WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Robert Giraud, "La Collection" White, Bordeaux AOC

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine is an attractive pale yellow color with greenish highlights.

Taste

Wine has a well-balanced, fresh and soft fruity taste.

Aroma

The wine reveals a subtle, elegant aroma with expressive notes of white flowers and peach.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with pork, chicken, appetizers, pasta with seafood, fish, risotto and a variety of light meals.

Interesting Facts

The range of wines "La Collection" by Dom Robert Giraud best reflects the characteristics of terroir famous wine region of Bordeaux. All wines are strict selection process in numerous tastings.

"La Collection" White, Bordeaux - a dry white wine with soft fruit flavors and fresh aroma. Made from the grape varieties Sauvignon Blanc and Semillon grown in the Bordeaux appellation, this wine attracts elegance and universal. It is equally good for those who are just beginning familiarity with the wines of the Bordeaux region, and those who have already love them and appreciate for the refined style.
Thanks to a smooth texture and elasticity taste "La Collection" White easy to drink and has a wide range of gastronomic combinations. It is ideal to accompany the feast with lots of people, where everyone can choose a meal on their own.

Producer's description

Robert Giraud, born in 1925, was the heir of the family, which since the mid-18th century was engaged in winemaking. Therefore, Robert Giraud SAS is one of the few trading companies of Bordeaux, the dynamism of which is based on respect for heritage and wine-growing and wine-making traditions of several generations.

The most successful activities of the family Giraud began to develop after 1945 was acquired Chateau Timberlay, the vineyards which today cover an area of ​​about 115 hectares. In 1953, for the implementation of the wines from the family estates located in various regions of Bordeaux, a 28-year-old Robert founded the Wine House Robert Giraud, and in 1960 he became head of the family business. From that moment all his energy directed at achieving Robert ambitious goals for the development of farming and trade of the company. In 1973, in response to the growing needs of the market and an increase in the production of wine, Robert Giraud makes a decision on a complete reorganization of its wine houses, which is the construction of a modern winery, new cellars and warehouses, as well as in the selection of the creative team. Next year the company renewed under the name of Robert Giraud SAS offers the consumer a wide range of quality wines, which includes both ordinary table wine and wine castles, and various cru great wines of Bordeaux. At the same time all of them in the company is given the same attention. It should be noted that Giraud wine - merchant and Giro - the manufacturer meet the highest standards. In 1976 he joined the company came to the children of Robert - son Philip and daughter Florence. With their direct participation in the last 20 years, the company has become the largest exporter of Bordeaux wines in more than 60 countries. Currently, Robert Giraud SAS owns 8th locks with a total area of ​​200 hectares and has the exclusive right to sell wine has 30 locks. According to statistics, in the world every 8 seconds, bought a bottle of wine with the family crest Giraud.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Robert Giraud, "La Collection" White, Bordeaux AOC, price Robert Giraud, "La Collection" White, Bordeaux AOC — 887 rub.. Producer wine Robert Giraud. Delivery Robert Giraud, "La Collection" White, Bordeaux AOC.

Вино Robert Giraud, "La Collection" White, Bordeaux AOC

в58211Роберт Жиро, "Ля Коллексьон" Бордо Блан
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 771 руб. в наличии

Винтажи и объемы

//winestyle.ru/products/Robert-Giraud-La-Collection-White-Bordeaux-AOC-2012.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино привлекательного бледно-желтого цвета с зеленоватыми отблесками.

Вкус

Вкус вина эластичный, фруктовый, хорошо сбалансированный, свежий и мягкий.

Аромат

Тонкий, элегантный выразительный аромат вина наполнен нотами белых цветов и персика.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно сочетается со свининой, курицей, закусками, пастой с морепродуктами, рыбой, ризотто и различными легкими блюдами.

Интересные факты

Линейка вин "La Collection" от Дома Robert Giraud наилучшим образом отражает характерные черты терруаров знаменитого винодельческого региона Бордо. Все вина проходят строжайший отбор в процессе многочисленных дегустаций.

"La Collection" Bordeaux White — белое сухое вино с мягким фруктовым вкусом и свежим ароматом. Изготовленное из винограда сортов Совиньон Блан и Семильон, выращенного в апелласьоне Бордо, это вино привлекает элегантностью и универсальным характером. Оно одинаково хорошо подойдет тем, кто только начинает знакомство с винами региона Бордо, и тем, кто давно их любит и ценит за изысканный стиль.
Благодаря гладкой текстуре и эластичному вкусу "Ля Коллексьон" Бордо Блан легко пьется и имеет широкий спектр гастрономических сочетаний. Оно идеально подойдет для сопровождения застолья с большим количеством людей, где каждый может выбрать для себя блюдо по собственному желанию. 

О производителе

Роберт Жиро, родившийся в 1925 году, был наследником семьи, которая с середины 18 века занималась виноделием. Поэтому Robert Giraud SAS является одной из немногих торговых компаний Бордо, динамизм развития которой основывается на наследии и соблюдении виноградарских и винодельческих традиций нескольких поколений. 

Наиболее успешно деятельность семьи Жиро начала развиваться после того, как в 1945 году было приобретено Chateau Timberlay, виноградники которого сегодня занимают площадь около 115 гектаров. В 1953 году для реализации вин из семейных поместий, расположенных в различных регионах Бордо, 28-летний Роберт основывает Винный Дом Robert Giraud, а с 1960 года он становится главой семейного бизнеса. С этого момента всю свою энергию Роберт направил на достижение амбициозных целей по развитию фермерско-торговой деятельности компании. В 1973 году в связи с растущими потребностями рынка и увеличением производства вина, Роберт Жиро принимает решение о полной реорганизации своего винного Дома, которая заключается в строительстве современной винодельни, новых подвалов и складов, а также в подборе креативной команды. Уже со следующего года компания под обновленным названием Robert Giraud SAS предлагает потребителю широкий спектр качественных вин, в который входят как ординарные столовые вина, так и вина замков, различных Крю и великие вина Бордо. При этом всем им в компании уделяется одинаково пристальное внимание. Нужно отметить, что вина Жиро — негоцианта и Жиро — производителя отвечают самым высоким стандартам. В 1976 году на работу в компанию пришли дети Роберта — сын Филипп и дочь Флоренс. При их непосредственном участии за последние 20 лет компания стала крупнейшим экспортером вин Бордо в более чем 60 стран мира. В настоящее время Robert Giraud SAS владеет 8-ю замками общей площадью 200 га и имеет эксклюзивное право на продажу вин еще из 30 замков. По данным статистики, в мире каждые 8 секунд покупается бутылка вина с фамильным гербом Giraud.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Роберт Жиро, "Ля Коллексьон" Бордо Блан, цена Robert Giraud, "La Collection" White, Bordeaux AOC — 771 руб.. Производитель вина Роберт Жиро.