сделало ее более доступной для покупателей. Сегодня продукция "империи" Ридель представлена практически во всех уголках земного шара. Ее ценят за высокое качество, стильный дизайн и тот изысканный букет вина, который раскрывается благодаря бокалам компании.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить бокалы и декантеры "Винум Экстрим" Шираз/Сира, набор из 2-х фужеров, 630 мл, цена Riedel, "Vinum Extreme" Shiraz/Syrah, set of 2 glasses, 630 мл — 5 978 руб.. Производитель бокалов и декантеров Ридель.