Wine "Ripa delle More", Toscana IGT, 2009

SKU:w26605
We do shipment to legal entities without any limitations, according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
2 183 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
WS 87
JS 92
45 ratings for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Ripa delle More", Toscana IGT, 2009

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine of deep dark red color.

Taste

Complex, elegant wine with a smooth texture and velvety tannins enveloping has refined and at the same time bright, unforgettable taste with pronounced notes of black fruit, cherry accents, vanilla, pepper and other spices. Wine leaves a pleasant, long finish.

Aroma

Among the subtle aromas of berries and spices in the bouquet of wine most clearly distinguished blackberry motives.

Gastronomy

The wine reveals great paired with seasoned mature cheeses, game, grilled meat, grilled meat and other meat dishes.

Interesting Facts

"Ripa delle More" is translated into Russian means "blackberry slope", this metaphorical name reflects the very essence of the aristocratic, sophisticated, refined wine with velvety tannins and beautiful fruit weaves in taste and aroma. Perfectly Supertuscan wine "Ripa delle More" created from grapes Sangiovese (60%), Cabernet Sauvignon (30%) and Merlot (10%). Berries collected from vines, is characterized by low productivity, whose age is not less than 20 years. Before you go to sell the wine is aged in small oak barrels for two years.

Locking economy Castello Vicchiomaggio is one of the most famous wineries and attractions of Tuscany. Manor is located 3 km from the ancient village of Greve in Chianti, 18 km from Florence and 38 km from Siena. Vikkomadzho Castle, built in 1400 - a witness and participant of many historical events. Initially, the estate was called Vecchio dei Longobardi, which translates as "The Village Lombards." For more famous castles and gives that lived here such famous figures as Leonardo da Vinci and Francesco Redi. It was at Castello Vicchiomaggio great genius created his masterpiece "Mona Lisa."
From the XV century is producing top wines from Tuscany Chianti Classico series. Since 1966, the castle and the estate of 32 hectares has an ambitious and enterprising John Matta, has received the 2002 award for "Best Winemaker of the Year." John and Paola Matta not only involved in the production of wine, but also to take tourists.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities without any limitations, according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine "Ripa delle More", Toscana IGT, 2009, price "Ripa delle More", Toscana IGT, 2009 — 2 183 rub.. Producer wine Castello Vicchiomaggio. Delivery "Ripa delle More", Toscana IGT, 2009.

Вино "Ripa delle More", Toscana IGT, 2009

в26605"Рипа делле Море", 2009
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино глубокого темно-красного цвета.

Вкус

Сложное, изысканное вино с гладкой текстурой и обволакивающими бархатистыми танинами обладает утонченным и одновременно ярким, незабываемым вкусом с хорошо выраженными тонами черных фруктов, акцентами вишни, ванили, перца и других специй. Вино оставляет приятное, длительное послевкусие.

Аромат

Среди тонких ароматов ягод и специй в букете вина особенно ярко выделяются ежевичные мотивы.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино великолепно раскрывается в паре с выдержанными зрелыми сырами, дичью, жареным мясом, мясом-гриль и другими мясными блюдами.

Интересные факты

"Ripa delle More" в переводе на русский язык значит "ежевичный склон", данное метафорическое название весьма отражает суть этого аристократичного, сложного, утонченного вина с бархатистыми танинами и прекрасными фруктовыми переплетениями во вкусе и аромате. Великолепное супертосканское вино "Ripa delle More" создано из винограда сортов Санджовезе (60%), Каберне Совиньон (30%) и Мерло (10%). Ягоды собраны с лоз, отличающихся низкой урожайностью, возраст которых не менее 20 лет. Перед тем как поступить в продажу вино выдерживалось в небольших дубовых бочках на протяжении двух лет.

Замковое хозяйство Castello Vicchiomaggio является одним из самых знаменитых винных хозяйств и достопримечательностей Тосканы. Располагается поместье в 3 км от древнего села Греве в Кьянти, в 18 км от Флоренции и 38 км от Сиены. Замок Виккьомаджо, построенный в 1400 году, — свидетель и участник многих исторических событий. Изначально поместье называлось Vecchio dei Longobardi, что переводится как "Деревня Лонгобардов". Дополнительную известность замку придает и то, что тут жили такие известные личности, как Леонардо да Винчи и Франческо Реди. Именно в Castello Vicchiomaggio великий гений создавал свою шедевральную "Мону Лизу".  
С XV века здесь производят ведущие вина Тосканы серии Кьянти Классико. С 1966 года замком и поместьем в 32 гектара владеет амбициозный и предприимчивый Джон Матта, получивший в 2002 году награду как "Лучший винодел года". Джон и Паола Матта не только занимаются производством вина, но и принимают туристов. 
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Рипа делле Море", 2009, цена "Ripa delle More", Toscana IGT, 2009 — 2 183 руб.. Производитель вина Кастелло Виккьомаджо.